Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

For Men Maca Root Energetic Face Protector

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
89%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for For Men Maca Root Energetic Face Protector
Review 1 for For Men Maca Root Energetic Face Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Happy Husband
Date:March 23, 2013
My husband was using up my Wise Woman Day Cream. Enough! Get your own! This has been good for his and dry skin and the wrinkles around his eyes.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for For Men Maca Root Energetic Face Protector
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: Houston
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Too Oily
Date:March 14, 2013
If you have oily skin like me, this is not the best for you.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for For Men Maca Root Energetic Face Protector
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: San Francisco, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 45 - 49
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Good stuff
Date:November 8, 2012
Smells great and works well. One star off because its a bit watery.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for For Men Maca Root Energetic Face Protector
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: NYC
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Moisturize and Protect
Date:December 18, 2011
This is one of the better facial moisturizers i've used. It is very refreshing and not too oily. There is sunscreen (SPF15) in this lotion so it is gonna have an oily feel, but it is very mild compared to other lotions with sunscreen. You only need to use a small amount. And it has a very mild pleasant fragrance.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for For Men Maca Root Energetic Face Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New York
Gender: Male
Age: 55 - 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Used Face Protector for Years
Date:October 2, 2011
I am now 56 years old. I have been using BS face protector for over 10 years. I get compliments all the time how young my face looks. I highly recommend
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for For Men Maca Root Energetic Face Protector
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Location: Panama City
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Male
Age: Below 25
Oily
Date:July 18, 2014
I never had a problem with oily skin but after applying this my face feels very oily like I need to wash again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for For Men Maca Root Energetic Face Protector
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Martinez, CA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
Good Alternative for Men
Date:July 3, 2014
I bought this product on a whim, as I was looking for something light and not too oily for a morning moisturizer and sunscreen. I was pleasantly surprised how light it was after application. A little of this stuff goes a long way and it dries quickly after massaged into the skin. The scent is light and unobtrusive, It does not interfere with my cologne.
In comparison to some of the other moisturizers with SPF, I think the Vitamin C product takes the cake, but this a great alternative for the men out there that would prefer something a bit more masculine and light.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for For Men Maca Root Energetic Face Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Great mens line
Date:September 21, 2012
My husband has never been big on using products for his face until I found this line of face products for him. This moisturizer has helped to soften some of the lines around the eyes and forehead. Also love that it has the SPF in it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for For Men Maca Root Energetic Face Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Husband loves it!
Date:August 23, 2012
I know how important SPF is, so when I bought this for my husband, I knew he'd love it. One of the employes at the Keystone Fashion Mall store in Indianapolis, IN sold me on the men's travel set. Now I know where to get all of my husband's skin care products!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for For Men Maca Root Energetic Face Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Male
Age: 40 - 44
Great Product
Date:May 19, 2012
I got this for myself to see how it is and I am glad got it, love the smell and its really good.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for For Men Maca Root Energetic Face Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Safety Harbor
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Great product
Date:April 24, 2012
My husband will take the time to put exactly one product on his face, so I get him this. He gets the moisturizing benefits plus the sun protection. Easy, smells good, and he likes it and will use it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for For Men Maca Root Energetic Face Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Frostburg
Gender: Male
Age: Below 25
I love this stuff
Date:March 3, 2012
I love this stuff so much. My girlfriend bought it for me. And i have to tell you. The frist time i used it, it was love. I am never going to use anything else agian. It might be expensive but well worth it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for For Men Maca Root Energetic Face Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Ouray
Gender: Male
Age: 40 - 44
Great Facial Lotion for Guys
Date:August 11, 2011
I love this stuff. It goes on smooth and does not feel oily or lotiony at all. It also did a great job of protecting my face from burning when I was out playing golf all day. Highly recommend.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for For Men Maca Root Energetic Face Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Excellent Moisturizing Sunscreen
Date:March 26, 2011
I bought this for my husband but ended up using it myself (isn't that always the way?). It's one of the best moisturizers with sunscreen I've used. It's a non-greasy lotion that sinks in right away, has a light unisex scent that I love, and best of all broad-spectrum SPF 15. I only wish it came in a larger bottle!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for For Men Maca Root Energetic Face Protector
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Washington, DC
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Tough guy loves this stuff
Date:March 22, 2011
My husband is anti-fancy skin, hair, etc. products and has always been convinced that they're not worth the money (compared to generic store brands). But I got him a sample of this stuff and he absolutely loves it. He says he can feel the difference right away and all day.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for For Men Maca Root Energetic Face Protector
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5