Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Spa Fit Toning Concentrate

Spa Fit Toning Concentrate
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
89%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Spa Fit Toning Concentrate
Review 1 for Spa Fit Toning Concentrate
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
socogrl
Location: Southern California
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Only tried once so far
Date:June 26, 2012
I applied the product with a brisk circular massage to a typical problem area for women--my upper, outer thighs--and I felt like it made some difference. Dimpling seemed to be a bit less apparent. I can't say how long the effect lasted. I guess that will be my next test.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spa Fit Toning Concentrate
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sucha12
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Refreshing...and it works :)
Date:February 1, 2013
Great smell, don't have to use a lot... I wash my skin first, then apply vigorously with my fingers spread out in a circular motion. I only use it on my problem areas... My thighs and butt ;) So far i've used it a couple of times, and I already notice a difference. I will say that I work out too... Yoga and cardio, I do at least one of those a day (might not be as effective if you don't work out, noting will be). There were other Spa fit products, but I've only been using this one... I don't know if it would make a huge difference using the whole package, but it just might!
*Do not use this if you don't like tingly sensations, as if you were putting mint on your skin*
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spa Fit Toning Concentrate
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
reya
Location: boston
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Mmmmm Refreshing
Date:June 17, 2012
This has a unique awesome smell. It feels cooling when you put it on and is very refreshing, almost tingly. Haven't gone through the bottle yet to see toning results, but it feels great to put on in summer weather anyway.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spa Fit Toning Concentrate
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
fattyk
Location: palo alto
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
love it!
Date:July 14, 2012
love the SpaFit series~~~!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spa Fit Toning Concentrate
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
soccergranny
Location: New York
Body Shop employee: No
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Not that amazing
Date:August 17, 2013
Smell is alright. Didn't like the feel of the product. Maybe it has to be that way because of the ingredients used to make it what it is, but it was an unpleasant feel on the hands and I immediately had to rinse it off after applying. Didn't see any results after using it a few times. Perhaps it needs long usage in order to see anything but it's not worth the cost for little results.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spa Fit Toning Concentrate
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pambo
Location: Huntsville
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
Frequency: Daily
Great Product!
Date:September 12, 2014
This product works very well & it has improved my problem areas overall. Would highly recommend, especially when it's on sale! At regular price, I gave it a three star value; on sale it would be a five!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spa Fit Toning Concentrate
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tomcatgal
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Other
Refreshing
Date:April 9, 2014
I'm not sure that this is doing anything yet, but it is tingly and refreshing. I like to buy everything during the 50% off sales, so everything has great value in my opinion. I will purchase this again.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spa Fit Toning Concentrate
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Karli
Location: Dalzell
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Lack of Firmness
Frequency: Daily
Amazing!
Date:February 21, 2013
This product is amazing! I received a sample in stores and ordered it online within days of using it! I have been using it on stretch marks and it smells amazing, feels great, and has my tummy feeling and looking smoother than ever!
One happy mama here!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spa Fit Toning Concentrate
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Customer Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5
Would recommend? Yes