Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Honeymania™ Eau de Toilette

Honeymania™ Eau de Toilette
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
93%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Honeymania™ Eau de Toilette
Review 1 for Honeymania™ Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Americangirl
Location: Seattle
Body Shop employee: No
Beautiful Scent Last on my skin
Date:March 28, 2014
I love the new honeymania line and am so glad I purchased this to keep this beautiful light scent going through the day. It last much longer than some BS scents. It is a noticeable but not overly done spray that is just right. Now please come out with an oil perfume and body oil.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Honeymania™ Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladyatheart
Location: Richmond, VA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Dark
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Love it!
Date:February 20, 2014
Light fragrance but long lasting! I got just as many compliments w/ Honeymania as I did w/Daisy by Marc Jacobs...this is $$60 cheaper...my new summer fragrance...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Honeymania™ Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
VegasMommyof3
Location: Las Vegas
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Very Dry
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
Can't Stop Sniffing!!!
Date:February 3, 2014
I am absolutely in LOVE with this scent. It is a blend of Gardenia and sweet honey! I can't stop sniffing it. I Need it to come in a bigger bottle so I can spray it on everything... My Pillows, My Clothes, Myself, My car. I want to smell this ALL The Time! This is what Heaven smells like!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Honeymania™ Eau de Toilette
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
JLS82
Location: east coast
Body Shop employee: No
Floral Scent
Date:January 29, 2014
I ordered this and the shower gel online without ever smelling it first. I expected a warm milk & honey scent but that is not what i got at all so i am slightly disappointed. This is a very floral honey scent, not too heavy but it is one of their stronger scents. It remind me of sunflowers. I do like it enough to keep it and i will wear it during the Spring but probably wont repurchase it unless of coarse i get some compliments !
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Honeymania™ Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luth
Location: Daly City
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Good memories.
Date:January 10, 2014
Loved the scent of the body butter so much that I wanted to use it every day!
Smells like beehives and honeycomb in a flower garden, and even better when heated on skin than straight out of the bottle. Since I associate the warm scent, color and flavor of honey with Fall and harvests, I would wear this all year. Brings me back to when I used to beg my mom to buy me honey straws from farm gift stores as a child.
It comes in a sturdy little glass bottle that reminds me of bottled whipped honey straight from the farm. So pleased with this product.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Honeymania™ Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
TheMuppetShow25
Location: Kansas City, MO
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Gray
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
Love the honeymania line
Date:December 29, 2013
Purchased this on my last order since I have been meaning to pick it up in stores but just haven't had the time to get to that side of town. As with all of the other products in this line, I am in love. It's light enough to not be overpowering but just strong enough to linger most of my day. Thank you, Body Shop, for another quality product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Honeymania™ Eau de Toilette
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
nicespice
Location: Boston
Body Shop employee: No
flowers
Date:October 29, 2013
I bought this because it was on sale and I got free shipping with my order. It is a nice scent, but it is so much more floral smelling, than honey. Also, the EDTs don't really last that long. I keep having to spray throughout the day.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Honeymania™ Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
CtaD
Location: OHIO
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
HONEY-LICIOUS
Date:October 22, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE! Im sure this scent is what heaven smells like! OMG-way to go Body Shop; this is a keeper!!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Honeymania™ Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
rose2black
Location: Austni
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
Spring has Sprung... On ME!!!
Date:October 22, 2013
This smell makes me feel so pretty and fresh! The majority of this scent is floral and I'm normally not one for floral.. but this.. is Wonderful!
If you apply it on your pressure points it will last till the end of the day (I sometimes give myself a little extra spray at lunch!!)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Honeymania™ Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kina
Location: NJ
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Love this new line!
Date:October 17, 2013
Just reviewed the Body Butter and the Shower Gel and this product is the finishing touch! I love it and have gotten some very nice compliments on this scent. Very light and not overpowering. AWESOME!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Honeymania™ Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chantelilly
Location: Florida
Body Shop employee: No
Smells divine
Date:October 11, 2013
Scent is so nice, honey and flowers, really needs to be layered with the other products to achieve a full effect, if not will dissipate soon after applying.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Honeymania™ Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
NatKat70
Location: Harker Heights, TX
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Love this scent
Date:October 8, 2013
Wow! I bought this because there was a free shipping offer and I am certainly glad I did! This might be my new favorite scent from the Body Shop....it is a light scent so don't be expecting something overpowering, but it is fresh and light, flowery...reminds me of babies breath and a hint of honeysuckle, walking down a spring lane in England. So far the scent has lasted hours. Just very pretty and light. Just bought two more because they are half off...would be nice to see in a perfume form with a little stronger base.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Honeymania™ Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ohiogal
Location: Reynoldsburg
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Lack of Firmness
Frequency: Daily
Awesome Scent
Date:October 5, 2013
Honeymania Eau de Toilette is by far the best scent I've ever had. Fresh and light scent that lasts a very long time. So happy with it I just ordered four more. Please don't ever discontinue this fragrance. Also love the body butter.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Honeymania™ Eau de Toilette
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
YldPsyD
Location: Central California
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Sweet & floral spritz
Date:September 21, 2013
Honeymania Eau de Toilette is a good way to make this wildflowers and honey fragrance last all day. It lasts even longer when you apply it to your pulse points (wrists) & is not overpowering when lightly spritzed on. I recommend the shower gel, body butter, and lip balm in the same line, too.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.