Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Eyeshadow Blender Brush

Eyeshadow Blender Brush
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
92%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Eyeshadow Blender Brush
Review 1 for Eyeshadow Blender Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: San Antonio
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
Frequency: Daily
Great for a primer
Date:November 17, 2013
I use this to put on my primer eyeshadow, used along with the eyeshadow shadow brush, it works great. If you want a brush with a more "exact" touch i would go with the regular eyeshadow brush.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Eyeshadow Blender Brush
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
Disappointing.
Date:May 29, 2013
I love makeup brushes from The Body Shop, but this one was a disappointment. The bristles are about twice as long as they appear in the picture, and the brush has more of a flared shape than the lovely, neat arrangement shown. Furthermore, the box it was shipped in was too small, so the packing materials mashed the ends of the bristles into a weird angle. I had to spend 10 minutes washing the brush and working at it to get things back to useful.
I'm glad I got it half price.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Eyeshadow Blender Brush
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Soft and does job well
Date:September 24, 2012
This is a quality brush that blends eyeshadow very well to keep it from looking too harsh, which can happen, especially with bold colors. I just don't know if I think the price is worth it. I wouldn't know, though, as I haven't tried blending brushes in other brands. This is the first one I got and I'm pretty happy with it so I haven't wanted to try other brands yet. It does the job well, though, if that helps! As with my other TBS brushes, it doesn't shed/change shape and it is very soft!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Eyeshadow Blender Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: springfield
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
best eyeshadow brush on market
Date:August 17, 2012
i have used many brands of eyeshadow blending brushes over the years but this one is tops. love the soft flexibility of the bristles. blends powdered eyeshadow very effeciently. luv it!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Eyeshadow Blender Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Fremont
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
High Quality Brush!
Date:July 7, 2012
I bought this brush on a half price sale, so the price was great! The brush is a good quality brush! I would have ordered more brushes,but they were sold out. I only use quality (expensive!) brushes and this is a nice one to add to my collection.
The only thing I don't like is the large bottom of the brush--it's hard to fit in to my brush pouch.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Eyeshadow Blender Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Northern New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Date:December 27, 2011
Blends well.....great brush!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Eyeshadow Blender Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Nashville
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Love this brush!
Date:October 4, 2011
This is my favorite brush. It is so soft and doesn't even feel like it is touching my eyelids. I love the way it blends the different shadows. I plan to purchase at least one more!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Eyeshadow Blender Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Las Cruces
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
The best!
Date:May 11, 2011
This is the best blender brush i'v ever used. It's shape is a bit flat not rounded like other blender brushes, so it can create different affects for different eye shapes. Since I'm Asian and I don't have a deep crease, this brush works great! Those round ones draw a funny line on my eye where I suppose to have crease but I don't.
This is the only blender brush that has flat head instead of round I could find. it's soft durable just perfect! I wish it can be included in the brush roll in future. Because all the brush set I bought don't include this one.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Eyeshadow Blender Brush
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: oakland
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
my go-to brush
Date:March 29, 2011
this brush does what it suppose to do and then some. i use this brush and the smudger brush (#10793) every time i put my makeup on. i was skeptical at first because it is a synthetic brush, so it might be rough on the eyelids. but is is very soft and it blends the eyeshadows very nicely. when i am in a really big hurry to put my makeup on, i also use it to put my highlighting shadows on.
since i only use powder shadows, i clean it once a week. so far i have been using this brush for 2 years and it has not worn down at all.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Eyeshadow Blender Brush
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5