Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan Oil & Orange Blossom Body Souffle

Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan Oil & Orange Blossom Body Souffle
Average Customer Rating:
4.629 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
91%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan Oil & Orange Blossom Body Souffle
Review 1 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan Oil & Orange Blossom Body Souffle
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Riverside, Ca.
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Date:July 27, 2012
After aqua aerobics class I use Spa Wisdom ximenia & maracula oil shower cream and then finish off with the Morocco argan oil & orange blossom body souffle It really helps alleviate the effect of the chlorine on the body. Also love the scent
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan Oil & Orange Blossom Body Souffle
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Denver
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
My new favorite scent!
Date:December 14, 2011
I bought this on a whim during one of the Body Shop's 3 for $30 sales online. I am totally in love! The scent is amazing and I have been complimented numerous times wearing it. It is perfectly moisturizing - not greasy at all!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan Oil & Orange Blossom Body Souffle
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Champaign
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Wait for sale and then PAmPER!!
Date:June 30, 2011
Love this stuff. Great smell, great texture, very smoothing and moisturing. I can't buy it at full price - too expensive, but I love when I can get it on a good sale!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan Oil & Orange Blossom Body Souffle
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Concord CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Smells like the orange blossoms in Seville, Spain!
Date:June 14, 2011
I love this cream! The scent is delicate - not orange, but orange blossom. I just got back from Spain and this cream smells just like the orange blossoms there. It's a rich cream, not greasy or heavy, and it is absorbed well. The price is a bit high, but just wait until The Body Shop has a sale and you can get a good price. Last week I was able to buy 3 jars for just $10 each!
The bath oil from this line is also very nice.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan Oil & Orange Blossom Body Souffle
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: redmond
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
No orange smell
Date:June 1, 2011
the reason i order this is because it's on sale and plus coupon is such a nice deal, but the smell is disappointing to me.. I like orange smell but this got a very strong smell that is definitely not related orange.. and it smell almost same as Shea Butter & Sesame Body Balm. but the texture is easier to absorb than the body butters
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan Oil & Orange Blossom Body Souffle
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Moisturizes Well
Date:December 3, 2011
No complaints about product performance -- excellent moisturizer. Only concern is fragrance: wish it smelled more natural; reminds me of perfumed (synthetic) fragrances.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan Oil & Orange Blossom Body Souffle
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Washington DC
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Male
Age: 45 - 49
SkinType: Combination
Frequency: Daily
Really Happy -- Please Don't Discontinue
Date:September 1, 2013
While visiting Morocco earlier this year, I discovered that Argan oil is really great at reducing wrinkles. Unfortunately I realized too late that finding decent moisturizers containing the oil is difficult. This Body Shop product is one of the best moisturizers I have found. I hope the decision to discontinue it will be reconsidered!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan Oil & Orange Blossom Body Souffle
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Wilmington, De
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
Frequency: Daily
Fab, Fab, Fab
Date:August 12, 2013
The smell is so, so wonderful. I can wear this all day with no need for perfume. The smell has a lasting suttle, yet strong smell that last all day and your skin is so soft. Shame that it is being discontinued.
I have one drawback however, I wear my nails long and when ever I stick my finger in the jar it gets under my nails, so I have to bend my finger using the knuckle to get the product out of the jar (luckly I am tall and have long fingers).
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan Oil & Orange Blossom Body Souffle
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: USA
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Nice Scent for Fall / Winter Months
Date:September 23, 2012
The scent is a bit stronger then most of the other body shop products I've tried. I prefer to use this scent on colder days, or in the evenings. I personally think it is a bit to strong to wear in an office environment, yet think it's a good evening going out to dinner scent. More for Fall for Winter. I like the container so much better then the body butter containers. The scent does last a while, and is softening and non greasy. Since this is not a typical scent, it takes a day or two to get used to. I did try this cream on in store prior to purchasing it, I liked it when I tried it on, yet I liked it better when I started using it a few times. The texture is nice, I like it better then the texture of the body butters.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan Oil & Orange Blossom Body Souffle
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Gold Canyon, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
LOVE!
Date:August 8, 2012
I love this souffle so much. It's texture is heavenly and it's scent is intoxicating.
The souffle spreads so wonderfully and my skin feels moisturized for hours on end.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan Oil & Orange Blossom Body Souffle
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: Pasadena, CA
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
decent
Date:July 30, 2012
This product's scent is a bit strange at first but it will eventually grew on me. it moisturizes well enough for me but I needed to reapply later on the day.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan Oil & Orange Blossom Body Souffle
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: OC
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Pleased
Date:July 27, 2012
It's really moisturizing on my normal skin and it smells floral. When I sniffed it out of the tub I felt it smelled old ladyish but when I actually wore it it smelled very clean and feminine. I use it with the matching spray.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan Oil & Orange Blossom Body Souffle
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Wonder\
Date:July 23, 2012
I bought this prodcut while traveling and feel in love with it. I was disappointed when it wad discontinued because it has a soft fragrance and makes the skin feel soft and gives my skin a natural glow. Seeing it returned made me so happy that I think I bought them all. Love it and always get great compliments from males and females. Makes me smell "clean" per one guy.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan Oil & Orange Blossom Body Souffle
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: CLINTON
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS STUFF!! :)
Date:July 8, 2012
This was on sale for $8 and I could not resist purchasing this item.. it smells great, is VERY creamy and for the price, you can not BEAT it :) go get it while it lasts.. even as great as it is, I do not know if I would pay $24 for it..
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan Oil & Orange Blossom Body Souffle
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Tampa
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great Moisturizer
Date:January 2, 2012
This product has an awesome smell and is a very good moisturizer! Its too bad they are discountinuing it. It was a bit pricey but I purchased it during the 3 for$10 each sale so it was well worth it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan Oil & Orange Blossom Body Souffle
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: new jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Date:January 1, 2012
i been using other products but blossom is really awesome
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan Oil & Orange Blossom Body Souffle
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Dallas
Gender: Female
WOW
Date:December 31, 2011
I am an addict when it comes to all of this body lotion, face creams, scrubs,etc, but this beats them all. I bought it on sale, and I will watch every day, and really stock up when the sale is offered again.I can truely say, it is the best product I have ever used, and the wonderful scent is to die for, I am asked what are you wearing all the time, before bed, this just helps you sleep so sound, you will not be disappointed, you will fall in love with it......
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan Oil & Orange Blossom Body Souffle
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: McAllister
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Love This!
Date:December 29, 2011
This cream is wonderful! Amazing scent, not too strong, very uplifting. This 'souffle' goes on very smoothly and is not too heavy or greasy. Wonderfully moisturizing, I enjoy smelling it throughout the day. I definitely recommend this one!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
kanchan
 
Please wait while more information about kanchan is loaded.
Additional information about kanchan could not be loaded.
love it
Posted January 4, 2012
It smells too good & is not very greasy.I love its fragrance.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan Oil & Orange Blossom Body Souffle
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Memphis
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
yummy
Date:December 21, 2011
Smells beautifully. All day moisturizing. Not too heavy. I will recommend wearing it alone. The scent is beautiful by itself.
 
My Product Recommendations
Tea Tree Skin Care Kit
4.6 out of 5(45)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Spa Wisdom™ Morocco Argan Oil & Orange Blossom Body Souffle
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Houston
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
love it
Date:December 19, 2011
I ordered this on Black Friday so i got it for almost 60% off. I don't know if I could justify spending 24 dollars on this, but I do love it. The smell is awesome. I wish I bought more than one!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>