Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Earth Lovers Lemon & Thyme Shower Gel

Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Earth Lovers Lemon & Thyme Shower Gel
Review 1 for Earth Lovers Lemon & Thyme Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Mississippi
Great product!
Date:February 2, 2013
Great scent, great quality!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Earth Lovers Lemon & Thyme Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: St Louis
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Smells so Fresh!
Date:December 7, 2012
I don't usually buy the Earth Lover's body washes (I usually buy the body washes in the "main" product line), but thanks to the 2012 Joy Bag promotion, I picked this up in Week 3, and love the fresh scent!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Earth Lovers Lemon & Thyme Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Tempe
Gender: Male
Age: 55 - 60
Best Earth-Friendly Ever!
Date:September 18, 2012
I've been searching for a environment-friendly bath soap. I first bought the Earth Lovers Lemon & Thyme. I'm impressed with it's light scent. More importantly, it's biodegradable and a totally earth-friendly product in my book! I like it's light clean smell during the HOT summers in Arizona. I will definitely continue to buy this product as well as strongly recommending it to friends. Look forward to new scent combos. :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Earth Lovers Lemon & Thyme Shower Gel
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: FH
Gender: Female
Light but nice
Date:August 11, 2012
This shower gel is really liquid and thin, but I still like it a lot. The ones in this brand are thin, but the fragrance is lovely. Very good for spring ans summer, and you still don't have to use a lot despite the thinness.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Earth Lovers Lemon & Thyme Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Newark
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Wonderful!
Date:July 24, 2012
I had doubts about this product, but it blew my expectations out of the water! The smell is so clean and fresh, and it leaves my skin feeling genuinely clean and very soft. I've never had a bodywash leave my skin feel so ridiculously soft. This will be my all-time favorite for a good while!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Earth Lovers Lemon & Thyme Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Fantastic scent!
Date:May 9, 2012
The best product I've ever bought from TBS. This body wash smells heavenly nice and elegant. I wish they'd bring the larger size of it to the strore with more reasonable price!
Highly recommend it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Earth Lovers Lemon & Thyme Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Kennebunk
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Nice bright scent
Date:April 11, 2012
This is an excellent body wash for people who like a fresh scent that is not too heavy or sweet. The consistency of the body wash is pretty thin, which takes a little getting used to, but I actually prefer that to some of the thicker gels, especially the ones with beads or flakes in them.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
DeoDry™ Dry-Effect Deodorant Fresh & Floral Stick
3.7 out of 5(35)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Earth Lovers Lemon & Thyme Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Washington Metro Area
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great Product
Date:January 31, 2012
I am in love with this shower gel! It smells great but it's not overpowering at all. It is a bit runny but I use the bath lily and it works great, it lathers up well. I've had the bottle for a little more than a month so I guess the price is not too bad.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Earth Lovers Lemon & Thyme Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Evansville, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
glad to see products good for my skin!
Date:January 16, 2012
This is my second favorite scent of the earth lovers line! Fave is Apricot Basil. They all smell great!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Earth Lovers Lemon & Thyme Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: California
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
I will never use any other body wash again
Date:October 23, 2011
I bought this product around Earth Day (April 22) this year and I'm still on the same bottle (almost gone though). I absolutely LOVE the scent and I feel so much better that I'm using a body wash that isn't made with such harsh chemicals. I bought my mom the cucumber and mint one and she loves it as well. It is a bit runny but it lathers just as well as the body washes you get at the grocery store.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Earth Lovers Lemon & Thyme Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Morrisville
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Date:September 25, 2011
My cancer diagnosis means I am looking to eliminate harmful chemicals from my life. Found these shower gels, and am pleased they do the job. Wonderful scents (hard to choose a favorite, but Lemon&Thyme and Rosemary&Fig take slight preference over the others) and it works. Lathers well, makes me feel fresh and clean, and I feel better because I am protecting myself and others. I just wish it lasted longer - the liquid is "runnier" than other shower gels, and the bottle seems to run out faster than the stuff I used to buy.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Earth Lovers Lemon & Thyme Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Charlotte
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
ABSOLUTE FAVORITE
Date:May 14, 2011
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this body wash!
1. all the good natural stuff inside- nasty chemicals are not on the ingredient list
2. lathers wonderfully
3. refreshing smell, but not like a bad perfume that just overpowers your senses
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Earth Lovers Lemon & Thyme Shower Gel
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Mississippi
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great unisex fragrance
Date:April 27, 2011
This scent is a more masculine scent than any of other Earth Lovers shower gel. The thyme seems to overpower the lemon a lot, but you can smell subtle notes of lemon. The fragrance reminds me of other men cologne's that I've smelled before. So, if you're looking for something more masculine or unisex then try this shower gel.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Earth Lovers Lemon & Thyme Shower Gel
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes