Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Concealer All-In-One

Concealer All-In-One
Average Customer Rating:
4.45 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
85%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Concealer All-In-One
Review 1 for Concealer All-In-One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Idaho
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Best Concealer on the market!
Date:October 7, 2012
THANK YOU FOR BRINGING THIS PRODUCT BACK!
I am over 50yrs old and trust me I have tried lots of concealers for under eye dark circles, from Cover Girl to Lancome and everything in between. I started using this concealer a few years ago and it is by far the best! I had purchased several and received some for a gift, so I was able to make it through the stretch when you removed this product. You brought it back just in time as I'm scraping the last of it out of the tube with a makeup spatula! I WILL NEVER STOP USING THIS PRODUCT...IT IS THE VERY BEST!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Concealer All-In-One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Whittier
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
PERFECT FOR UNDER EYE CIRCLES!
Date:November 27, 2012
I've always struggled to find something that will give full coverage to my under eye circles. This little magic stick works wonders. it's well worth the price AND more. STRONGLY recommend!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Concealer All-In-One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Thornton
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Best concealer ever!!
Date:December 6, 2012
I have tried just about every concealer on the market and paid huge prices, but this is the best I have ever used. I have a huge sunspot about the size of a quarter on my face, and this concealer covers it completely and lasts all day long. Love, love, love it!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Concealer All-In-One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Great Falls
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Date:September 19, 2012
I have used many concealers but none as nice as this one. It blended into my skin really easily, you could not tell I had it on at all and it didn't set into my wrinkles like all the others do. Highly recommend even if it's expensive for the little you get.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Concealer All-In-One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: south florida
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
the best concealer
Date:May 30, 2014
I am glad I took my old concealer to TBS to match the shade. Even in person, the shade 00 looked too pink, but on my hand it matched my old concealer. The color is perfect. On-line the color samples are very misleading. At first I applied it too heavily and it looked cakey underneath my face powder. But lightly applied it has great coverage and is lightweight and moisturizing. Better ingredients than my old concealer and cruelty free.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Concealer All-In-One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Orlando
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Shine
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Perfecto!
Date:November 20, 2013
Works well on oily skin!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Concealer All-In-One
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Fulton
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Good concealer
Date:October 19, 2012
Blends easily, creamy texture, color matches my skin tone really well. This is the 2nd time I have purchased.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Concealer All-In-One
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Columbus OH
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
I Had Hope
Date:September 14, 2014
I have been trying to find a lesser-expensive concealer that will work for my 40+ year old pale skin. My current and favorite concealer is a liquid by Lancôme and over $30. It is wonderful, though. I was skeptical about this as it is in stick form, thinking it would be too thick/dry, but all the reviews really gave me hope. So when I had the 50% off opportunity, I went for it! Unfortunately, it was way too dry for under my eyes. It goes on smooth, but by mid morning, it's cake-y. And I have played with the amount I use, with no improvement.
For anyone concerned about the 00 color being too pink: That was not a problem. It was nearly perfect, particularly for the bluish tone of dark circles.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Concealer All-In-One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Wisconsin
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
Great Concealer
Date:August 28, 2014
I really love this concealer. It covers great, I love the convenience of the applicator, it's creamy, & gives me that wide awake look I need in the morning. I really have nothing negative to say about it. I have already purchased a back-up for when my first stick runs out!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Concealer All-In-One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Frisco
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
Fantastic Concealer!
Date:January 26, 2014
Bought shade #3 and it completely blended with my skin tone. It glides on beautifully and gives a moisturized, "dewy" appearance under my eyes. Never chalky or heavy like the many others I've tried. Great stuff!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Concealer All-In-One
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Location: Cincinnati
Body Shop employee: No
I wanted to like this but...
Date:November 14, 2013
I am a fan of The Body Shop, placing monthly orders for their body and skin care lines. I decided to try their makeup and was sorely disappointed. This concealer has a nice creamy consistency for easy application, but does not blend in with The Body Shop BB Cream (in the same shade!) and melts off my (non-oily) face almost immediately. My skin truly looks better before I put it on. Will be returning.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Concealer All-In-One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Garden Grove
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
Love this stuff! Perfect!
Date:July 30, 2013
I read somewhere that peach is the best concealer color to hide dark circles. This concealer was on sale and I thought what the heck, I'll test this theory. It is PERFECT! I love it! Does not look cakey and goes on very smooth & light, yet has great coverage. I highly recommend it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mlcasulleras
 
Please wait while more information about mlcasulleras is loaded.
Additional information about mlcasulleras could not be loaded.
Incredible!
Posted March 8, 2014
I bought this concealer for my dark marks under my eyes, it blends perfect with my skin tone! i look 10 years younger and it smooths so easily...the best of all, it does not make my lines/wrinkles show more but less, i never had this effect with this sort of product...totally recomendable!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Concealer All-In-One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Monongahela
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
med-strong coverage
Date:June 17, 2013
Excellent for minor blemishes, circles under the eyes, etc. I was surprised at how quickly the product formed a powder consistency and did not feel heavy, oily or chalky at all. I thought the blend for my skin was perfect.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Concealer All-In-One
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Gonzales
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
Like it
Date:March 9, 2013
I have pretty dark cicles all around my eyes...above and below. This is one of the better concealers I've purchased through the years. It does sink into fine lines very slightly. I can feel the antiaging moisturizing component in this concealer. The color doesn't look good at first, but within a minute it is just about the perfect color for me. Definitely worth using!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Concealer All-In-One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Houston
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Great all over coverage
Date:November 18, 2012
Blends smooth and doesn't cake up. I use it all over my face in problem spots and blend away. It's a lightweight alternative to foundation. It was not available for a while and thrilled now that it's back.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Concealer All-In-One
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: DC
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Good Coverage
Date:September 24, 2012
I use the #2 and it provides pretty good coverage, especially on the circles under my eyes. Blends well, goes on smooth, and is clean and easy to transport.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Concealer All-In-One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Tucson
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great concealer
Date:September 18, 2012
This concealer goes on very smoothly and blends well. I hope to use it for a long time!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Concealer All-In-One
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Jacksonville
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
great concealer!!
Date:September 18, 2012
I have normal skin, no problem areas really except for a very occasional blemish. I do have children therefore sleepless nights sometimes and this all in one is awesome at hiding dark under eyes! It is light, never cakes! Worth every penny! Lasts all day! Will be my staple go to from now on!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Concealer All-In-One
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5