Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Natrulift Softening Facial Wash

Natrulift Softening Facial Wash
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
96%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Natrulift Softening Facial Wash
Review 1 for Natrulift Softening Facial Wash
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
dmcwv
Location: Follansbee
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Natrulift
Date:May 19, 2012
I had been using the Wise Women face wash, but does this make my face feel cleaner and soft.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Natrulift Softening Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Talkyk
Location: Austin, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
BEST FACIAL WASH EVER
Date:March 1, 2012
This is the best facial cleanser I have ever used. I was leary at first to try it because I thought it would be too creamy. It is very creamy but leaves my skin feeling clean and very, very soft to the touch. I would recommend this product for all age groups.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Natrulift Softening Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skincareguru
Location: Newport Beach, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 40 - 44
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Fresh, Soft & Clean!
Date:September 11, 2011
This wash leaves the skin feeling fresh, silky and clean! It does not strip the skin, nor leave it feeling heavy and oily. This item is best for Normal to Oily/Combo skin. Any age can use this cleanser!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Natrulift Softening Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Earthmom
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Clean and soft
Date:March 22, 2011
I began using Natrulift Facial Wash 5 months ago. I honestly felt a difference immediately after the first wash. When I smoothed my fingers over my face after washing, the softness and suppleness I felt was significant. I will continue using this cleanser along with the other skincare products in this line. I feel that this product is a valuable asset to maintenance of my skin's appearance. Additionally, I have more faith in recommendations made by sales associates in the store because I was originally planning to purchase another Body Shop product line, and after talking with the associate about my skin type and lifestyle, she recommended Natrulift. I'm glad she did.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Natrulift Softening Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
knudwife
Location: Redmond, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Truly Softening
Date:November 14, 2012
you can actually feel your face soften while you're washing it with this product.. it's amazing, Paired with the Natrulift face lotion, this is all the pamparing my face will every need :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
DeoDry™ Dry-Effect Deodorant Fresh & Floral Stick
3.7 out of 5(35)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Natrulift Softening Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
NehaD
Location: New Orleans, LA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Very good!
Date:September 26, 2012
I have dry sentive facial skin which had recently become acne prone.. this cleaner works.. I recently started using this with the body shop facial buffer.. (recommended below and also reviewed extensively..) and the results have been amazing! :) the only cons I can think of is the smell - I dont like it.. oh and another plus is its consistency - its very creamy..
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Natrulift Softening Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
JenniferD
Location: DFW, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Perfect with Clairsonic Brush
Date:September 23, 2012
I love how this works with my Mia. It's a great value, too. Similar priced to drug store products but outperforms any I've tried. Once I used this nothing else would do. I love the smell, it lifts my mood as well as makes my skin feel so soft. I have combination skin--some hormonal acne, beginning to see dryness and lines, and its great for both. Don't let yourself run out! You'll be sorry if you grab a replacement in the drug store. I've never cared much about my cleanser, until I got attached to this!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Natrulift Softening Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
cindilouredhat
Location: Spring Valley
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Great facial wash for every day
Date:September 18, 2012
I keep this facial wash in the shower to use every day and I just love it. It does not dry out my skin and yet it feels very clean and soft every time. I just finished my first tube and went to my local Body Shop to replace it, and found it on sale, plus buy 2 get one free, so I bought 3 tubes--one to replace the one I used up, one to save, so I don't run out again, and a third to give my sister! So I don't just recommend to others. I buy it for them!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Natrulift Softening Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShannonG
Location: Laguna Hills
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
LOOOOOOOOOOOVE this
Date:September 18, 2012
I have been wanting to try a gentle firming face wash for a while and the clerk at the store recommended this one. She gave me a sample and I went back two days later to buy the product. It's gentle -- which is good since I have combination skin and am pregnant, so my skin is super sensitive -- but it smells great and after a week I could see it working! I use it with the Natrulift day creme as well. They are not too heavy and my skin feels so soft after I use them.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Natrulift Softening Facial Wash
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
rosey
Location: USA
Gender: Female
To Strong of Smell
Date:September 5, 2012
After reading the great reviews I decided to buy this product without trying it first. I've used the face wash for about a week now, hoping to like and get used to it, I haven't. For me the smell is to strong to be in face wash. The fragrance needs to be toned down a bit. As far as softening: this face wash does soften a little, yet not as much as I hoped. The consistancy is nice, it comes out of the tube in a thick cream form, I like that it does not stay as a cream form once applied, it bubbles up a bit, just as a mild liquid soap would. Because of the scent I don't plan on purchasing this product again. This product would actually have to be tried on and face washed in the store, for it to be properly tested. The cream in Nutralift, I like better.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Natrulift Softening Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SwataraGirl
Location: Jonestown, PA
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
rich and smooth
Date:May 22, 2012
I like everything about this cleanser. It is rich and has a pleasant, not overwhelming, fragrance. It cleanses thoroughly and leaves my skin soft. So glad I found this.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Natrulift Softening Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kimberly
Location: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Helps my dry skin
Date:May 12, 2012
I have extremely dry skin on my face. This definitely helps it. I used this after I use the Tea Tree face washes just to moisturize. I love this!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Natrulift Softening Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
teachinggal
Location: South Bend, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Love it!
Date:May 12, 2012
It truly is a softening wash. My face feels great after I use it!! Thick but not too thick.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Natrulift Softening Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sarahjane2427
Location: texas
aweome
Date:March 29, 2012
I love this stuff...I use it morning and night and it takes off my mascara easily when I wash my face
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Natrulift Softening Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dragonfly
Location: Billings, MT
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Nice face cleanser
Date:March 7, 2012
Purchased because of TBS was running a great sale- now willing to purchase at full price! My skin feels soft after use!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Natrulift Softening Facial Wash
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
wheatongirl
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Definitely for mature skin
Date:February 29, 2012
Didn't care for this product for myself--I didn't realize it is a non-foaming cleanser, and is not to be used on the eyes. (I like a foaming kind and like to take my eye makeup off with my face cleanser.) I do agree it would be great for someone with mature skin; guess I'm not at that stage just yet.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Natrulift Softening Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
gentle
Location: Bridgton Me
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Love this!
Date:January 12, 2012
I'm pretty criticle about facial cleansers, many are greasy or hard to rinse off. But this product rinses off well with warm water, and leaves my face so soft and clean. I look forward to using it at night!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Natrulift Softening Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
sunmoonstars
Location: Madison
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Best Facial Wash I've used!
Date:December 1, 2011
I tried this product for the first time just over a year ago when my face started breaking out and having dry patches at the same time. This product helped calm my skin down, and leaves it feeling so soft! The scent is really nice, and the bottles lasts me a lot longer than previous drug store brands.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Natrulift Softening Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Linger
Location: Toledo
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Love it
Date:November 22, 2011
I've been using a variety of facial washes for a very long time, but this is my favorite. It smells delightful & truly leaves my skin feeling soft, not dry or greasy. I have purchased this for a friend & my sister so they could experience how nice it is. I don't normally do that since most women have their own preference.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Natrulift Softening Facial Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovintheshop
Location: denver
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Great cleanser
Date:September 28, 2011
This cleanser really does cleanse and soften like it claims to do! I love the fresh scent and the smooth feeling of my skin after cleansing.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>