Product Reviews

Natural Lip Roll On Rose

Average Customer Rating:
3.706 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
82%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Natural Lip Roll On Rose
Review 1 for Natural Lip Roll On Rose
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Scarlett
Location: Arlington, Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
I like the fragrance of rose
Date:December 4, 2012
The cool feeling of the roll ball and the perfect fragrance of rose makes me feel so happy! Do not use it as a lip protector. Just enjoy the fragrance and give yourself a good mood.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Natural Lip Roll On Rose
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
rosh
Location: bangalore
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
shinny and smooth
Date:August 24, 2012
I bought this lip roll on in a sale and first felt that it may be a waste purchase.. but when i came back home and applied it the roller ball was so cold and it smelled amazing! it also tasted really nice. the disadvantage is that it does not last long on the lips like the hemp lip protector. But in the summers this is ideal as its hot outside and applying this makes my lips so cool and gives it a natural sheen. i love it.. and will recommend that one tries it if you live in a hot place :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Natural Lip Roll On Rose
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Jen7970
Location: Greenwood, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Good Stuff
Date:May 9, 2012
Great gloss - Dries too quickly, always reapplying
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Natural Lip Roll On Rose
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ainthu
Location: Maldives
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Shiny but not for too long
Date:February 10, 2012
This product gives you non-sticky, shiny, flavoured kissable lips as promised. The only downside is that it doesn't last too long.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Natural Lip Roll On Rose
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bloom
Location: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Dry too quick
Date:February 4, 2012
Like other reviewers said, the lip roll-on dries too fast. To illustrate an example, I was working in an office in a winter, I had to reapply it every 45 minutes because my lips got dried. When I walked along the street in the winter (Temperature around mid-30 F), I had to reapply it within 25-30 minutes. (I soaked my lips with this lip roll-on every time) If I didn't do that, my lips would be so dry that they started to peal off.
Comparing with any other lip balm that I get from a local drug store, I reapply it every 1.5-2 hrs in the winter. Thus, I don't recommend this product to anyone esp. if they want to use it in the winter. I don't know how it work in the summer though.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Natural Lip Roll On Rose
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
MissK
Location: Austin
Doesn't last long
Date:January 3, 2012
It makes lips SUPER shiny - but, it doesn't last long. I felt like I had to constantly reapply. If it has any other benefits, I'm not sure if I had it on long enough to tell. I'll have to give it another shot!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Natural Lip Roll On Rose
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anmchara
Location: McAllister
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Very Nice!
Date:December 29, 2011
This product is very pleasant to use when I'm looking for something light on my lips. The flavor is lovely, sweet and relaxing. It goes on smooth and a little glossy. I much prefer it to other roll-ons which go on thick and leave my lips sticky. And because it is all natural I don't feel bad about applying it! The only draw-back is, it does tend to disappear quickly, needing to be reapplied. In spite of that I do believe it is a worthwhile product and I do recommend it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Natural Lip Roll On Rose
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
lindanewyork
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
to oily
Date:December 4, 2011
it makes my lip oily shinny every time I use it. but it dry out quickly, so you have to apply it again.
it smells great, that's the only good thing about this lipstick.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Natural Lip Roll On Rose
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
StewardessNurse
Location: Central New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Just the Right Amount of Rose
Date:September 24, 2011
I was skeptical buying this. Rose flavored lip gloss.... But I love it! It's not overwhelmingly rose flavored, just enough. I get tired of the boring berry and vanilla-type flavored lip glosses, so I had to try it. The product feels great on my lips and isn't sticky. The ONLY reason I rated it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it doesn't stay on my lips as long as I wish it would. But really, how many glosses do?!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Natural Lip Roll On Rose
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tashaj00
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great rose flavor and superb price!
Date:August 12, 2011
For $5 this is one of the best lip roll-ons i have ever tried! I love the rose flavor. It's not to strong, but just perfect. It makes my lips super shiny and very moisturized for a long time! I also like the fact that with the roller ball, it doesn't collect bacteria like other lip moisturizers can. And with natural ingredients, this is quickly becoming my favorite product!!! Now i just wish they made a lavender one! :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Natural Lip Roll On Rose
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5