Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nutriganics™ Smoothing Eye Cream

Nutriganics™ Smoothing Eye Cream
Average Customer Rating:
4.425 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
0
89%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Eye Cream
Review 1 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Eye Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dusty
Location: Cincinnati
Age: 50 -54
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Wonderful Eye Cream
Date:May 30, 2011
I have oily skin, but my eye area is extremely dry & I have a very hard time finding an eye cream that gives me enough moisture in that area. I finally found one, but it was $90. I was willing to pay that, & did more than once. I was still hoping to find a less expensive product, but I was not willing to give up the benefits that I need. I sampled & bought eye creams in every price range. The Nutriganics Smoothing Eye Cream makes my eye area look smooth & hydrated. I'm 50 so I have lines, but they do look soft & smoother. I also love that it comes in a pump.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Eye Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
jlhv
Location: Frisco
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great Lightweight Cream
Date:January 26, 2014
This eye cream absorbs quickly and leaves the under eye area perfectly prepared for the Concealer All-in-One. I use this eye cream night and day and have noticed an improvement in fine lines. I tend to be very sensitive around the eye area and have had no issues with this cream at all. Love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Eye Cream
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
arabbott
Location: Charlotte, NC
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Do not use if you have sensitive skin
Date:May 30, 2012
Apparently I have sensitive skin below my eyes b/c if I use anything that has the words firming or smoothing its bothers me. I was hoping this would not be the case with this eye cream. I was wrong. The skin beneath my eyes started getting patchy dry spots and concealer would just stick to the dryness! Very attractive. =) I went into the store and the Aloe Eye Cream was recommended. I was given a sample to try out and it worked wonders. Cleared up the dryness in no time and my skin is soft!
Don't get me wrong I LOVE the Nutriganics line and can use every other product in the line. I guess I do just have sensitive eyes!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Eye Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
JenLovesSatsuma
Location: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Biggest Fan!
Date:May 27, 2012
I love this line. I'm 30 and the skin around my eyes is aging quick. This eye cream is fantastic, I really recommend it to everyone. It hydrates, firms and lightens. The Body Shop has some amazing products and this is one of them. If you like the vitamin C skin boost, you'll love this eye cream (has the same slight iridescent shimmer).
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Eye Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lizzy42
Location: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Amazing !!!!!!
Date:April 10, 2011
The best eye cream ever love it!!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Eye Cream
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Tewdric
Location: New York
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Light
SkinType: Combination
Frequency: Daily
it is hydrating but takes too much time to absorb
Date:August 27, 2014
it is hydrating but takes too much time to absorb or blend.
I have been using this Eye cream for a week now. I think it is very hydrating but I do not enjoy applying it at all because it always leaves a mess on the skin round the eye area and I always need to just drag it along to the face. but it still takes quite a while to see the white frame disappear. It is not good when I need to get my routine done when in a hurry. I am now just using it as a face cream as well and hoping i can get it done with asap and I will not purchase it again. I just dun like going through the trouble.
I would suggest Aloe Vera Eye Defense, it is absorbed much faster, it hydrates and firms the eyes. I will buy Aloe next time
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Eye Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
CWILL
Location: Brooklyn, New York
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Dark
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
Great eye cream
Date:April 16, 2014
Tried several more expensive eye creams for my dry eye area and was not happy with any of the "results". Tried this one on a whim and am sooo glad I did. Goes on smooth, but moisturizes my eye area like nobody's business!! I put it on in the morning, and at night my eye area is STILL moisturized. Couldn't believe it. Completely changed the texture of the skin around my eyes to smooth and lustrous. Saw improvement in the appearance of my wrinkles to boot!
Good value as just a dab will do the trick. No need to slather on. I catch it while on sale and stock up. Best buy!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Eye Cream
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
newhope14
Location: Santa Ana, California
Body Shop employee: No
Good moisturize for eye
Date:April 13, 2014
This is the second eye cream that I bought from TBS. It is a good moisturizer for eye, nothing more. It does not seem to help with my dark circle or very fine lines. I am 29 years old but after years of neglecting the skin around my eyes, I developed very fine lines under my eyes. After using it for 6 months the lines are still there, no difference. it kept the skin around my eye soft and moisturize. I will continue to use it until I finish the bottle but I will not repurchase this.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Eye Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rwang
Location: New York
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
Great Eye Cream!
Date:April 8, 2014
I've used most of the highest rated eye creams and this has got them beat by a long shot! It is very light but gets the job done with no irritation. I noticed an actual difference in fine lines around my eyes, which has been a problem in the past. Great packaging with a pump makes it easy to travel with and sanitary too. Just amazing!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Eye Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
x1974v
Location: New York
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
Amazing!!
Date:January 19, 2014
I have been using this cream for a month and it has noticeably diminished the dark circles under my eyes. My eyes now feel smooth and moisturized and look fresh and illuminated. Love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Eye Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MrsTeacherLady
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
Does what it says
Date:October 6, 2013
I have pretty bad dark circles and I've accepted the fact that nothing can be done about them. Because of that, I've just been trying to find a decent eye cream that keeps the fine lines away and keeps my skin soft and smooth. I think this product does an excellent job of doing both of those things. It settles quickly into the skin and doesn't leave my eyes feeling greasy at all. I can normally start applying my makeup within a few minutes of using this cream.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Eye Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
TravelHappy
Location: Tacoma, WA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
Never A Dry Eye
Date:September 12, 2013
I was previously using the Vitamin E Eye Moisturizer but it just wasn't cuttin' the bill. I switched to this one about three months ago (yea, that's how long this little bottle lasted me) and my under eyes look and feel fantastic! They're smooth and moisturized. I don't have wrinkles yet and I'm pretty sure I slowed those suckers down. It is a little more expensive than the Vitamin E eye cream but a little bit goes a long way.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Eye Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
NKLIVE
Location: Snohomish, WA
Wonderful eye cream
Date:July 21, 2012
I have tried many eye creams, but this is my all-time favorite. I buy organic products whenever I can, so that is a huge plus with this product. Only a small drop moisturizes my entire eye area. It goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly. The skin around my eyes looks firmer and younger. I love it! Now I am going to try the rest of the Nutriganics line. My other favorite product is the Vitamin C Microdermabrasion. This is like getting an expensive microdermabrasion at home. My skin is so smooth after using this twice a week. You've got to try this.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Eye Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
FLmom4
Location: Orlando
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Awesome!
Date:July 19, 2012
I got a sample of this at the store and went back for the full size the next day. This eye cream is really great. It goes on easily and feels so smooth. I use this in the am and pm. I have only been using this for about a week and I already notice my eye area looking smoother. I would definitely recommend this one!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Eye Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
DeeR
Location: Atlanta
Gentle Friend for your Eyes
Date:June 18, 2012
Nice, light and moisturizing with easy to use pump dispenser. I actually use this over my Vitamin C eye duo for just a little extra moisturizing when I feel I need it and especially at night. I've just started using it and already notice a reduction in the tightness in my delicate eye areas.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Eye Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
kdubby
Location: PA
Great eye cream
Date:May 14, 2012
I ordered this for the second time. It's very gentle on the eyes and very moisterizing.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Eye Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
tery
Location: Charlottesville
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
My first Body Shop purchase
Date:May 13, 2012
This was the first purchase I ever made at The Body Shop. It's moisturizing and very gentle on the delicate skin around your eyes. I have dark circles so this probably isn't the best product for my eye problems, but I do like the product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Eye Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
skinnut
Location: CT
Good
Date:May 2, 2012
This is a good product. Easy to apply and not too heavy but still does the job with my drier skin and wrinkles.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Eye Cream
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Islandgirl79
Location: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Doesnt moisturizer well
Date:April 28, 2012
I've been using this product for over a month now. I got it on a recommendation from the sales person at the store. I was looking for a well moisturizing eye cream that would help to prevent fine lines. (note , I do not have sensitive skin, nor do I wear comtacts so I am not rating this product based on those benefits, as others did.) It doesn't moisturizer well at all, in fact it makes my skin around my eyes feel tight to the point where when I'm putting on my concealer, it feels like it isn't blending into the skin, rather it cakes on my skin. I will not buy this product again, nor would I recommend it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Eye Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jacqueline
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Effective!
Date:April 17, 2012
Have only been using for a little over 2 weeks and am already seeing results! Fine lines around my eyes are reduced and skin feels more supple. Has a hint of irridescence to it that looks great!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>