Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak

Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
77%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
Review 1 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Irishyankee08
Location: Niskayuna, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great feeling product
Date:May 14, 2012
I have always been hesitant to use foot salts, but this product changed my mind! Dissolved easily and the smell relaxed me. My feet were so soft after using this product, I didn't need lotion or anything on them after. I toweled my feet off and were good to go! Absolutely worth the $!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
GSNJ92
Location: Northern New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Date:January 2, 2012
The smell is the only reason I have given this such a high rating.....maybe this works well for other people, but I didn't find it was that special. It is a nice scrub, but nothing fizzed, and the epsom salts are nothing special. The skin sponge works wonders for my feet.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shelly
Location: Chesterfield, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Medium moisture, minty scent
Date:November 6, 2011
This foot cream is nice if you like that peppermint smell. This product is not as moisturizing as the hemp foot cream, but great for those who don't have extremely dry feet.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mirakd
Location: Upstate
So relaxing
Date:December 6, 2012
I love the smell of this. It is very strong peppermint which I love. It feels great and refreshing to soak my feet in it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CiDan
 
Please wait while more information about CiDan is loaded.
Additional information about CiDan could not be loaded.
Please make this in lavender
Posted January 18, 2014
I wish this came in a more relaxing scent like lavender. I do not like peppermint.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pepin909
Location: Tampa Bay, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Refreshing!
Date:June 27, 2012
This smells fantastic and dissolves well in warm or cool water. I like this soak best when used with the pumice foot scrub and then followed up with the cooling foot lotion.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Maggie
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Date:May 24, 2012
i like the smell of this but don't feel that it did much, it may have made my feet slightly softer for first few hours after using it..i got it in a christmas gift set. i won't be purchasing.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovebodyshopdes
Location: Honolulu
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Best foot soak
Date:May 12, 2012
Great foot soak, smells great, feels wonderful and it always does the job!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Inga
Location: lemont
In Heaven
Date:May 12, 2012
I felt tingling when I was soaking my feet. i love the smell, it's very nice, not too much.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bailley
Location: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
I love this foot soak.
Date:December 27, 2011
I soak my feet while doing my homework. It is relaxing and makes my feet smell great. I have noticed a difference in the appearance of my feet since I began using this product. My feet are much softer.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kathrina
Location: Mexico
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Fresh but....
Date:September 16, 2011
This is such a great product, I really feel my feet fresh and soft, but it does not help a lot with calluses or cracked stubs. I also find my feet slippery when wet. But if you just want to refresh your feet specially at night, this product is so good.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
IAmSamSamIAm
Location: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Very Nice!
Date:July 7, 2011
I love this product. It feels very nice on dry, tired feet.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Peppermint Reviving Foot Soak
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes