Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Radiant Highlighter

Radiant Highlighter
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
97%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Radiant Highlighter
Review 1 for Radiant Highlighter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
kpure
Location: San Francisco, CA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Lack of Radiance
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Best liquid highlighter
Date:December 3, 2013
Wow, this is a beautiful highlighter. It is pink-toned with no shimmer or glitter whatsoever - just a lovely, healthy, natural, subtle glow. Highly recommend for those with cool-toned skin. Someone with warmer undertones might want to look elsewhere.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Radiant Highlighter
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheBug
Location: San Francisco, CA
Body Shop employee: No
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
Great product! Wish they had one for warm tones.
Date:September 19, 2013
This is a really nice highlighter. I love that it dries quickly on your skin so that it doesn't mess up your makeup. It looks very natural and is great for sensitive skin. A little goes a long way too, which is great.
The only reason why I knocked off one star is because it can look a little frosty on warm skin tones. It would be great if they made one with more of a gold tint, for olive skin tones. It would look more natural and blend better with warm toned makeup. Still a great product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Radiant Highlighter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
blueduck
Location: Norwalk, CT
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Lack of Radiance
Frequency: Daily
Best Purchase Ever
Date:September 4, 2013
This highlighter is a dream come true. It literally takes ten years off of my face. Other highlighters or brighteners leave behind sparkles or glitter and look terrible up close. All that this highlighter leaves behind is a soft, luminous glow. People keep telling me that I'm glowing! Asking if I'm pregnant, if I've just gotten married or engaged, or if I had one heck of a facial! I love it so much that I bought four of them - just in case they are for some reason discontinued. A little goes a long way - I use a tiny bit above the apples of my cheeks, then a bit across the top of my cheekbones, up towards my temples. Then some under my brows and a tiny hint down the center of my nose. I am just so happy with this product and I do not have a single bad thing to say about it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Radiant Highlighter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MotherofTwoAngels
Location: Bronx
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
Date:April 26, 2013
This is one of the best purchases I have ever made. Instant Radiance. I use this under eye, over eyelid, and along cheekbones. Looks amazing with and without additional makeup. Thanks TBS.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Radiant Highlighter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
caligirl1117
Location: Los Angeles, California
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
Frequency: Daily
LOVE IT! :)
Date:April 11, 2013
Really natural and flawless application. Love the way it highlights the cheekbones in a subtle manner.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Radiant Highlighter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
NadeO
Location: Elgin, IL - USA
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Extra special product
Date:February 7, 2013
I love that this is in tube form now. I will use it even more rather than just for special occasions. Really adds a bit of youth to my middle-aged skin. Wonderful product - don't ever stop making it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Radiant Highlighter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MinnieG
Location: Portland
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Healthy looking skin!
Date:October 31, 2012
I used a pea-sized amount and rubbed it all over my face. I was totally surprised how good my skin looked. I used it under my Bare Minerals makeup and what a difference! The first day I wore it to work, I actually received multiple compliments on how pretty my skin looked. It was sparkly yet natural-looking. This is a must-have for me now.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Radiant Highlighter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yogagirl
Location: Saint Louis
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Love it!
Date:September 24, 2012
I wouldn't recommend using it all over your face, but it looks great around the eyes and cheeks. Sometimes I use it instead of eye shadow and it instantly wakes up your eyes. Quick fix if you are in a hurry.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Radiant Highlighter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
White
Location: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Lovely and Light
Date:September 18, 2012
I love the light feel of this stuff. Great alternative to foundation.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Radiant Highlighter
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Amore1985
Location: Chicago
Nice Product
Date:September 8, 2012
I like that it gave my skin a nice glow without feeling too oily. I would purchase it again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Radiant Highlighter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnnieBoo
Location: St. Paul, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Subtle shine, great product
Date:September 5, 2012
I love the sheerness of this product. I use it underneath the Pressed Face Powder and it works perfect. It adds just the right amount of color to turn a "tired" face into something bright and radiant
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Radiant Highlighter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
JillyBee
Location: Greensboro
just what i was looking for!
Date:August 18, 2012
I had been looking for a liquid highlighter for a long time, and I'm so glad I found this! A little goes a long way--I've had my tube for a couple months and you can't even tell I've used any. Does a nice job and doesn't make me break out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Radiant Highlighter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bodygirl
Location: NY
Glow to go!
Date:August 4, 2012
I tried this product on a whim...turns out it's one of my new favorites! I blend a dot of Radiant Highlighter with a dot of Honey Bronzer (another great product!), and my face is soft and glowing all day! You don't need to apply a lot, so it's a great value.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Radiant Highlighter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
momo2
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Date:July 31, 2012
i have tried highlighters from different brands, and i love the bodyshop radiant highlighter! i'm very satisfied with the quality of the product, portion, and price. i got this tube a while ago and i'm still using it. the pearls are not too big and it gives a natural glow. sometimes i mix this with my foundation and moisturizer to use it as a tinted moisturizer
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Radiant Highlighter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
TJW83
Location: Lakewood
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Natural Glow
Date:July 6, 2012
I love how this gives me a natural glow. It goes on very light and non greasy or sticky. It just gives your face a "umph" about it when you apply this. I have already highly recommended this product. Compared to Bare minerals primer and the Smashbox Photo finish primer that I've used in the past .in my opinion this primer does a better job and at a cheaper price...gotta love that.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Radiant Highlighter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scigirl007
Location: San Antonio, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Easy to fake a dewy glow!
Date:July 6, 2012
I love this product! It makes my skin look healthy and glowing but not greasy. Especially healthful to fake a good night's sleep after a late night out and also to look bright-eyed when you go to work.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Radiant Highlighter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeeR
Location: Atlanta
Photoshop your Face!
Date:June 18, 2012
Handy little miracle worker wakes up your tired features. I dab a little on my cheekbones, at my temple and brow bone and alongside the inner corner of my eye. This easily blends in and takes years off your face. Use it anywhere you want your skin to reflect the light and have a luminescent glow that appears all natural.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Radiant Highlighter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
AVDub
Location: San Antonio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
One of the best products I've ever used!
Date:May 10, 2012
I bought this because we have a new baby home, and I have noticed that nothing I do can help with my dark circles under my eyes. I put this on last, going from my temple, down to the top of my cheek bone, to the inside corner of my eye (in a C shape), as well as down my nose, dabbing all the way. It works wonders to brighten my entire face up! I have gotten many compliments on how great I look, and how refreshed I seem. Keep in mind: I was rubbing it in at first and it wasn't showing up. I then started solely dabbing it in the area needed instead, and it looks wonderful! A great highlighter for an instant pick me up, not matter what!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Radiant Highlighter
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
NaturalLook
Location: Bay Area
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Subtle Shimmer
Date:March 28, 2012
This product blends really well and gives just a hint of highlight and shimmer on cheek bones, under eyes, wherever. I have very sensitive skin, especially around my eyes and have not had a problem after a week of wearing pretty regularly.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Radiant Highlighter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yankeegurl
Location: Fayetteville
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
radiance!!
Date:March 28, 2012
Love how this perks up my skin. Perfect for when I get less sleep. Brightens my eyes, cheeks...shoulders..makes me look fresh and sassy!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>