Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub

Cleanses and polishes tootsies.
Average Customer Rating:
4.892 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
97%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
Review 1 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
heaven1
Location: OH
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Lack of Firmness
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Good stuff.
Date:March 31, 2014
This stuff has a good sudsing quality. It feels very cooling on the feet and leaves them smelling fresh and feeling smooth. I love the stuff!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samm
Location: Chicago
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Expectations Exceeded
Date:March 26, 2014
I don't buy in to the usual hoopla that surrounds a great product, so the raving reviews for this product didn't entice me nor deter me from purchasing the scrub. I'm young yet I work my feet hard, standing all day, exercising, walking everywhere. The callouses built up and I stopped trying to save money for pedicures a LONG time ago.
I decided to buy this product on a whim since the warmer weather's coming and my feet need to look good. I'm still in shock. UTTER SHOCK. My feet are smooth and all but one callous have disappeared (and the one that stayed looked like a bunion. Like I said, I work my feet hard.)
SO happy I bought this product and it's a very reasonable price for the quality and power. Totally worth it if you're feet are horrendous or just in need of a spa night.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leah88
Location: Brooklyn NY
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Dark
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Lack of Radiance
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
OMG
Date:March 22, 2014
ok so where do i start, i had 2 jobs one as a manager at a hotel and the other as a cocktail server. My feet looked crazy i had no time to rest at all, and had really hard callus on my heel. i used the pumice stone and it did an ok job but once i used this product, my feet felt brand new. i didn't realize until like two days later and i was like wow i highly recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
bodyshoplover7
Location: Phoenix
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Lack of Radiance
Frequency: Weekly
Good Product
Date:March 22, 2014
This is a good way to keep your feet in good shape, it is a very pleasant product, it scrubs away your rough skin and it smells really good. I would buy it again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
killerwhaley
Location: Jacksonville
Body Shop employee: Yes
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Foot Revival!
Date:October 7, 2013
I love this scrub! It feel wonderful. The peppermint quickly cools and revives tired feet and the pumice remove all of the excess dead skin. I am on my feet all day, almost every day of the week, so my feet are a little more rough than they should be and this solves the problem. When I scrub, i like to use the foot file and then cool off or moisturize with either the leg gel or foot rescue. Love this!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location: Harrisburg
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
LOVE THIS.
Date:September 17, 2013
this has got to be one of the most AMAZING foot scrubs, I have EVER used. I have really rough foot due to walking around campus all day, and then working at night, and being able to go back to my dorm room and jump in the shower and just scrub all the dead cells away is the best. I adore the smell peppermint and it just fills the shower which i love. I recommend anyone with bad feet to use this RIGHT AWAY.
Then after you get out of the shower, lather on some peppermint cooling foot rescue treatment lotion, put on some socks, and prepare for your feet to feel baby smooth in the morning!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mayulka
Location: Winston-Salem
Body Shop employee: No
Date:July 31, 2013
This is the second time I've bought this product, My feet are very smooth every time I use Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Junegal99
Location: Wise
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Other
Great stuff!
Date:July 12, 2013
This stuff is awesome. The first time I tried this stuff was in 1999 at a friend's house. I loved it after trying it. Made my feet feel so much better- less tired & gave them a cool feeling!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hanily21
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Weekly
Happy feet :)
Date:May 21, 2013
This foot scrub makes my feet SO SOFT and the peppermint gives such a soothing cooling sensation on my tootsies. Love this stuff. I use this weekly/bi-weekly (when i'm inbetween pedicures) and it works like magic. instantly soft feet!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
EllieB
Location: troy, ny
AMAZING!!!!
Date:May 4, 2013
LOVE IT! It's expensive, but just be careful about how much you use. A lot isn't needed. Works wonders & feels absolutely fantastic!!! your tootsies will thank you!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
PollyB
 
Please wait while more information about PollyB is loaded.
Additional information about PollyB could not be loaded.
Love at first try
Posted May 11, 2013
This is a super product. it's worth all we pay but it's even better on sale. I don't need to use a lot of it at a time. Beautiful feet!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
poppyboo
Location: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
It really works!
Date:April 18, 2013
I did notice the difference using this vs not using this. Prior to this, I had to scrub longer and now, less scrubbing and softer skin! Add to that, you only need a little!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SpaGirlMTK
Location: Mount Kisco, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Best Foot Scrub
Date:March 6, 2013
I have used this product over the years. It is the best foot scrub. Your feet feel refreshed after using it. My husband even loves it, and he does not use many products. Not much is needed so it lasts a long time. I have not purchased it in a while since we moved out of NYC and I don't have a store near me. I just ordered it online. After using it again, I realize how much I have missed it in my shower. In addition, I think this makes a nice present since it is a little more unique than just giving body lotion.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elsi
Location: Boston
Love love love
Date:February 10, 2013
I bought this sort of randomly with the rest of a gift certificate last winter. I used it in the shower with a foot scrubber on days when the balls of my feet hurt from long days or running, and it was an instant therapeutic massage. My feet would feel so much better and no longer painful afterward. Not to mention smelling so refreshingly pepperminty. Then I used it up. Sad sad feet. So here I am buying more. Happy feet!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
divvajacko
Location: Hinckley, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
really does a great job
Date:January 11, 2013
This is the first time I've tried this product. It was great. The pumice is rougher than the usual body scrub that The Body Shop has. It really took off a lot of rough dry skin. If you follow up with the foot file you won't need a pedicure. A must in the winter as well as the summer months. I just bought my second batch. Could use a larger size.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fashionplate
 
Please wait while more information about Fashionplate is loaded.
Additional information about Fashionplate could not be loaded.
Smooth
Posted January 13, 2013
I have used this product for years and use it everyday. I hate cracked heels and think it is so unbecoming. Getting older doesn't mean skin can't be soft and smooth! Thank you Body Shop for this great product.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
tarasue723
Location: Baltimore
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Best Foot Product Ever
Date:December 26, 2012
This is by far the single best product for soft feet on the market! I could tell a difference in just one week. My feet were so soft if was amazing. I now use it every day in the shower and my feet are as soft as a baby's. It's amazing!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
rswrdh
Location: Larsen, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Great Scrub!
Date:December 21, 2012
Love everything about this product..the smell is great and it works wonderful. Only downfall was that I left it in the shower and water got into the sealed scrub
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location: Ann Arbor
Gender: Male
Age: Below 25
Pumice Foot Scrub
Date:November 14, 2012
Smells great, I was a little worried that the smaller size I got might not last long but you don't need to use that much. It goes a long way, the pumice really gets your feet scrubbed clean.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
YldPsyD
Location: Central California
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Too good to use only for sandal weather!
Date:November 11, 2012
Why not use this pampering foot scrub all year long and enjoy soft and beautiful feet anytime? The peppermint is wonderfully soothing to the feet and smells great. This scrub is gentle enough on sensitive skin while getting rid of dead, dry skin. I agree with other reviewers that it's great if you're on your feet all day. I also use it after a good workout to cool and exfoliate my feet. If you use TBS's spoon foot file with this scrub, it makes for a spa-like treat in your shower or bath. Just a dab will do - enjoy!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Himym
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
It works
Date:September 25, 2012
my feet feel very smooth after using it frequently for 2 weeks. it eliminates oders and leaves a nice pepermint scent on my feet. great product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
deecaymommy
Location: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Super refreshing!
Date:September 23, 2012
As a mechanic I'm on my feet all day in steel toe work boots. I use this after a long day at work and my feet feel so amazing after I use this! My feet are so soft and its really helped get rid of all the dead skin on my feet. I've also noticed that the tattoo on my foot is brighter after I use this. The peppermint smell helps clear my head of stresses as well. I just wish there was more in the jar!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>