Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

White Musk® Perfume Oil

White Musk® Perfume Oil
Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
95%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for White Musk® Perfume Oil
Review 1 for White Musk® Perfume Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
trueblue
Location: Weldon Spring
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Always getting compliments
Date:May 12, 2012
I have worn White Musk Oil for many, many years and I always get compliments about how I smell. People allways want to know what I'm wearing. It has great staying power and I know even late in the day I still smell great. One less thing to worry about!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for White Musk® Perfume Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elliejoon
Location: Los Angeles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Smells SOO good!
Date:September 12, 2011
I was a reluctant try-ee of this scent. The salesgirl gave me an edt sample when I told her I used the men's white musk, and I'm like, whatever.... Lo and behold, I love love it, bought the cream, edt, shower gel AND this gorgeous oil, which I add to any of the bb to give it a hint of musk. Very seductive, love smelling it on myself at the end of the day! Probably even more than the Narciso Rodriguez musk oil. Thanks tbs, Anita God bless you!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for White Musk® Perfume Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
BLMN
Location: California
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Wonderful
Date:March 23, 2011
The "White Musk Perfume Oil" is one of my favorite scents. Smells very clean and fresh. However, it may smell differently on others as perfumes do. Love that a little oil goes a very long way, it will last you a long time. I prefer this over the "White Musk Parfum Spray" (although the parfum spray can make for a good room spray).
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for White Musk® Perfume Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
meatchele
Location: Detroit, mmmmi
Gender: Female
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Men practically fall at your feet!
Date:March 22, 2011
There is something about this light seductive scent that makes men crazy. The two best things about the White Musk is that it lasts all day because it is an oil and that it smells differently on everybody... for example, my sister "discovered" it years ago and it smells darker and spicier on her; lighter and slightly vanilla on me. It might be too casual for a night on the town, but it definitely is an excellent, wonderfully priced, daily signature scent that makes you feel sexy every day. I can almost guarantee you weekly compliments!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
12345
 
Please wait while more information about 12345 is loaded.
Additional information about 12345 could not be loaded.
MS
Posted February 16, 2012
Love the White Musk Perfume OIL... don't ever get rid of it!!!!!!!!... I have used White Musk Perfume OIL for over 9 years... would not change.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for White Musk® Perfume Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
kimmykim
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
Acquired
Date:June 5, 2013
So I've noticed that a fair number of these reviews were made by women much older than I am. I am in my early 20's, however I still share the same adoration for this scent. Truth be told, strong musky scents remind me of my grandparents... However this White Musk is just so enticing to me! It's not a harsh musk but actually quite a comforting aroma. I don't wear this alone but mix it with a body butter or even a light perfume, making sure it doesn't overpower the musk. This is an oil which makes it very long lasting too. The way it slowly fades off my skin is the scent that I love even more. I'm used to fruity/floral scents but this one is just so mesmerizing. I don't care if others disagree. Although someone actually complimented me today on how good and unique I smelled haha.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for White Musk® Perfume Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grammie
Location: Stamford CT
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Lack of Firmness
Frequency: Daily
Compliments Galore
Date:April 10, 2013
I have been using this product since it first came out. It is hands down the best product I have ever purchased. It is the only fragrance I use and still after all these years, I continue to receive compliments on the freshness of the fragrance.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for White Musk® Perfume Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
NYJazzgirl
Location: Benicia, California
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
My All Time Favorite!
Date:February 16, 2013
White Must Perfume Oiil is the only scent I've used for years.
People stop me on the street or in the market to tell me how beautiful the scent is.
All my friends and family know and love this perfume oil I wear.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for White Musk® Perfume Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvluv
Location: Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Sultry Oil
Date:January 13, 2013
I tried this oil for the first time in the fall of 2012. My fiance loved it. It is not my typical type of scents as I prefer fruity smells but this one got me. I really, really like it and it lasts all day long.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for White Musk® Perfume Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shanice
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
My one and only perfume
Date:January 5, 2013
I love this perfume, I've worn it for years. Everywhere I go I receive a compliment, almost every woman I've met asks me where I purchased it. Men, complete strangers tell me how good I smell. I love this scent because it's not overwhelming and I can wear it anywhere. The office, party, shopping anywhere. I apply it when I'm dressing and hours later its still there, long lasting, it's my signature scent and I LOVE IT!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for White Musk® Perfume Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
rdsxfan1975
Location: Orlando
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Amazing
Date:December 27, 2012
This product is amazing, I cannot wear other products, but there is something about the White Musk product by the Body Shop that is truly amazing.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for White Musk® Perfume Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
wonderw32
Location: Washington
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
The best scent!
Date:November 23, 2012
I love this scent and wear it all the time. It is very subtle and you can layer it with other perfumes. When I shop for perfumes the scent seem to change when I try them on but this one stays true to it's scent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for White Musk® Perfume Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
bsam
Location: Ny, Ny
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
LOVE this!!!!
Date:November 5, 2012
This special White Musk Perfume Oil hold for long time when you use it. It has a very gentle scent and it smell the same after many hours
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for White Musk® Perfume Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
jardean
Location: Bangor
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
The best
Date:September 19, 2012
I love this fragrance. I have a hard time with most scents as they do not work well with my chemistry. With this one I have no problems, I wear it all the time and those I work with know when I have been in the area and assure me that that is a very good thing (not that I have left a stink trail behind). I just love this scent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for White Musk® Perfume Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shellyp
Location: Etters
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Love This Scent
Date:September 18, 2012
I first experienced White Musk at a Body Shop in London, England while on vacation many years ago. I immediately fell in love with the scent (& so did everyone around me), people always approach me & ask what perfume I have on, I have received so many compliments over the years. I had a friend living in England who would make purchases at the Body Shop & mail them to me. I was so thankful when Body Shops began opening in the States. I enjoy browsing through the Body Shop to make my own purchases. White Musk is the one and only perfume for me, I haven't found any other that can top it!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for White Musk® Perfume Oil
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
redigo
Location: Tacoma, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Great smell, short staying power
Date:August 28, 2012
I love the scent but unfortunately it just doesn't stay with me for more than an hour or so. Maybe it's just the way it reacts with my skin, but wish it lasted longer. Also, the oil is a little messier than I like...it comes with a "dipper" but I always prefer sprays.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for White Musk® Perfume Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christie
Location: Connecticut
reminds me of my grandmother ( a good thing)
Date:August 2, 2012
I love anything by white musk. The subtle musk smell reminds me of the musk my grandmother wore years ago.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for White Musk® Perfume Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
nanc
Location: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
white musk perfume oil
Date:May 12, 2012
Wow! This subtle but lasting fragrance is addicting. It's not too strong or sweet. The makeup is blended just right. Perfect for day into night time. For work and social events. makes you feel good! Crosses generations as both my daughter(30 yo) and myself love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Michele1969
 
Please wait while more information about Michele1969 is loaded.
Additional information about Michele1969 could not be loaded.
Love it!!!
Posted September 14, 2012
I have been wearing this scent for years and it will always be my favorite. I get many compliments…especially from men. The White Musk oil works best for me and lasts all day.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for White Musk® Perfume Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shae
Location: The South
Old faithful!
Date:May 12, 2012
I have been using this fragrance for yearssssss! This stays in my perfume rotation. I particularly love the oil because it is so long-lasting.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for White Musk® Perfume Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
csailmary
Location: Youngstown, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
The fellows like it best......
Date:May 12, 2012
I have been using this oil for years, and I never tire from the scent. It is refreshing, powerful, and makes you feel sexy. This is a perfect gift for women of any age, and I recommend this product to you!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for White Musk® Perfume Oil
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cosmolina
Location: Long Island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Lovely
Date:May 10, 2012
Great soft and feminine scent. The oil gives it "staying power" far beyond most perfumes. It does smell a little different than the perfume mist sample that I received a few months earlier, but I like both so it's all good.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>