Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio

Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio
Review 1 for Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hanababy
Location: Eugene
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Greatjob
Date:August 11, 2012
It works really good. My hands are always dry and it helps to moisture. I would recommend this to my friends.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
leeleew
Location: Detroit
Gender: Female
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Love the Scent
Date:May 13, 2012
My favorite scent. The Hand and Body Lotion works wonders. Very disappointed with the foot creme jar amount. The container wasn't sealed and when I opened the small jar, it only contained 1/3 of lotion. Not even half filled? Not sure if a sample was sent? Otherwise I'm happy with the Lotion and Body cremes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
rosey
 
Please wait while more information about rosey is loaded.
Additional information about rosey could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
I agree
Posted June 20, 2012
I agree 100% with your review, I just got my tin today, and was wondering why the foot cream was not sealed and only partly full. I decided to read the reviews and noticed your review. Glad to see I'm not the only one who expected a bit more in the container and wanting it sealed,
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lorraine
Location: harrisburg
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
The box is half the fun of this great product
Date:January 5, 2012
One of the main reasons I bought this product as a gift was the box design! A lot of fun for gifts for both guys and girls, especially as a Christmas gift - quite a surprise and a lot of laughs on Christmas morning!
The hemp products are amazing for dry skin. The Hand Protector does smell a bit weird, but the Butter seems to have a more mild scent.
I would love to see a version of this product with the same tin design but smaller, maybe with two products instead of three (the hand butter and the hand protector, for example).
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
purplebunny
Location: Huntington Beach
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
best cream ever
Date:November 18, 2011
I purchased these gift sets for my hairdresser and pet groomer since they have their hands in water a lot. I use these creams all the time and love them, will use them forever. There is nothing better. Love this stuff.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Irishnurse75
 
Please wait while more information about Irishnurse75 is loaded.
Additional information about Irishnurse75 could not be loaded.
Hemp creams the best!
Posted November 29, 2011
I am a RN who worked in dermatology for 6 years & I had access to the best anti-wrinkle & dry skin creams...but the hemp creams are the best...and affordable. They are more effective than the most expensive creams prescribed by dermatologists! Love them.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roseellen
Location: indianapolis
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
A sample drew me in, I am hooked!
Date:November 21, 2012
I have really dry hands that crack and hurt, working in food service and washing my hands very frequently doesn't help this! I really love this product, I was actually at the airport and got a sample of it and was immediately hooked and purchased some online when I got home and got my mom hooked on it too. I hope it will always be around! Plus I love the smell of it, very earthy!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
sfkfett
Location: San Francisco
Gender: Male
Age: 50 -54
Hemp Trio
Date:October 19, 2012
This has become my favorite "go to" gift not only for myself but most of my friends, who have been on the receiving end also. With out exception the feedback I get is extremely positive which is not surprising considering the fact that the Hemp line of products are some of the best skin conditioners I've ever used.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sinaminika
Location: Carlisle , PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Perfect Product
Date:September 8, 2012
Love the tin . The body butter is perfect for me. I ordered this set and then ordered the larger one on another site. Makes my skin very soft. I like to use it right after I have shaved. I also love the lip balm which came in the larger tin.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
swtazzpie
Location: lANCASTER
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Hemp Love
Date:August 20, 2012
THIS WAS A AWESOME PURCHASE FOR ME..I GOT IT ON SALE FOR $9.99. I USUALLY BUY DIRECT FROM THE WALK IN STORE BUT THEY WERE OUT, SO I LOOKED ON LINE, GLAD I DID. I LOVE THE HAND CREAM, THE FOOT CREAM KINDA SMALL I WAS EXPECTING BIGGER, BUT IT DO'S THE JOB. THE BODY CREAM IS NICE . I LOVE THE GREEN TIN IT CAME IN...VERY MUCH!!!
I WILL RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WHO SUFFERS FROM DRY SKIN TO TRY THIS PRODUCT, U WONT BE SORRY
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
shopaholichic
Location: sacramento, ca
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Hemp
Date:August 2, 2012
Love the products!!!! works great and smells good too... good for both sexes
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shellzie
Location: Medical lake, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Hemp hand protector
Date:July 30, 2012
This stuff is amazing! I have used it for 6+ years. The cost going up has been rough. At Christmas, birthday etc. my family and friends receive this from me. I have converted a lot of non believers they too are buying this stuff: and sharing with others its "magical" powers!!!! It is wonderful on your feet at night, or during the day.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Americangirl
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Excellent Hand Product & Great Gift
Date:July 24, 2012
This product is super easy to blend & non greasy. I gifted to my husbad- he loves it. I had to order 2 more so I wouldn't steal his. You can layer your own purfume over if desired. I agree all products should be wraped and the foot creme was not full. However, it is great buy, product and gift! Very light
nice smell.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
rosey
Location: USA
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Great product except .....
Date:June 20, 2012
I ordered this set online. The first thing I noticed is that the tin container has a small smudge? looks like a 1 millimeter circle which is lighter in color then the rest of the tin. Hard to miss because it is on the front left side lower middle. Box I would not say is in perfect gift giving condition, especially if the person you are giving the gift to is picky. Second thing I noticed is the foot protector is tiny, and was not sealed. I found this odd because the body butter is sealed. Figure the foot protector would be sealed to. I'm used to the body butters not being partly full. Yet the foot protector is around 1/3 full. Less full then the typical fullness of the body butter. Value is good, I bought it because I really like the hemp hand protector. The hemp body butter and foot cream smell great to. Once I try them I will be leaving reviews on the particular products. One thing I like about this scent is it's earthy, and can be used by either a male or a female. I was hoping to give part of this set, the tin and the foot protector as gifts. Yet I won't give something as a gift that is only 1/3 full and not sealed. I also won't give a tin that has an paint/smudge inconstancy on the top of the tin, the place its most noticeable. I'm not going to return this item, because the value is still good. If anything I might use the container the foot creme comes in as a smaller travel size for the body butter. I forgot to point out ... I did open up the body butter in this set, and it is consistent with the fullness of the other Body Butters I've purchased from The Body Shop.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
hippiechic
Location: Olathe, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Date:June 19, 2012
Excellent products, my only complaint is that there isn't much in the tiny containers for as much as you pay for it. Nice packaging.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
RosaB
Location: Phoenix
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Soft as silk!
Date:June 11, 2012
I love Hemp oil products. I ordered this trio, having never tried any of the Body Shop hemp products. Hemp does have a unique smell to it and anyone that has ever used it knows what I mean. The Hand treatment is great! Its thick and creamy, a bit oily, but soaks in quickly. I use this on my feet as well. It has smoothed rough dry skin in a little over a week of regular use. I don't think I've used the foot cream much, it is too thick, almost like a paste and is difficult to smooth over skin. The body butter is fantastic! The smell is a bit strong, a noticeable for several hours. I usually use the Hemp Trio before bed, waking up soft as silk! I use the more "flowery" scented butters for the day time.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
ZeusMom
Location: Ft lauderdale
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Love the Products, but the tin was dinged!
Date:May 29, 2012
The products are great - love the hemp line. I only gave a 4 star in Quality because the tin arrived damaged, I would have to take it to a store to exchange, etc... and had no time to go to the local store (40 minutes away).
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kim65
Location: Marshall, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Hemp Cream Trio
Date:May 16, 2012
I was introduced to the hemp cream by a friend many years ago as a cream that really helped with extremely dry skin. Both of my daughters have suffered with severe dry skin, expecially in the winter months, and we have found that there is nothing better than the Hemp Cream that we purchase at The Body Shop.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
goldiegirlfun
Location: North Richland Hills
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
moisturizing
Date:May 12, 2012
I use this after I shave to keep from getting razor bumps.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MamaAdelle
Location: Kentucky
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Best gift for every nurse
Date:May 12, 2012
YEs,another nurse here....love the skin saving properties of hemp products. Every nurse would love to get this gift!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
yen14
Location: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
perfect
Date:February 24, 2012
I work in the medical profession and use alcohol and soap a lot so my hands get dry. These products really helped me keep my hand and foot moisturized.
Was recommended by my good friend to me...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hemp Foot, Hand & Body Trio
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
OctubreLuna
Location: Monterey Park
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Date:February 20, 2012
Just a small amount goes a long way.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>