Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Neroli Jasmin Body Spray

Neroli Jasmin Body Spray
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Neroli Jasmin Body Spray
Review 1 for Neroli Jasmin Body Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
harleytyty
Location: oklahoma city
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
love it!!
Date:February 13, 2012
I bought this not too sure of it. But wow I fell in love with it. I actually bought some expensive perfume from jcpenny last month and I had to bring the perfume back because I just love the smell of this body mist over any other smell! So worth it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Neroli Jasmin Body Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
canusagrl
Location: Columbus, oh
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
beautiful scent
Date:November 14, 2012
when I first smelled this, it reminded me of a perfume I loved as a teenager. It is sweet and floral. Don't put it on too heavy or it may be too much to handle. 2 or 3 spritzes and i'm good for hours. You may have to reapply to get through the evening but still great. Also bought the EDT. I don't wear it everyday. I alternate between the moringa and satsuma body mists.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Neroli Jasmin Body Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
earringgal
Location: Austin
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Love!!
Date:July 18, 2012
Absolutely beautiful scent. I prefer Body Shop's sprays in comparison to Bath and Body works due to the fact that they last longer and the scents are so unique. Highly recommend.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Neroli Jasmin Body Spray
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Christinio57
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Would I order again?
Date:July 15, 2012
Yes indeed. It's sweet, and it smells like Jasmin. I used to have a flowering Jasmin plant. It had the smallest white blooms that had such an impact. Something to consider when ordering this product. Used with the Body lotion, in the summer-time, you're as sweet and attractive as can be. For me, that's plenty of fragrance of this type.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Neroli Jasmin Body Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kennedy
Location: Visalia
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
One of my favorites!
Date:July 4, 2012
I first bought this product in 2008 and I loved it. I lost the bottle and eventually forgot about it until recently when I stumbled upon it on the website. I really love that the scent isn't overbearing but still lingers. I need to buy the perfume too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Neroli Jasmin Body Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
rosey
Location: USA
Gender: Female
Yummy
Date:June 5, 2012
This scent smells Yummy. I bought this because I wanted to ad another layer of scent to the Neroli Jasmin lotion. This is one of those scents that can be worn day or night. Hope they make more items such as a body butter in this scent.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Neroli Jasmin Body Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Picklecat
Location: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Captivating Scent
Date:May 12, 2012
I am already in love with the Neroli Jasmin EDT, so I bought this body spray to layer the EDT and body lotion to increase the staying power of the scent. This body does a great job to refresh the scent during the day, or a quick spritz after a workout. It is a really soft and wonderful scent that is highly recommended as a "wear anywhere" fragrance. My nose picks up the lovely amber, vanilla and jasmin notes of this fragrance, which comes together to create a feminine scent that earns me compliments whenever I wear it. I also give this high marks for its staying power, and I love that the small size of the bottle makes it easy to throw in my handbag or gym bag. My only wish was that there was a body wash in this scent as well!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Neroli Jasmin Body Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Avb88
Location: Detroit
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
will keep coming back for this one
Date:March 20, 2012
I first received this perfume back in 2007 as a Christmas present. It is truly my most favorite perfume! I will keep coming back to purchase this one. Wish it wasn't so expensive but it helps when there are specials running.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Neroli Jasmin Body Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
KrisDC
Location: Alexandria
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Surprisingly Low-Key
Date:March 5, 2012
I've been looking far and wide for a body spray to use on those non-perfume days. This is definitely the one. It's got a great scent that's not too powerful, but sticks with you for the long haul.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Neroli Jasmin Body Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissCris
Location: Houston
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
OMG - Perfect!!
Date:October 26, 2011
I had no intentions of buying a body spray for myself on this trip but it was just something about THIS spray that kept lingering with me... so I gave it a shot- - - -I'm sooo happy I did!! It's absolutely perfect. It's sweet, sexy, seductive, feminine, light but still possessing strength - a perfect compliment to any outfit, night or day... I've gotten sooo many compliments... I've found my "perfect for everything" fragrance :-)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Neroli Jasmin Body Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
greengnome
Location: Houston
light and fresh
Date:October 1, 2011
I love the smell of this body spray. It is light enough that I don't feel sick after spraying it on, but it lingers.
Great product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Neroli Jasmin Body Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SuzieQ
Location: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Best body spray ever
Date:April 13, 2011
Always get a lot of compliments when I wear this body spray.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.