Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Green Tea & Lemon Home Fragrance Oil

Green Tea & Lemon Home Fragrance Oil
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Green Tea & Lemon Home Fragrance Oil
Review 1 for Green Tea & Lemon Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvleme
Location: Newport News, VA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
Excellent Choice
Date:October 22, 2013
When I first smelled this one in store, I had my doubts that I would like it. When I placed in burner, I loved it. I really compliments my whole home. Who would have thought that the combinations wouldn't work, it does. I have purchased five bottles of this and will buy more when they run out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Green Tea & Lemon Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jen9
Location: Wisconsin
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Green tea & lemon
Date:July 14, 2012
This scent is amazing. Clean, light, and refreshing. It makes my kitchen smell wonderful. Highly recommend it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
HoneyG
 
Please wait while more information about HoneyG is loaded.
Additional information about HoneyG could not be loaded.
Great scent!
Posted December 31, 2012
I love the way this smells. It is a nice clean scent which I like
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Green Tea & Lemon Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holli
Location: Vernal
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Delightful scents!
Date:May 12, 2012
I love The Body Shops home oils and have been using them for years. Haven't smelled a scent I don't like yet ;)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Green Tea & Lemon Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
capri
Location: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Date:May 12, 2012
This is a great fragrance for your home. Nice clean scent
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Green Tea & Lemon Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lala070
Location: Dallas
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Best product out there
Date:May 12, 2012
I have been using the Body Shops Home fragrance oils for 8+ years and love the new scents they come out with. Other competitors home fragrance oils don't even compare. The scent lasts a long time and I get compliments every time we have visitors. I ALWAYS recommend to my friends and family to buy/use this product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Green Tea & Lemon Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gabby
Location: Fargo
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Good Aroma
Date:May 10, 2012
I really like the smell and it can broadcast widely in a room or maybe house. I like it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Green Tea & Lemon Home Fragrance Oil
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nadine68
Location: Safety Harbor
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
A light refreshing smell
Date:May 3, 2012
I put 5-10 drops onto a white washcloth and drop it into my dryer instead of using chemical-coated dryer sheets. Leaves clothes with a light fresh scent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Green Tea & Lemon Home Fragrance Oil
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sassafras
Location: South Carolina
Clean, fresh scent
Date:April 28, 2012
This is the next best thing to the green tea oil. ( I do hope they reconsider and bring that back! )
In the meantime you will be pleased with this one if you-re looking for a clean, fresh scent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Green Tea & Lemon Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rush
Location: Phoenix
Best smelling fragrance!
Date:October 25, 2011
I love this product! After burning the oil 5-10 minutes, the fragrance lingers in the room for hours.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Green Tea & Lemon Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
chickybaby82
Location: kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
one of my favorite scents
Date:October 11, 2011
has a crisp clean scent to it. awesome
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Green Tea & Lemon Home Fragrance Oil
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
GForce
Location: Wilmington
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Date:September 29, 2011
I am really enjoying this oil. I do prefer just Green Tea oil, but I could no longer find it on this website. As a substitute it is the next best thing. It is not a strong fragrance but it smells fresh and clean. I purchased the 3 for $12 deal and it is a GREAT deal!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Green Tea & Lemon Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
HiDesert
Location: Santa Fe, NM
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Love this fragrance!
Date:August 12, 2011
Bright, clean scent and not too strong. Wish it was still available as a prefume oil but happy to find it again in this form.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Green Tea & Lemon Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
JRock
Location: Fairborn
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Clean and Fresh
Date:March 28, 2011
First, I'll say that I have a problem with over-powering or perfumey scents. This oil is neither. The scent is clean, fresh and light. I have found that it is better to be used in a large area versus a bathroom or small bedroom; however, I have noticed that with all of the oils.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Green Tea & Lemon Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
JulieG
Location: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Green Tea and Lemon Oil smells SO good!
Date:March 22, 2011
I love the new Green Tea and Lemon home fragrance oil! My husband is very particular about the frangrances I burn in our house. He hasn't found anything that he really like since the Spanish Quince was discontinued. I took a chance bringing home this new scent and we both love it! It's so clean and isn't overpowering.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Affy
 
Please wait while more information about Affy is loaded.
Additional information about Affy could not be loaded.
Obsessed!
Posted July 27, 2012
Just the best. I absolutely love it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)