Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Spa Wisdom™ Africa Ximenia & Marula Oil Shower Cream

Spa Wisdom™ Africa Ximenia & Marula Oil Shower Cream
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Spa Wisdom™ Africa Ximenia & Marula Oil Shower Cream
Review 1 for Spa Wisdom™ Africa Ximenia & Marula Oil Shower Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Tampa, FL
Gender: Male
Age: 50 -54
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Escape to another World
Date:March 22, 2011
The Body Shop has managed to whisk me away to an exotic, sensual country upon every shower. This scent is SUBLIME and very original. Don't be concerned over the high price point. You need very little of this cream on a shower sponge as it is highly concentrated. Subtle, imaginative and wonderfully smoothing. I would give it 6 stars if I could!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BereanSeriously
 
Please wait while more information about BereanSeriously is loaded.
Additional information about BereanSeriously could not be loaded.
Thick with a wonderful scent
Posted April 5, 2012
The scent is what got me liking this product. The creamy non-drying lather is what will have me buy another.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Spa Wisdom™ Africa Ximenia & Marula Oil Shower Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Chicago
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
nice but funky
Date:July 14, 2012
This shower cream seems to work well enough on my skin, but the scent is a little strange. Some days it seems to have a sort of spicy scent to it, other days it smells strongly like a hamster cage, of all things.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spa Wisdom™ Africa Ximenia & Marula Oil Shower Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Love this shower cream!
Date:May 23, 2012
I love everything about this shower cream - not only does it moisturize, it has a lovely subtle scent! It's not a floral or citrus scent - more earthy, I would say, but not over powering. The Spa Wisdom products are simply fantastic and I gift them to all of friends and family. Everyone loves them!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spa Wisdom™ Africa Ximenia & Marula Oil Shower Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Wayne, Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Spa Wisdom™ Africa Ximenia & Marula Oil Shower Cre
Date:May 20, 2012
This is the absolute nicest shower cream I have ever used. It cleanses well, but doesn't dry my skin out. I also use it to shave my legs. It leaves my legs nice and smooth and I never get shaving irritation when I use this. I love the way my skin feels when I use this shower cream. I love the fragrance, and it really is a great product from a wonderful line.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spa Wisdom™ Africa Ximenia & Marula Oil Shower Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: United States
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Exquisite Shower Cream
Date:July 6, 2012
Initially purchased for my hubby but we both found the scent, etc. absolutely exquisite; enough so, we've purchased a couple more!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spa Wisdom™ Africa Ximenia & Marula Oil Shower Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Undecided!
Date:May 5, 2012
The smell is weird and icky. It really does super moisturization but not much of a fragrance. Bit pricey too. Will not repurchase.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spa Wisdom™ Africa Ximenia & Marula Oil Shower Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Kentucky
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Date:May 2, 2012
I love this product...love the scent and the way it makes my skin feel after a shower. I use this plus the body butters....great stuff.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spa Wisdom™ Africa Ximenia & Marula Oil Shower Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Good
Date:December 20, 2011
I just recieved this and have used it once. The scent was a little different for me but I think I like it. The exfoliation was great and you do not need much.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spa Wisdom™ Africa Ximenia & Marula Oil Shower Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Fantastic!
Date:December 12, 2011
Across the board, just fantastic product! So happy I bought it, the scent is intoxicating yet subtle, hard to explain. Its exotic and creamy. I love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.