Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

White Musk® Libertine Body Lotion

Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
91%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for White Musk® Libertine Body Lotion
Review 1 for White Musk® Libertine Body Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location: Harvard
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Soft !
Date:October 7, 2012
Smells wonderful and softened my skin. Definately will purchase again!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for White Musk® Libertine Body Lotion
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
lego
Location: Massachusetts
Age: 35 - 39
Very Disappointed
Date:September 29, 2012
If floral is not for you, stay away from this one. I returned it for the original white musk body lotion.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for White Musk® Libertine Body Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
JSusann
Location: Indiana
Light and Sophisticated
Date:September 18, 2012
I'm not a big fan of floral scents, but the White Musk and Libertine combination is a perfect mixture of earth and flora. The lotion is silky smooth, and soaks into your skin perfectly. The perfume is light enough to wear day or evening, and not overwhelm our aroma-sensitive friends. Makes me feel young and natural!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for White Musk® Libertine Body Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thistle
Location: Wisconsin
So Feminine...
Date:June 22, 2012
Nothing bold and garish here. This frangrance is wonderful. Soft and clean smelling, just enough to make you feel great!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for White Musk® Libertine Body Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
marykk
Location: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Great!
Date:March 3, 2012
Love the refreshing scent. Would definitely recommend and purchase again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for White Musk® Libertine Body Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Moore
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Date:December 27, 2011
Love it, love it, love it! Soft, not overwhelming and lasts all day.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for White Musk® Libertine Body Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bzee
Location: New York
Gender: Female
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Awesome scent
Date:December 25, 2011
I liked this so much that I bought the entire line. A rich scent for a fraction of the price.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for White Musk® Libertine Body Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
heint1ce
Location: Mt. Pleasant, MI
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Date:December 24, 2011
Soft and silky, I love to where this lotion before bed or after a shower.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for White Musk® Libertine Body Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Godsvessel
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Light
Date:November 16, 2011
This product is light and refreshing and goes well with the purfume and body wash as a set.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for White Musk® Libertine Body Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lindarnbsn
Location: Charleston WV
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
A Great New Musk
Date:November 11, 2011
I'm hesitant to order a scent and product without first trying it, but this is wonderful! It's light, soft and clean-smelling. Not heavy like some musks. I also purchased the body mist and body wash and love them all.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for White Musk® Libertine Body Lotion
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jess2011
Location: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Lovely
Date:November 2, 2011
This is a really nice, light smelling lotion great for daytime. I also like that its in a pump very user friendly!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.