Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Moroccan Rose Bath & Massage Oil

Moroccan Rose Bath & Massage Oil
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Moroccan Rose Bath & Massage Oil
Review 1 for Moroccan Rose Bath & Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fish2312
Location: Dallas
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
LoVe !!! Yep that sums it up!
Date:May 2, 2012
I love this product, it has a wonderful soft flirty scent, not overpowering at all!! I use it everyday on my arms and legs too! oh and my feet too!! Makes them supper soft. I have used it as a massage oil and it just perfect the scent is very calm and relaxing!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Moroccan Rose Bath & Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
DixieGirl
Location: Shelbyville
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Smells lovely and nice texture
Date:March 31, 2012
I love this scent. It smells like real roses. It's nice and light...not overpowering. I like to use it on my wrist as a light pefume. I use it so much... I wish the size of the bottle was larger, but it is still nice..especially when you can catch it on sale !!!! :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Moroccan Rose Bath & Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rosafaerie
Location: Portland, Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Moroccan Rose Oil
Date:March 7, 2012
This is one of my favorite products! I use it every day as an allover body moisturizer after showering. It leaves the skin soft, but not greasy...and smells divine!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Moroccan Rose Bath & Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
rhys
Location: portland, or
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
ROSE!!!
Date:February 5, 2012
enough said! ;)
the smell of roses has always been calming to me (i guess that why they say to always stop and smell the roses - which i do religiously whenever the opportunity presents itself) and what is a better way to relax than with a massage with rose scented oil. i cannot think of anything that tops it. so breathe deeply and enjoy.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Moroccan Rose Bath & Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maggie
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
love moroccan rose
Date:January 13, 2012
i mostly use this as a moisturizer as opposed to a bath/massage oil. i also have the moroccan rose body butter so i sometimes mix a few drops of this in with the body butter for a little extra moisture during these cold months. smells amazing!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Moroccan Rose Bath & Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
nicknamenickname
Location: San Francisco
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
LOVE IT!
Date:December 6, 2011
This product is great. If you like other moroccan rose products, you will like this too. It is oily, but not too oily.. I am using it in winter after baths when my skin feels too dry.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Moroccan Rose Bath & Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hawk
Location: Woodbridge
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great Product
Date:December 4, 2011
I bought this for my girlfriend so she can relax and rejuvenate, she loves the product, I have only been able to find it at TheBodyShop.com, I wish the price were a little lower, but it's still a great product and my girlfriend is very happy with it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Moroccan Rose Bath & Massage Oil
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
GreenTi
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Sweet To All Senses
Date:November 12, 2011
The scent of this oil is to die for. The sweetness of the Moroccan Rose made me crave sugar... So, I made a scrub. I mixed my oil with sugar and paired in the shower with bath gloves for a stronger exfoliation. It tasted as sweet as it smelled. Or, at least that was what i was told... Anyways, use Moroccan Rose Body Butter for a lingering scent and an all over glow.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Moroccan Rose Bath & Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elliejoon
Location: Los Angeles
Lovely!
Date:September 10, 2011
Wasn't sure if I was going to like this when I ordered it, but (no surprise), I LOVE it! Thank you tbs for another fabulous product; it's lightweight, absorbs super quickly, soft enough scent to use under other body butters to personalize your scent, and add a touch of rose. May have to buy the edt! Goodness!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Moroccan Rose Bath & Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location: San Antonio, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Love this scent
Date:July 6, 2011
My boyfriend bought me the combo pack for the Moroccan Rose line and him and I love the scent. He is always buying me more perfume or lotion because he loves the smell so much. The best way I can describe it is gentle rose. Not over powering but still floral. A must have if you do in-home massages :-)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Moroccan Rose Bath & Massage Oil
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5