Product Reviews

Vitamin C Eye Reviver Duo

Vitamin C Eye Reviver Duo
Average Customer Rating:
3.711 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
8
69%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Vitamin C Eye Reviver Duo
Review 1 for Vitamin C Eye Reviver Duo
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Love It
Date:March 22, 2011
The Vitamin C Eye Reviver is the best product I have used for my eyes. It feels great to put on & when I use this product at night, I look refreshed in the morning. I love it & will continue to buy.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Vitamin C Eye Reviver Duo
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Cody
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
notice improvement but expensive
Date:May 27, 2012
I have had circles and puffiness for years. I have used the product for a month and notice improvement, but hesitate to purchase again because there is such a small amount in tube for the price. Will wait for a good sale.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Vitamin C Eye Reviver Duo
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Atlanta
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
very 'Average'
Date:May 9, 2012
I thought I would try this because it was on sale. I must say, I could tell that it made my eye area look some what better, but not enough for me to purchase again. I have tried a lot of under eye products, and feel that there is nothing that special about this one. Also, not a lot of product in the tube.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Vitamin C Eye Reviver Duo
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: NEW YORK
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
VITAMIN C EYE REVIVER
Date:April 3, 2012
LOVE THE PRODUCT...UNDER AND OVER MY EYES FEELS SOOOO SMOOTH...I APPLY MY EYE CREAM AFTERWARDS AND IT IS AMAZING AS TO HOW SOFT AND SMOOTH THE LIDS AND UNDER EYE ARE!!! THE VITAMIN C CAPSULES ARE AMAZING AS WELL...SKIN HAS NEVER BEEN SMOOTHER AND MORE GLOWING... I RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE WHO NEEDS A LIFT!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Vitamin C Eye Reviver Duo
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Memphis
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Worth every penny
Date:December 9, 2011
I use this all the time. Even used it on my thirteen year old daughter when she woke up with bags under her eyes. Tightened that skin up right away. Thank you so much .best product ever.
 
My Product Recommendations
Tea Tree Skin Care Kit
4.6 out of 5(45)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Vitamin C Eye Reviver Duo
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Location: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
doesn't do much
Date:November 22, 2011
I have very dark circles under my eyes and have tried many things. This didn't do anything and there wasn't very much in the applicator. Started running out immediately. I got it on sale, but would definitely not spend $22 on this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Vitamin C Eye Reviver Duo
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Southaven, MS
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Good product
Date:January 12, 2013
I have been using this for 1 week and I can see a big difference in my under eye area.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Vitamin C Eye Reviver Duo
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: Atlanta
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
eh
Date:January 1, 2013
I agree with those who say it's low on value - I got it because of the great reviews on product performance, but I've seen little difference (none, actually) in the appearance of my eyes - I prefer my Target eye lotion which makes my skin feel nice and soft!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Vitamin C Eye Reviver Duo
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: tucson
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Date:December 14, 2012
i really like this product. i have been using it for about a month and have noticed a slight difference. although small, its enough for me to be encouraged and continue using it. i buy this product on sale to get a better value.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Vitamin C Eye Reviver Duo
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Mechanicsburg
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Nice morning pick me up for eyes
Date:December 14, 2012
I use this product in the morning. I have been using for about 2 weeks and I think I am falling in love with it. I have used other eye moisturizers in the morning but they seem a little heavy. My mascara with other products seemed to leave dark smudges after a while. With this product, I have not noticed that. My concealer goes on very smoothly over this. I use the wand part at the corners of my eyes and the roller side on the rest of eye area. I just re-ordered with the sale (buy 3 for $30.00) I would recommend this one to try.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Vitamin C Eye Reviver Duo
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Brighter but crusty in morning...
Date:December 10, 2012
I noticed my eyes looked bigger and brighter when this is applied. It does not get rid of dark circles though. I like the roller ball for it's cooling effect. I don't really like the scent of the eye cream, but I can live with it. The only thing I don't like is that in the morning I wake up with crusty product on the outer corner of my eyes. This never happens with other eye creams I tried before. It's not hard to remove and not painful, but just weird that it happens. I haven't tried this under make up though. Also, this is pretty expensive for the small amount of product. I got this during the sale so I don't feel too bad.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Vitamin C Eye Reviver Duo
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Vancouver
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Favorite eye product yet!
Date:September 23, 2012
I have tried several eye products at skincare counters in the mall. I have also used the Body Shop Vitamin E for eyes. (great product)
This Eye Reviver is by far my favorite! It instantly brightens around my eyes and I don't need to wear concealer under my eyes anymore!
I will be purchasing four to give to friends for their birthdays!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Vitamin C Eye Reviver Duo
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Raleigh
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Doesn't work
Date:September 8, 2012
I used it for several times, and it never worked. No difference on my dark circle. Disappointed!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Vitamin C Eye Reviver Duo
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Mexico
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Feels so fresh !
Date:August 25, 2012
I must say (thank God) I do not have any dark under eye circles or puffiness.
But after a rough night or not sleeping good, this product works really well, brings freshness to my eyes, actually I notice them bright ! and the scent is amaizing; cheers me up !
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Vitamin C Eye Reviver Duo
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Atlanta
Instant Eye Brightener
Date:June 17, 2012
I've used this for years and it's great to take with you anytime you want to "wake up" your eyes. I never travel without it either. It helps get rid of morning puffiness and has a gentle "cooling" effect. The other side features a light moisturizer that easily absorbs into my skin and works well under your makeup too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Vitamin C Eye Reviver Duo
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: OC
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great wake-upper
Date:June 13, 2012
I purchased this with hopes of minimizing my dark circles, but found that though my dark circles are still there, this little reviver in a tube is wonderful. It definitely wakes my eyes up, the puffiness disappears in minutes after rolling & applying.
I now use this product every morning after I roll out of bed before conquering my morning routine.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Vitamin C Eye Reviver Duo
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: mount pleasant
container
Date:May 30, 2012
hate this container...like product.... please combine and let it roll on please
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Vitamin C Eye Reviver Duo
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Amazing product but a little pricey...
Date:April 8, 2012
Instantly wakes up my eyes with the roll on, and then dark circles are vanished with the cream. I really do love this product and have definitely seen a difference in the overall brightness around my eye. I suggest following up with Vitamin E eye cream for added moisture. I only have it four stars due to the price, however when the next 3/30 deal comes, I will be purchasing this again!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Vitamin C Eye Reviver Duo
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Location: Arcadia
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Expensive & Small!
Date:March 4, 2012
There is hardly any product in this tube, and at $22-, it is more expensive than gold. I did not notice a difference after using it. It was cooling when put under the eyes, but that was only because the roller ball was metal. :/
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Vitamin C Eye Reviver Duo
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Date:February 13, 2012
I recently started having dark circles and bags under my eyes and wanted something that would help conceal these flaws. Within just a few uses, I noticed a huge difference! I recommended it to my mom as well and even after using it just for a week, she also began seeing improvements. It's definitely worth the money - just be patient for real results!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>