Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Natrulift Softening Cream Cleanser

Natrulift Softening Cream Cleanser
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
93%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Natrulift Softening Cream Cleanser
Review 1 for Natrulift Softening Cream Cleanser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
TiredMama
Location: South Grafton
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Best Before-Bedtime Cleanser, Ever!
Date:September 18, 2012
Even the tiredest mom needs to cleanse her skin before bed. Natrulift Softening Cream Cleanser is a time saver in that on evenings when all you have time for is cleansing, you still wake up in the morning with radiant, soft skin. The pomegranate seed oil moisturizes and nourishes your skin while you sleep. In the morning, your face looks lifted and feels hydrated. This cleanser is magic in a bottle!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Natrulift Softening Cream Cleanser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
AnnaR
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Gentle and Effective
Date:September 18, 2012
ignore the age stuff - this line is not just for people over 60. It is for anyone who has dry or normal skin that wants a gentle, effective cleanser.
my face isn't naturally dry - it just isn't oily. but with other cleansers, I did get too dry and I had to moisturize everywhere. with this cleanser, I rarely have to use a moisturizer. I get a thorough clean and I don't get dried out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Natrulift Softening Cream Cleanser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
BostonRedLox
Location: Salem, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Love This
Date:August 30, 2012
My sister started using this cleanser before I did. One day I noticed her complexion looked great and I asked her what skincare she was using. She said she used the Natrulift Softening Cream Cleanser. So I bought it and I'm now on my second bottle. I love that it doesn't lather (foaming cleansers dry my skin). My skin feels soft and it has that same glow my sister's skin had. My complexion looks great. My only complaint, and it's very minor, is that I find the fragrance a little too heavy, but I can deal with it. I'm looking forward to trying more of the Natrulift line.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Natrulift Softening Cream Cleanser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SWVirginia
Location: Radford
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Really nice facewash!
Date:August 23, 2012
This facewash is wonderfully moisturizing. I ordered four bottles at a great sale price and I'm glad I did. As one reviewer commented, I feel that if I skip my moisturizer at night it's okay!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Natrulift Softening Cream Cleanser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lizk
Location: hickory,nc
great cleanser
Date:May 14, 2012
works really well on sensitive skin
less lines noticeable
makes my skin look great
less breakouts
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Natrulift Softening Cream Cleanser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MyOtherCarIsABroom
Location: San Diego
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Love It
Date:May 12, 2012
It leaves my skin so soft and has a wonderful scent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Natrulift Softening Cream Cleanser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
floxy
Location: seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
love your face and the planet!
Date:May 12, 2012
This is truly a feel-good product, smooths skin, supports sustainabiilty and stretches the personal dollar.
I actually look forward to using it at the end of my day. It is comforting with its great smell, gentle cleanse and soft results. Dare I admit, sometimes I don't use a moisturizer afterwards? It's that rich.
Also, this stuff lasts a loooong time, my last bottle took me from Fall through May! A bit of pump will do ya.
I love when I get a product that does even more than it claims, it's a generous feeling.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Natrulift Softening Cream Cleanser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
blondie52
Location: Rochester
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Love it
Date:May 12, 2012
I love this product.Cleanses gently yet great at removing make-up.Perfect with my sensitive skin.Smells great and leaves my face feeling so soft.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Natrulift Softening Cream Cleanser
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Mertale
Location: Sierra Vista
Not that great
Date:April 4, 2012
I've been using this cleanser for about 2 weeks. For me it doesn't clean my skin. I use the cleanser as instructed on the bottle then I follow with a toner. There is always makeup on the cotton ball. I will not buy this product again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Natrulift Softening Cream Cleanser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bzee
Location: New York
Gender: Female
One of my favorite new products
Date:March 28, 2012
I really like this product. Being older, I don't want to over clean. Natrulift cleans and makes my face feel smooth.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Natrulift Softening Cream Cleanser
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
wheatongirl
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great for mature skin
Date:February 29, 2012
Cleanses nicely and did not leave my skin feeling dry at all, but I had no idea this was a non-foaming cleanser and was not meant to be used anyhere near the eyes. I would recommend it though to someone who is used to the cold-cream type cleansers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Natrulift Softening Cream Cleanser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
jed718
Location: Panama City, FL
Date:December 22, 2011
I have really dry skin, and my skin would feel tight and dry after cleansing, but with Natrulift, my skin feels soft and pliable after washing. I would recommend this to everyone.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Natrulift Softening Cream Cleanser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew
Location: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Highly recommendably product
Date:December 21, 2011
My face felt cleansed, but not stripped; and soft upon to touch. I was suffering from severe dryness, and my skin felt rough. I was was also experiencing a dull complexion, and this remedied all of those concerns. I have a more youthful look. I also have extremely sensitive skin, and my skin has not been irritated at all. I will agree with the rest of the reviewers it is a little perfumery
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Natrulift Softening Cream Cleanser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
teatra
Location: Oak Harbor
Made my skin supple!
Date:December 19, 2011
It removes make up nicely, but leaves your skin supple. Not squeaky or tight.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Natrulift Softening Cream Cleanser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
KatieB
Location: Lake Forest
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
I love this cleanser
Date:March 29, 2011
This cream cleanser is amazing. I am in love. It goes on smooth and with a nice gentle tingle once it sits for a second and wipes off to dry clear. It leaves my skin so soft and it has decreased the appearance of my pores in trouble spots. Mostly around my nose. The smell is fantastic too! This will become a staple to my night regime.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.