Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mini Hairbrush

Mini Hairbrush
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
83%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Mini Hairbrush
Review 1 for Mini Hairbrush
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bette
Location: Hoscton
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
too small
Date:August 3, 2013
this brush is too small for adult use; it fits nicely in your purse but the size is so small that its' not effective. I love the quality of the wood and the bristles. Some reviewers did mention the size of the brush but I didn't pay careful attention. I think this brush is better suited for a doll
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mini Hairbrush
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
ThinkPositive
Location: Decatur
Gender: Female
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Shine
So Small
Date:May 1, 2013
The brush is super small. I bought it to use for my 4-year old daughter, but it's really too small to be effective. I'm planning to exchange for a larger version.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mini Hairbrush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
luxe
Location: Beauty land
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
SkinType: Combination
Cute but effective
Date:April 30, 2013
I bought this petite brush on a whim,because I thought it is cute and small to carry in my bag.My hair is very long now and it does a pretty good job in detangling them.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mini Hairbrush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shadfly
Location: Chester, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Frequency: Daily
Great brush for purse
Date:March 28, 2013
I wish I had bought this sooner. Works very well for detangling and fits perfectly in my purse. Much nicer than the one I had from the drugstore.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mini Hairbrush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sylvie
Location: Sacramento
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Cute and Gentle
Date:September 22, 2012
It's very petite and I find that very adorable haha. I actually prefer this over the detangling comb because it's just as gentle and I personally think it's more effective.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mini Hairbrush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buggly
Location: Great Falls
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great brush!
Date:September 19, 2012
My daughter got this for Christmas and she loves it! I can even use it on her hair when it's damp and it goes through smooth as butter. Will definitely keep this one on hand especially for travel as it's so compact!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mini Hairbrush
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
poppyboo
Location: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Perfect for travel
Date:September 18, 2012
Compact enough to fit in my purse, yet large enough to detangle my hair!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mini Hairbrush
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
greenlover
Location: Lahore,Pakistan
Gender: Male
Age: Below 25
very good
Date:August 6, 2012
Bought this mini lovely hairbrush for my not so long hairs.
bit expensive but worth the price.i am a man of 24 years and have thick hairs .this hair brush really does its job well.wish its handle would be a little longer
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Allice
 
Please wait while more information about Allice is loaded.
Additional information about Allice could not be loaded.
Good
Posted October 10, 2012
Too small than expected , but very convenient.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Mini Hairbrush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Americangirl
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Best Little Brush Award! 5 Stars******
Date:August 4, 2012
I love this brush and I have very thick straight hair and always had to carry larger paddle fan brush. The bristles on this are thick and get results so no more heavy purse. I even used to put a height in my longish hair. I will buy more TBS brushes. Great little brush!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mini Hairbrush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
GSNJ92
Location: Northern New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Date:May 13, 2012
Nice and compact but yet so functional! I bought this for an upcoming trip that I'll be taking, but it's in my purse in the meantime. It doesn't take up a lot of room, and it doesn't hurt my scalp, either.
I have the comb and the bamboo brush from TBS, so I knew that purchasing this item would be a smart decision....
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mini Hairbrush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shlee
Location: Mesa, Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Perfect Mini Brush
Date:April 26, 2012
I've had this brush about 8 months and it has been a perfect addition to my purse. It's small enough to be compact but big enough for functionality. The wood make gives it a nice quality, I've used this about everyday for 8 months and it still looks brand new. Also, that rubber thing that holds the pins has never popped out. (Like with many other cheap brushes). Really good purchase.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mini Hairbrush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
eagle
Location: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great mini hairbrush
Date:March 28, 2011
This cute little brush is sturdy and functional. It's the best travel brush I've ever had.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Shadfly
 
Please wait while more information about Shadfly is loaded.
Additional information about Shadfly could not be loaded.
Great for my purse
Posted March 28, 2013
You would think there isn't much difference between mini brushes, but after getting this I can't believe I waited so long to buy a nice brush for my purse. It detangles well and works much better than the one I bought from the drug store. Definitely a good buy and it fits perfectly in my purse!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)