Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Baked-To-Last Bronzer

Baked-To-Last Bronzer
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
89%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Baked-To-Last Bronzer
Review 1 for Baked-To-Last Bronzer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Dearborn
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Soft Warm Glow
Date:June 11, 2011
I have been looking for a good bronzer for a while now and this one is perfect. I have the 02 color and I am very fair/pale. When I use it, it's not too dark, not too shimmery (although there is a slight shimmer to it) and looks very natural. There is absolutely no orange hint to it. It looks like I've been out in the sun for a while rather than a tanning booth. It definitely gives a soft warm glow to my skin. It's a bit pricey but comparable with other brands.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Baked-To-Last Bronzer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Allston
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
love it!
Date:August 3, 2014
I love this product! It gives the perfect glow to my skin!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Baked-To-Last Bronzer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Richmond, Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Awesome Bronzer
Date:February 6, 2013
I just bought this bronzer (shade 2) a few days ago, and I really like it. I am fair skinned, so I like the idea of a little glow without the sun destroying my skin. It doesn't overwhelm your face with any odd, orange hues; it actually gives your face a little warmth. It also applies very easily to the brush. All I have to do it lightly tap the brush to the bronzer, and there is plenty on there, so I feel that while it is expensive, it will last me long enough to be well worth it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Baked-To-Last Bronzer
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Duncannon, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Disappointed
Date:November 30, 2012
The 02 shade was out-of-stock, so I waited at least a month for it to come in...really disappointed as it was way too light!! You must have really fair complexion to purchase this shade, otherwise, it has no "bronzing effect" at all! The light shimmer is nice, so I'm exchanging it for the 01 shade to give it another try. I'll let you know ;) I'm thinking they need to make a shade in the middle.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Baked-To-Last Bronzer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Date:February 13, 2012
This bronzer is AMAZING! I purchased "01" and I am confident that I will never use another bronzer again! The shade is perfect, never seems too heavy, and lasts all day. It gives a great, healthy glow!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Baked-To-Last Bronzer
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Westchester
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Sun-kissed glow
Date:March 24, 2011
As a woman of color, I was first skeptical of the coverage of this bronzer. So I went in to the store and had one of the associate apply it with the appropriate brush and to my surprise it blended in very well. It left a soft, even glow against my complexion; not to glittery or overbearing. A nice buy!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Baked-To-Last Bronzer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: new york
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Good Bronzer
Date:March 26, 2011
This bronzer is a great bronzer. It has some pink mixed in so when you apply it on you have this soft warm glow. It doesn't show up orange. It also has a soft shimmer to it. Perfect for day or night.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Baked-To-Last Bronzer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Holmen
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
Year-Round Summer Glow
Date:September 13, 2014
The Baked-To-Last Bronzer is the best bronzer I have ever purchased! At first I was skeptical because $22 for bronzer seemed pretty expensive, but I took the risk and paid off! The bronzer lasted me a whole year and not only gave my skin a beautiful tone but also a sparkle! I will for sure continue to purchase this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Baked-To-Last Bronzer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Reynoldsburg
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Frequency: Daily
Love this Bronzer
Date:May 27, 2014
This is the best bronzer I've used. Is very natural looking and is great for people with fair complexions. Lasts all day and is perfect to wear with or without makeup. I use this with the all in one face base and it gives a perfect look. Will be purchasing more.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Baked-To-Last Bronzer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Brooklyn
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Lack of Radiance
Frequency: Daily
Best Bronzer Ever!!
Date:April 5, 2014
At first I was a little bit hesitating on purchasing this item. But I gave it a try. I fell in love with this product from the first day. Best bronzer ever! Loved how it goes with my skin and a little sparkling touch just makes it even more perfect! Planning to purchase even more of these! :))
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Baked-To-Last Bronzer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Boise
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Shine
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Love it
Date:September 23, 2013
I really like this bronzer. It's natural looking and lasts all day. I would def recommend.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Baked-To-Last Bronzer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Scarborough
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
Love This Bronzer!
Date:August 7, 2013
This is definitely the best bronzer I have ever used. Possibly my favorite body shop product. The 02 shade is perfect for my fair skin, even in the winter! I use a kabuki brush to contour with it everyday. The only problem with it is it runs out fairly quickly and is expensive to replace on such a regular basis as a college student.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Baked-To-Last Bronzer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Potomac, Md
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Shine
Frequency: Daily
SUMMER LOOK
Date:June 3, 2013
This product is great for the summer, it leaves you looking sun-kissed. It has sparkles in it which add a girly yet fierce look. I would definitely recommend this product if you want a glowy gloss.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Baked-To-Last Bronzer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Nashville
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
This bronzer is great
Date:October 2, 2012
As a pale girl, I have dedicated myself to finding the perfect bronzer. What I like about the #2 shade is that is doesn't go on heavy. This is definitely for those who want subtle color. It has a light shimmer to it, and as pictured, has a peachy tone to it as well. I find that the color really comes out when you're using some sort of foundation or primer underneath. The color is less dramatic and stays on half the time when applied to a bare face (no surprise there).
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Baked-To-Last Bronzer
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: Lakewood, New York
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Disappointed
Date:July 31, 2012
This was VERY shimmery and glittery. Not as advertised and I will be returning it. Also #2 color was very light, for someone with a tan. Bought for my 21 yr old daughter and she was not very pleased with the shimmery look.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Cristina
 
Please wait while more information about Cristina is loaded.
Additional information about Cristina could not be loaded.
GORGEOUS FINISH
Posted June 3, 2013
Love this bronzer its light, compact and simple to swipe on. Love the pigmentation and everything :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Baked-To-Last Bronzer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Monroe CT
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
AWESOME BRONZER
Date:May 12, 2012
This is a great bronzer and at a very reasonable price. It lasts all day and provides a perfect glow!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Baked-To-Last Bronzer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Las Vegas
:D
Date:March 29, 2012
wow this is an awesome bronzer! love it. it has so much product in it so its worth the price. i use this w/ their retractable brush and i love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Baked-To-Last Bronzer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Orange County
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great product
Date:December 29, 2011
I have been trying to find a bronze that fits my skin tone (Asian olive skin that is more yellowish) and this bronze (02) give me natural glow and warm look. love the quality and the price. I got it in the store recently with buy 2 get 2 free and thought it's a great deal. When I found a good product I couldn't wait to tell all my friends...and this is the one I recommand.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
nicespice
 
Please wait while more information about nicespice is loaded.
Additional information about nicespice could not be loaded.
Top 50 Contributor
beach babe!
Posted July 3, 2012
This bronzer is great! I use it all the time in the summer on my chest, my cheeks and a little on my nose. I really don't get in the sun much so this is great natural look for me. I use the lighter shade.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Baked-To-Last Bronzer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Whitmore Lake, Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
WOW
Date:December 29, 2011
I have olive skin. I tend to pale out in the winter. I ordered the #2 color. I fell in love with this the first time I used it. What a natural looking color. I feel like it gives my face more life in the winter. I feel like I still have that summer glow, without looking made up. It goes on with a brush very nicely. LOVE IT !!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baked-To-Last Bronzer
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5