Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LOVE ETC...™ Eau De Toilette

LOVE ETC...™ Eau De Toilette
Average Customer Rating:
4.474 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
89%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for LOVE ETC...™ Eau De Toilette
Review 1 for LOVE ETC...™ Eau De Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
RubieG
Location: Buffalo
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
On my second bottle
Date:January 1, 2013
I just love this perfume. I typically have summer and winter perfumes as well as morning and evening ones. What I love about this perfume is that it can fit any and every occasion year round. It is little light and doesn't last as long as expensive perfumes but it is a great deal for the price. I just bought one for my mom too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for LOVE ETC...™ Eau De Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location: Vancouver
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Great Perfume
Date:June 7, 2012
I love this perfume and am thinking of making it my scent. I also love the summer fragrance version as well (even better than this one!) Recommend that one as well :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for LOVE ETC...™ Eau De Toilette
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
milosmom
Location: hbg, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
LOVE ETC....
Date:April 4, 2012
I recieved the body butter for christmas and loved it so decided to get this as well. BIG mistake! It smells nothing like the body butter and after wearing for an hour, my head hurt and I felt dizzy. Gave it to my mom since there are no stores nearby to return it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for LOVE ETC...™ Eau De Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
TiffanyB
Location: Johnstown
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
My favorite fragrance
Date:March 29, 2012
I've been buying Love ETC since it came out and have been very satisfied. (I'm also glad Body Shop offers the larger size now, too.) Since I am very particular about certain scents and tend to be sensitive to strong odors and perfumes, I was skeptical. But I found that this fragrance is light and suits my chemistry well. I wear it everywhere I go.
Though, it always seems that once I find a favorite product, it goes away... so please keep this one around for a long time! Thanks!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for LOVE ETC...™ Eau De Toilette
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Domh
Location: Traverse City
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Light
Date:February 7, 2012
It's a nice, light fragrance...works well with my chemistry. I probably wouldn't purchase it again. I'm still on the quest for "my" scent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for LOVE ETC...™ Eau De Toilette
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wee07
Location: Bakersfield
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
I Love...Love Etc
Date:November 22, 2011
I had forgotten where I bought this product . So, I went searching through our local mall. I was so happy when I found it. It last along time. The fragrance is sweet but not too sweet. And the name is great. Who doesn't need a little love!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for LOVE ETC...™ Eau De Toilette
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
itsjeanetic
Location: Tampa Bay, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Not the Greatest...
Date:October 14, 2011
Everyone else seems to adore this fragrance, I bought it on a whim. The second I sprayed it, I was transported back in time to 8th grade, circa 1990. It's Debbie Gibson's Electric Youth all over again. A rather traumatic incident took place in the auditorium, when my frienemy tossed my denim purse and smashed the bottle inside. For the rest of the day, my little jean purse reeked of Electric Youth, and everyone called me, "Gibson". Maybe I'm just traumatized, but this fragrance smells drug-store cheap. It's too strong and permeates your skin in such a way that it takes several scrubbings to rid yourself of this heavy scent. I love most of the Body Shop's products, but this bottle is destined to be pawned off. I did give 5 stars on the value because you do get a nice-sized bottle for 25-bucks.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for LOVE ETC...™ Eau De Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nikle
Location: Dayton
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
I'm Hooked!
Date:July 6, 2011
I really like this toilette. It has a nice light fragrance and I get compliments every time I wear it. I love it for work because it's not too heavy. Great with the lotion to make a layering effect.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for LOVE ETC...™ Eau De Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
llawma
Location: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Light, Simple, Refreshing!
Date:June 23, 2011
I now have a favorite perfume! I have fallen in love with Love Etc! It started with the hand lotion, then the body butter and now the Eau de Toilette! This scent is wonderful. Usally I don't wear perfume, because it is usually overpowering, but this is not. It is simply a fresh floral scent that will brighten your day!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for LOVE ETC...™ Eau De Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
JPoyta
Location: Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Pure Bliss
Date:March 30, 2011
This is my favorite scent by far. Smells sweet and light!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for LOVE ETC...™ Eau De Toilette
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
MoMo
Location: Burlington, VT
Mature, yet flirty
Date:March 29, 2011
I bought this because I really liked the jasmine undertones of the Love body butter. This is a little heavier, but I think it perfectly walks the line of a mature scent that's appropriate for work and a fun flower scent for a night out. It's lasting forever, too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for LOVE ETC...™ Eau De Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lola1331
Location: Lancaster
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
The Best Parfume
Date:March 24, 2011
I love this scent, its so good and yummy. I just love it I am going to buy the body wash so I can smell like this all day.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for LOVE ETC...™ Eau De Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
keeley
Location: pittsburgh
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
so comforting
Date:March 11, 2011
the smells are wonderdul so comforting and relaxing! i got a sample in my bad the one time and now im addicted!! i reccomend it to everyone but i dont share mine! <3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for LOVE ETC...™ Eau De Toilette
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Would recommend? Yes