Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Harmonizing Massage Oil

Harmonizing Massage Oil
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
91%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Harmonizing Massage Oil
Review 1 for Harmonizing Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
MandyE
Location: Pittsburgh
Good massage oil
Date:December 27, 2012
I love the scent a lot. After applying the oil, skin feels so soft and smells good.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
giegie
 
Please wait while more information about giegie is loaded.
Additional information about giegie could not be loaded.
smells great
Posted March 10, 2013
smells like a combination if lemongrass and mint and absorbs quickly~ like~
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Harmonizing Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
linnie
Location: Fair Lawn, NJ
Sensual and Spicy
Date:December 6, 2012
I love this massage oil. My husband uses it on me after very stressful days and it never fails to soothe me with its just-right feel and scent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Harmonizing Massage Oil
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
diginmyyard
Location: sullivan
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
worst scent
Date:November 4, 2012
This oil makes you smell like vicks vapor rub
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Harmonizing Massage Oil
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
slim
Location: Daly City
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Relaxing Scent
Date:May 12, 2012
Out of all the massage oil scents the harmonizing massage oil was the most pleasant and calming. It wasn't overwhelming to give you a headache, but instead eased tensions related to headaches when placed on your temples. The lemongrass scent is pleasant and I also use it for dry skin, as well as massaging my feet and muscles after a great rock climbing session.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Harmonizing Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water
Location: San Gabriel
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
I love the smell
Date:January 25, 2012
I've smelled the other oils and this one is my favorite. I'm not into the floral and fruity scents. It reminds me of lemongrass and Thailand.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Harmonizing Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
sbm7
Location: Rhode Island
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
AWSOME!!
Date:November 26, 2011
I could't believe it, the smell along melted all my stress away and the oil itself soothed my aching muscles. It is AWSOME!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Harmonizing Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christy80
Location: Illinois
Nice for aches and pain
Date:April 15, 2011
This has a subtle medicinal aroma that is relaxing. i like using it when i get headaches or having a muscle pain, i find it so effective in relieving stress...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Harmonizing Massage Oil
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes