Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wise Woman™ Vitality Serum

Wise Woman™ Vitality Serum
Average Customer Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
96%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Wise Woman™ Vitality Serum
Review 1 for Wise Woman™ Vitality Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MomMia
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
Exceptional!
Date:December 10, 2013
I received my products yesterday, and I decided to not use anything but "TBS" rather then muddle them up with the tons of pricey stuff I've been rubbing on myself. This serum is awesome, it felt different even applying it, then my skin was so soft...OMG! Today after one use, improvement...now I've been very ill, and I aged like 10 yrs in a month, I've been just been freaking out, trying EVERYTHING...nothing has been working! I was a model, I'm not used to looking in the mirror and screaming, (LOL)...men, women...young & old...try this stuff! You won't believe your eyes!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wise Woman™ Vitality Serum
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
RaineCloud
Location: Kirkland, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
I must have misread
Date:June 18, 2013
I'm only 33, and I think this stuff even smells like it's for older ladies - no offense, but it's definitely not my favorite smell. I must have mis-read it when I purchased and thought I was getting a different serum. I can't say that it doesn't work well, but no better for me than the Vitamin E, which seems to be about the same. I will keep trying the other products to find the serum I love, I know it exists at TBS!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
PleaseBeKindToAnimals
 
Please wait while more information about PleaseBeKindToAnimals is loaded.
Additional information about PleaseBeKindToAnimals could not be loaded.
Offensive Review
Posted November 23, 2013
I am 64 years old. This is an offensive review...what exactly does an older lady smell like? This is for mature skin, and since this writer "misread" what she was buying she still had to write an insulting review. When this writer becomes an "older" lady, she will understand what this product is all about. It isn't always easy to deal with aging skin, and it is appreciated that The Body Shop offer solutions. I say to this 33 year old writer...shop for your skin type and leave the insults out of your reviews.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Wise Woman™ Vitality Serum
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ravishing
Location: New York, NY
My Favorite Serum
Date:February 19, 2013
I've been using the Wise Woman Serum for a while now and find it's great at smoothing the appearance of my skin. It's more moisturizing than the NutriLift (now called Pomogrante) and being 60 I need that. I also love the way it makes my neck and under my chin look more supple. I don't have much else to compare it to, but for now I'm happy with it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wise Woman™ Vitality Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
doxilady
Location: syracuse, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
This stuff is awesome!
Date:October 12, 2012
I love this product! I have been using it for several years now and it truly works. My skin is soft and people say I look much younger than my age. I am 55. I will use this product as long as I can find it! Oh, also I have senstitive skin and this product doesn't cause any irritation. Love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wise Woman™ Vitality Serum
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
meoweee
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
not as good as i thought
Date:May 18, 2012
This product doesn't reach it's expectation compare to Vit. C. It's not as moisturizing. I will not repurchase this.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wise Woman™ Vitality Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
292381
Location: san marino
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
nice product
Date:May 12, 2012
smell great, goes on nicely. richer then nutralift
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wise Woman™ Vitality Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
DallasRoadie
Location: Dallas
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Love it
Date:March 17, 2012
I have used a variety of serums at all different price ranges and this one is really good- price and performance. It is good to use before you put on your moisturiser. I use the body butter everyday and now going to start looking through Body Shops other options for face cream. So tired of paying for dept. store prices.... I've been to the land of La Mer and it is good but not for $250.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wise Woman™ Vitality Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
KRidge
Location: San Jose, Calfornia
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
PLEASANTLY SURPRISED
Date:March 6, 2012
Smells a little strong, but the results started immediately. My complexion is smoother & more even in tone....love this stuff.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wise Woman™ Vitality Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
kisho
Location: West Lafayette, Indiana
Best Purchase Ever
Date:December 30, 2011
I got this on a thanksgiving a spacial 3 for $ 30 so it was a great deal. First time using all the Wise Woman products. I love them all :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wise Woman™ Vitality Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrsrainbird
Location: Ann Arbor
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
great product
Date:December 23, 2011
Works great. within a week of using it, several people at work were asking me what i was doing different to my skin and that it looked great.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wise Woman™ Vitality Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew
Location: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Highly recommendably product
Date:December 21, 2011
This product absorbs fast and left my face smooth, and silky feeling I was suffering from severe dryness, and my skin felt rough. I was was also experiencing a dull complexion, and this remedied all of those concerns. I have a more youthful look. I have ultra sensitive skin, and have not had any negative reaction to this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wise Woman™ Vitality Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
kalsrav
Location: Shrewsbury, MA
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Best purchase ever
Date:December 18, 2011
I got this serum during 3 for 30 thanks giving offer. I have never used serum on my face before.This product is really awesome. It absorbs into the skin very well and keeps your skin hydrated for a long time. The scent of this product is so good that I can't stop applying more and more. I usually apply wise woman day moisturizer after applying this serum. Both of them along with Vitamin C skin boost keep my skin hydrated whole day with out any oiliness. It's almost 3 weeks since I started using this product and I am already receiving compliments for my skin. I just love the product and wanted to buy more and keep in stock whenever there is an offer like this.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wise Woman™ Vitality Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Momrocks
Location: Vero beach,Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Amazing results
Date:December 18, 2011
Use all the Wise Woman products and they make my dry skin feel wonderful. Absorb well so makeup glides on.Just wish they had sunscreen. Then they would be perfect!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wise Woman™ Vitality Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lynne
Location: St. George, UT
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Love This Product
Date:December 17, 2011
I use all of the Wise Woman line of products, and I love them all.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wise Woman™ Vitality Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elliejoon
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Super silky skin!
Date:November 26, 2011
This serum is fantastic on its own, and even better under the Wise Woman creams. It absorbs super quickly and leaves a smooth, silky finish. I love to pat a bit under my eyes during the day to refresh and hydrate that delicate skin: totally perks up my face! If you live in a humid climate, it's probably all you'll need w a little sunblock on top!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wise Woman™ Vitality Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautylover
Location: West Palm Beach
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Good stuff
Date:November 1, 2011
This serum glides on and does seem to firm up my skin slightly. It's not greasy and works as well as high end lotions. I got this on a special... 3 for $30 so it was a great deal!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wise Woman™ Vitality Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SusieK
Location: Hampton
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Wise purchase
Date:October 19, 2011
All the products in this Wise Woman line are fantastic. My skin glows and have had comments that question"What am I doing to look so great!" Really helps diminish age lines, sinks into skin leaving no film, just soft skin!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wise Woman™ Vitality Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
momof3teenagers
Location: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
My skin soaked it right up
Date:October 4, 2011
I knew my skin was dry; but when I visited one of my sisters (older) I noticed how dewy and moist her face looked. I asked her what she uses and she highly recommended this product. I noticed the difference immediately! My skin soaked it right up, as though it was thirsty. I have tried numerous other brands; and my face looked dry shortly after. Love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wise Woman™ Vitality Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
CeriNZ
Location: Groton, CT
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Wise Woman Serum rocks!
Date:August 11, 2011
I buy this product over others I've tried because it works, reliably, consistently, and beautifully. It really does make the fine lines on my face seem to disappear, and the smell and feel of the product is wonderful.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wise Woman™ Vitality Serum
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lola1978
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
The best serum I have used
Date:March 23, 2011
I can't say enough about this product! I have used many and this one seems to work the best. I like to lather it on once or twice a day my skin drinks it up. This product is soft, light, and non-greasy. My husband has been complimenting my skin since I've started using it! I don't think anyone buying this would be disappointed.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>