Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sweet Lemon Hand Wash

Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
92%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Sweet Lemon Hand Wash
Review 1 for Sweet Lemon Hand Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
CarrieOH
Location: Cincinnati
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great kitchen "soap"
Date:May 13, 2012
I love this in my kitchen, because the lemon neutralizes most cooking odors (e.g. if I've been chopping onions or garlic). The scent is pleasant, and the wash does a great job without drying out my hands.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sweet Lemon Hand Wash
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neytiri
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Not a big fan
Date:May 11, 2012
The smell is ok, not what i had expected. The hands feel clean and fresh. It does the cleaning job well. Probably will not buy again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sweet Lemon Hand Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mommy0033
Location: Dardanelle
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Mmmm...sweet lemon!
Date:November 21, 2012
This hand wash is wonderful. It has such a great scent and does not leave hands feeling dry. My only complaint is that the pump was broken, so I have to take the lid off every time I use it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sweet Lemon Hand Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
glamgirl
Location: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
My favorite hand soap
Date:May 26, 2012
This is the only hand soap I use any more. It smells great, and doesn't unduly dry out my hands. It's expensive for liquid soap, but worth it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sweet Lemon Hand Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
cleanjean
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
ohlalalemon
Date:May 12, 2012
I love this soap, my skin is very sensitive and this soap doesn't dry my skin out. I love this soap.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sweet Lemon Hand Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Corky
Location: The Rockies
Lemon Lather
Date:May 12, 2012
This is a great hand wash. Sudsy, fragrant and cleansing. The lemon citrus scent is invigorating, clean and refreshing. We typically use in the summertime but it's really good all year round. Fabulous product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sweet Lemon Hand Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
CityGal
Location: Reseda
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
I love the smell!
Date:April 7, 2012
Whether you like lemon or not, this product is great! I am not a big lover of lemon myself, but the first time I smelled this product it smelled so fresh and clean! It lathers up really good too. The smell doesn't really stay, but for a hand washing product it great.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sweet Lemon Hand Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
xbubbles
Location: cincinnati
Gender: Female
great hand wash
Date:March 13, 2012
this hand wash smells so good. your hands feel so soft after using it, it is not drying at all.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sweet Lemon Hand Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
LizRN
Location: Washington Metro Area
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great Soap
Date:January 31, 2012
I got this during the 6 weeks of free gifts in December and I love it. The smell is not overpowering (I don't really like smelly soaps) and it left my skin feeling clean and soft. I bought more to put them around my house.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sweet Lemon Hand Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmyP
Location: Hartford
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
really nice!
Date:January 24, 2012
Great feeling soap that smells lovely and leaves my hands soft. I wash my hands a lot during the day, and other liquid hand soaps dried my skin out. With this, I don't need to use nearly so much hand lotion! I also like that pumping the top once gives you a small amount that is plenty to wash your hands; so it's less wasteful than other hand soap dispensers and makes it a good value.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sweet Lemon Hand Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
traveler2
Location: Petoskey
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
good everywhere!
Date:January 13, 2012
This is perfect for the kitchen and also bathrooms, and is especially good for gifts for anyone. I have given them as gifts in several other countries.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sweet Lemon Hand Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ara01
Location: LA
THE BEST
Date:June 21, 2011
Love the Scent! Not too strong. Perfect hand soap.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.