Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Papaya Shower Gel

Papaya Shower Gel
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Papaya Shower Gel
Review 1 for Papaya Shower Gel
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Moore
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Date:December 27, 2011
Great pairing with the Papaya Body Butter
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Papaya Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
hdol
Location: Jacksonville
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Date:September 20, 2012
i love the smell, the lather, and it seems like when i use it, smells like i tool a big bite of Papaya. I have every scent i think at this point as I love changing them up daily. This is not overpoweringly Papaya but really smooth
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Papaya Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bee93
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Calming Scent...
Date:May 12, 2012
This shower gel has a very gentle scent about it and that's one of the many reasons why I love it so much. It soothes and moisturizes my skin, which helps out a lot! I recommend this to anyone who loves sweet & gentle scents. You'll love it! (:
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Papaya Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mori
Location: Pearl City
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
great scent!
Date:May 12, 2012
I'm sad that this is a limited edition product. I love the scent! You don't have to use too much because it's very concentrated. Great gift idea!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Papaya Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
brandyrenee
Location: San Diego
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Love this scent!
Date:May 12, 2012
Sweet scent without being "too much." Love that it is soap free & not drying.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Papaya Shower Gel
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
YldPsyD
Location: Central California
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Very subtle scent, yet moisturizing
Date:February 18, 2012
Papaya shower gel is very subtle in scent, yet gives skin a lot of moisture. I pair this with Mango Whip Body Lotion so I can enjoy it all day long.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Papaya Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
sfhaselton
Location: Moncks Corner, SC
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Smells Awesome....
Date:January 18, 2012
Very concentrated when used with your puff pads.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Papaya Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Athena
Location: Vero Beach
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great Smell!
Date:January 15, 2012
I love this product! It smells great and works doubly good in the shower AND the bath.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Papaya Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geno
Location: Menifee, CA
Gender: Male
Age: Above 60
Very nice scent and gentle to my dry skin.
Date:January 11, 2012
I had not tried this fragrance before and enjoyed its gentle fruitiness even though I'm a manly man.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Papaya Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
tjtj
Location: Montesano
Love this - Missed it when it was discontinued
Date:November 30, 2011
I'm so glad the papaya shower gel is back! I was extremely unhappy when they dropped the scent a few years ago, I stopped buying their shower gels after that. I hope it stays, I love it so much. If it goes away, I'll be shopping elsewhere for shower gels again. All the shampoos & conditioners I loved have been long gone. I try not to get attached to Body Shop products anymore because I know they won't stay around. If they ever discontinue the peppermint foot lotion, I'll never shop there again!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Papaya Shower Gel
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5