Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mango Hand Sanitizer

Mango Hand Sanitizer
Average Customer Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Mango Hand Sanitizer
Review 1 for Mango Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
BodyShopLuva
Location: Nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Love!
Date:March 21, 2011
Love these hand sanitizers!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mango Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Leelee
Location: new york
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
great
Date:March 17, 2011
i have one in each of my favorite scents. The alcohol smell is a little strong at first but it goes away. It doesn't leave your hands dry or sticky. One of these babies and a small body butter in your bag and your good to go.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mango Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
luxe
Location: Beauty land
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
SkinType: Combination
Love this!
Date:April 25, 2013
It smells very good,it's travel size makes it easy to carry around and a small drop is enough to make your hands feel clean!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mango Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SushiPirate4
Location: Moreno Valley, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Black
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
this is my favorite!!
Date:February 15, 2013
i love the fact that just one drop and it spreads out all over your hand when you rub them on your hands. it smells good too! im a big fan and i bought 6 more from the price of 2! i'm glad that its only $2 and its on travel size too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mango Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
CJack
Location: Conway
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
LOVE THIS
Date:December 29, 2012
This has to be the best smelling sanitizer ever, I'll definitely be purchasing more in the future.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mango Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lubiya
Location: Flushing, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Good Quality, Good Price
Date:December 14, 2012
Did not dry out my hand, good smell lasts for awhile. Got it on sale for half price, so I am very satisfied.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mango Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
luvmybxing
Location: CA
Love this stuff!!!
Date:June 7, 2012
I LOVE THIS HAND SANITIZER!! i use this a lot especially with my little one. I love the smell and use it all the time. I wish they would make this in larger size for office.
8 oz pump for my desk please. either way i am glad they also reduced the price, make the purchase much less painful for 2oz bottle. Mango products are my favorite.
will be back for more! thanks.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mango Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maggie
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Love the mango scent
Date:May 24, 2012
Have tried almost all of the hand sanitizer scents and I think the mango is my favorite..smells so fresh and delicious. I LOVE that they lowered the price from $4 to $2, such a better deal. I also love that TBS hand sanitizes don't contain triclosan! Will be buying this for as long as it's made!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mango Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
JooSee
Location: Pasadena
Not your average sanitizer
Date:May 8, 2012
All the hand sanitizer has the chemical 'smell'... Here you can experience the The Body Shop different. Works great and smell great.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mango Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
EarthConscious
Location: Cincinnati
Nice hand sanitizer, smells amazing
Date:March 13, 2012
This hand sanitizer smells JUST like mangoes, delicious! I do not use it very often (1-2 times per day), but the few times I do it does not dry out my hands or anything, great stuff at a good price!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mango Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stately1
Location: Signal Hill, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Very Enjoyable
Date:March 3, 2012
Always having had a weak immune system, I know the importance of keeping germs at bay. The scent of this sanitizer is delightful and not as strong or cloying as others in the line. It is easy to use, gets the job done, and is not as strong as other brands which is an asset as my skin is very sensitive. Pricey, it is still worth the money and it is small enough to keep easily in the car, glove compartment, purse, or wherever it is needed.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mango Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
YldPsyD
Location: Central California
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Nice scent; not too drying
Date:February 18, 2012
Mango antibacterial hand sanitizer has a nice scent and texture. It leaves skin clean and lightly scented.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mango Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
elhazard
Location: Rochester
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Best Hand Sanitizer Ever
Date:February 2, 2012
I'm now onto my 2nd bottle and can never leave home without it. Although it's a lil' bit pricey, this sanitizer really keeps my hands clean and smooth. It's not too drying since my skin is sensitive. The smell is sweet but not too strong. Overall, I'm pleased with this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mango Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
duodavesgirl
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Gender: Female
Great product
Date:December 14, 2011
This is the best antibacterial hand santizer I've used. It's gentle on the hands and easy to use. It dries quickly and doesn't leave a sticky residue. One drop works for me and then I'm left with a wonderful scent afterwards.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mango Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
jerlin
Location: Florida
Gender: Male
Age: Above 60
Mango Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
Date:November 1, 2011
Great gel product in compact plastic bottle. One or two drops of this gel coats hands well and does not dry them out. I use this for self catheterizing procedures. Far superior to liquid hand sanitizers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mango Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Banana
Location: Port Orange
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Amazing
Date:March 23, 2011
not only is there twice as much as normal hand sanitizers, but it smells fantastic! I was on a subway and used this and you could tell everyone was thankful! especially my hands.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mango Hand Sanitizer
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Value
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5