Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub

Cleanses and polishes tootsies.
Average Customer Rating:
4.907 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(86 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (86 reviews)
5 stars
79
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
Review 1 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samm
Location: Chicago
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Expectations Exceeded
Date:March 26, 2014
I don't buy in to the usual hoopla that surrounds a great product, so the raving reviews for this product didn't entice me nor deter me from purchasing the scrub. I'm young yet I work my feet hard, standing all day, exercising, walking everywhere. The callouses built up and I stopped trying to save money for pedicures a LONG time ago.
I decided to buy this product on a whim since the warmer weather's coming and my feet need to look good. I'm still in shock. UTTER SHOCK. My feet are smooth and all but one callous have disappeared (and the one that stayed looked like a bunion. Like I said, I work my feet hard.)
SO happy I bought this product and it's a very reasonable price for the quality and power. Totally worth it if you're feet are horrendous or just in need of a spa night.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Himym
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
It works
Date:September 25, 2012
my feet feel very smooth after using it frequently for 2 weeks. it eliminates oders and leaves a nice pepermint scent on my feet. great product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
deecaymommy
Location: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Super refreshing!
Date:September 23, 2012
As a mechanic I'm on my feet all day in steel toe work boots. I use this after a long day at work and my feet feel so amazing after I use this! My feet are so soft and its really helped get rid of all the dead skin on my feet. I've also noticed that the tattoo on my foot is brighter after I use this. The peppermint smell helps clear my head of stresses as well. I just wish there was more in the jar!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goska
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Awesome product
Date:May 15, 2012
This product is really refreshing and cooling for your feet. After using the scrub, my feet are soft, relieved and feel like they have been newly pedicured. You dont need to use a lot to get good results. The price is more than I would normally pay however, TBS always has sales going on so definately invest in this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
AbqRN
Location: Albuquerque
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
good foot scrub
Date:April 13, 2012
I do like this scrub, it's gentle and with a mild scent. I only wish it were in a bigger size for the money.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nemo1
Location: Skokie
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Between Pedicures
Date:April 3, 2012
This is a good product to use between pedicures.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
TBSfanfan
Location: Orange
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Not the best if you use it alone.
Date:February 3, 2012
I didn't see any difference when I used it alone. Although it seems to work better after soaking my feet with the feet soak of this line. Sea salt with olive oil would have given me the same result. Love the smell but it doesn't do what it promises.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Frost77
Location: Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Tried feet no more!
Date:December 9, 2011
My feet wear so sore after working 12 hours a day, hot burning, sore and swollen. I used the products and I felt great the next day! Which was another 12hr day! 10 12hr days in a row using it nightly! It helped keep me going. It's functional and there to support you in extreme cases or just occasional.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SarahP
Location: Austin
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
Outstanding!
Date:September 11, 2014
Much like some of the reviewers here, I had a great disbelief that this product would be as great as it is, but I have had it for a week. Let me tell you...my feet are extremely cracked and caulloused. This product showed results after THE FIRST USE. I was amazed and blown away. After a week these built up caullouses haven't stood a chance. My heels are smoother, balls of my feet softer and it doesn't even take much to buff them out each night. The jar may be small, but it goes a long way! A definite buy.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
KillerBunnyJ
Location: Chicago
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Monthly
Jelly!
Date:September 2, 2014
I got this as a gift with purchase around the holidays and would not have normally bought it. I like it, but it does have a weird jelly consistency that makes it awkward to handle without dropping half of the globs into the tub.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nouria
Location: Allston
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
good one!
Date:August 3, 2014
I like this foot scrub a lot! My feet feel wonderful and baby smooth after using it. It realy helps polishing my tootsies ;)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovelynat08
Location: Visalia, CA
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Frequency: Weekly
Refreshes my tired feet
Date:July 28, 2014
I am a waitress so I spend many hours every week standing on my feet. This is scrub is so great! The texture was much different than I had anticipated but works great to exfoliate my feet. The scent is also good to eliminate any lingering odors.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
heaven1
Location: OH
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Lack of Firmness
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Good stuff.
Date:March 31, 2014
This stuff has a good sudsing quality. It feels very cooling on the feet and leaves them smelling fresh and feeling smooth. I love the stuff!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leah88
Location: Brooklyn NY
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Dark
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Lack of Radiance
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
OMG
Date:March 22, 2014
ok so where do i start, i had 2 jobs one as a manager at a hotel and the other as a cocktail server. My feet looked crazy i had no time to rest at all, and had really hard callus on my heel. i used the pumice stone and it did an ok job but once i used this product, my feet felt brand new. i didn't realize until like two days later and i was like wow i highly recommend this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
bodyshoplover7
Location: Phoenix
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Lack of Radiance
Frequency: Weekly
Good Product
Date:March 22, 2014
This is a good way to keep your feet in good shape, it is a very pleasant product, it scrubs away your rough skin and it smells really good. I would buy it again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
killerwhaley
Location: Jacksonville
Body Shop employee: Yes
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Foot Revival!
Date:October 7, 2013
I love this scrub! It feel wonderful. The peppermint quickly cools and revives tired feet and the pumice remove all of the excess dead skin. I am on my feet all day, almost every day of the week, so my feet are a little more rough than they should be and this solves the problem. When I scrub, i like to use the foot file and then cool off or moisturize with either the leg gel or foot rescue. Love this!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location: Harrisburg
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
LOVE THIS.
Date:September 17, 2013
this has got to be one of the most AMAZING foot scrubs, I have EVER used. I have really rough foot due to walking around campus all day, and then working at night, and being able to go back to my dorm room and jump in the shower and just scrub all the dead cells away is the best. I adore the smell peppermint and it just fills the shower which i love. I recommend anyone with bad feet to use this RIGHT AWAY.
Then after you get out of the shower, lather on some peppermint cooling foot rescue treatment lotion, put on some socks, and prepare for your feet to feel baby smooth in the morning!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mayulka
Location: Winston-Salem
Body Shop employee: No
Date:July 31, 2013
This is the second time I've bought this product, My feet are very smooth every time I use Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Junegal99
Location: Wise
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Other
Great stuff!
Date:July 12, 2013
This stuff is awesome. The first time I tried this stuff was in 1999 at a friend's house. I loved it after trying it. Made my feet feel so much better- less tired & gave them a cool feeling!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Peppermint Cooling Pumice Foot Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hanily21
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Weekly
Happy feet :)
Date:May 21, 2013
This foot scrub makes my feet SO SOFT and the peppermint gives such a soothing cooling sensation on my tootsies. Love this stuff. I use this weekly/bi-weekly (when i'm inbetween pedicures) and it works like magic. instantly soft feet!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>