Product Reviews

Moisture White™ Shiso Concentrated Target Perfector

Moisture White™ Shiso Concentrated Target Perfector
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
67%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Moisture White™ Shiso Concentrated Target Perfector
Review 1 for Moisture White™ Shiso Concentrated Target Perfector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
SunflowerRain
Location: Duluth
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
BEST acne scar corrector EVER !
Date:January 26, 2013
I love this product 100%. The roll-on applicator is so easy to use and always help to prevent me from using too much. It feels great when apply on, fresh/cool with no smells at all. I have been using other dark spot correctors all with strong chemical smells.
I have been using this for about 7-10 days and my acne scars are getting lighter and smaller !! It works, OMG, I am so happy !!! I tend to have acne breakout before/after my period that left me scars. Have been tried many many products, premium and cheap, nothing works so great like this !
I am not quite sure it helps the age spot, cuz I don't have too many on my face yet. But I will keep on monitoring the progress and post my experiment result later.
By the way, I am normal-oily skin.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Moisture White™ Shiso Concentrated Target Perfector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
tnan
Location: honolulu
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
Frequency: Daily
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
effective on my dark spots
Date:July 9, 2014
I wear glasses and occasionally contacts. The nose pads caused dark spots on the bridge of my nose. I have been trying to cover up and lighten the discoloration wtih camoflauge and foundation wtih unsatisfactory results. Expensive products did not work so decided to give this a try. I have been using this product morning and night since Feb 2014 and there is a significant change in the discoloration of my skin. The spots have lightened up and are almost non-existent. Best to purchase when the promotional sales are in effect.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Moisture White™ Shiso Concentrated Target Perfector
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Burin
Location: Tukwila
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
VERY STICKY
Date:September 22, 2012
I bought it yesterday and couldn't wait to try it but oh boy it was extremely stick on my face like I just put bunch of honey on it. It was a very gross feeling. I had to wash it off and return it back to the store today. Too bad I really wanted to like it too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Moisture White™ Shiso Concentrated Target Perfector
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
TellAvivit
Location: Sunnyvale, CA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
Disappointed
Date:May 18, 2014
I have been using this together with the serum, face wash and moisturiser for about a month. I use them every day, twice a day. I have seen absolutely no difference in the dark spots on my face. The whole set was quite pricey and I am disappointed.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Moisture White™ Shiso Concentrated Target Perfector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PrettySweetz
Location: NYC
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
it works
Date:May 16, 2014
I rarely get pimples but when I do (due to hormones) I get them (one or 2 at a time) right between my eyebrows. I find myself touching them, specially when my face gets itchy due to sensitivity to dust, plus I have oily and dry skin (weird right) so I get itchy. Due to that I leave dark marks on my face. I am also naturally tanned and I believe that people with my complexion mark easier. I also have some very tiny spots on my cheeks that were not there before which remind me that my skin is aging.
I've had this for a little over a month but I don't use it everyday due to my busy life! But I have seen a noticeable difference on the marks of my cheeks...some have disappeared completely, and others have become lighter. The pimple marks are way darker and bigger than the spots on my cheeks so they are taking longer to fade. Even though they eventually fade completely, I do not know if this is aiding the fading, my pimple spots have always faded pretty fast comparing to other people. I also continue to dry pimple spots with a pimple spot treatment, so the skin flakes the top layer of the skin and the spots fade quicker. I use this when I can and I'm sure that my spots would fade quicker if I used this as recommended.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Moisture White™ Shiso Concentrated Target Perfector
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
SwethaP
Location: Austin
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Black
SkinType: Combination
Awesome!!
Date:December 26, 2013
I love this product...had many black spots which are so visible even after make up but now hurrah i love it!!
It's little sticky but no chemical smell...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Moisture White™ Shiso Concentrated Target Perfector
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kathyv
Location: MASSACHUSETTS
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Lack of Firmness
Frequency: Daily
It's OK
Date:March 6, 2013
Shiso Concentrated Target Perfector absorbs into the skin and it does not feel sticky but it didn't lighten up spots. It lighten up alittle bit not much.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Moisture White™ Shiso Concentrated Target Perfector
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Mismatchedsocks
Location: San Diego
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
Not better and Not worse
Date:February 27, 2013
I've been using this religiously for 3 months, and maybe my expectations were set very high, but I haven't really noticed a change with my sun spots. I use the cleanser, target perfector, serum and moisture cream. I bought the entire line on sale hoping it would help with my dark spots from sun and pregnancy. They could possibly be getting lighter, but then i could be imagining it as well. They haven't gotten any worse, so that's a positive thing. I will continue to use this product until it is used up and write another review. hopefully my spots will fade.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Moisture White™ Shiso Concentrated Target Perfector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Junice
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
love this product
Date:September 19, 2012
I have dark spots when I have blemishes. This product helps lightened all the spots on my face. Love Love Love this
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Tea Tree Pore Minimiser
4.1 out of 5(35)
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.