Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cranberry Joy Home Fragrance Oil

Cranberry Joy Home Fragrance Oil
Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Cranberry Joy Home Fragrance Oil
Review 1 for Cranberry Joy Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
BodyLove
Location: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Cranberry HEAVEN
Date:November 16, 2011
This is my all time FAVORITE scent for home fragrance oil. Sure, each year, the Body Shop changes it up a little, but it always has the same tart warm scent. It is a must have! I burn it year round - its NOT just for Christmastime!! Mixed with Satsuma, it is also AMAZING! Just buy it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
hautefixed
 
Please wait while more information about hautefixed is loaded.
Additional information about hautefixed could not be loaded.
LOVELY smell!!!!
Posted November 19, 2011
This smell is SOOOOOOOO lovely. All I have to say is, I could smell it from across the street at our outside mall in Gilbert, AZ. I thought it was the lady walking by me, but when I was heading towards 'another' bath body store, I finally realized that THIS WAS WHAT I WAS SMELLING!!!
This was the FIRST time I've ever stepped foot inside this store and all I circled around was everything cranberry.
I was lucky and got the 50% off peel promo they were doing in-store today!!! I bought this oil, the starlit oil warmer AND the reed diffuser for $20! My house smells grand right now!
I didn't know this was a seasonal smell...I knew I should have bought more of this oil!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Cranberry Joy Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
hericane
Location: Land O' Lakes
Great price
Date:December 17, 2012
I buy pure essential oils that cost a lot more, so this is a good alternative for creating a nice aroma at a good price. I recommend these fragrance oils for those who don't need the pure oils.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
HABI
 
Please wait while more information about HABI is loaded.
Additional information about HABI could not be loaded.
Ewwwww!
Posted December 16, 2013
This is some strong smelling stuff reminiscent of bathroom cleaner. Couldn't dump it out fast enough. I never want to smell this again. Sorry. And I bought six after reading reviews. It does NOT smell like Christmas.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Cranberry Joy Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeautyJunkie
Location: Southern CA
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Fabulous...Wonderful...The Best!
Date:December 16, 2012
This smells absolutely fabulous and I've been using it everyday since it arrived. Satsuma was my favorite home fragrance oil, but this has surpassed it. I place my oil burner on a table, near my front door. Everyone, and I mean everyone, that enters my home tells me how wonderful my house smells.
Now, this is a huge compliment because I have three dogs...I am buying this by the truck load, because it smells so good! TBS: You've outdone yourself! Please offer Cranberry all year round...
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cranberry Joy Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loriena7x7
Location: San Francisco
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Wonderful Smell
Date:November 24, 2012
I wish they had this scent all year long. All you need is a few drops in a oil burner and it makes the whole room smell. Lasts forever too.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cranberry Joy Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoyNicole
Location: Portland, Or
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Perfect for the holidays
Date:November 21, 2012
I bought this hoping it would not be too sweet. I got my wish. It's the perfect scent without being too strong. Love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cranberry Joy Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Queen7
Location: Las Vegas
:D
Date:October 28, 2012
OMG im obsessed with this oil, it smells amazing! u literally can smell it a mile away, its strong in an amazing way. it just makes u feel like its the holidays...i burn this oil during a party at my place and most of guests were wondering what that wonderful smell was and now they want some. thank god now i know what to get em for christmas ;)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cranberry Joy Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
chin
Location: CT
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Best oil ever
Date:February 1, 2012
I Never thought i would fall in love with this smell but i went from the reviews and decide to try it, i have tried many oil from diffrent companies and even paid alot more, but this was the most magnificent scent, even 12hrs later after its finish you can still smell it. all my friends love it as well.
i cant wait for it to come back in stock so i can buy some more, i d wish it came in bigger sizes. .
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cranberry Joy Home Fragrance Oil
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
christeenie
Location: new york city
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
smells like christmas
Date:January 18, 2012
love it... smells like christmas, great for winter.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cranberry Joy Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
HeavensSmile
Location: Tampa
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Love this scent
Date:January 6, 2012
This is my new favorite oil. I burn the Cranberry Joy alone or mixed with Satsuma. This scent is fresh and sweet and tart.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cranberry Joy Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
hautefixed
Location: San Tan Valley
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
LOVELY Smell!
Date:December 31, 2011
This smell is SOOOOOOOO lovely. All I have to say is, I could smell it from across the street at our outside mall in Gilbert, AZ. I thought it was the lady walking by me, but when I was heading towards 'another' bath body store, I finally realized that THIS WAS WHAT I WAS SMELLING!!!
This was the FIRST time I've ever stepped foot inside this store and all I circled around was everything cranberry.
I was lucky and got the 50% off peel promo they were doing in-store!!! I bought this oil, the starlit oil warmer AND the reed diffuser for $20! My house smells grand right now!
UPDATED: I currently have a stock of 8 bottles! We will see how long it lasts me for 2012! Don't miss out on this GREAT PRODUCT!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Marty
 
Please wait while more information about Marty is loaded.
Additional information about Marty could not be loaded.
Lovely Smell!!
Posted January 2, 2012
Trust me 8 bottles will not get your through 2012. I stock up every year. I have 10 bottles and ordered 7 more. Mix it with Satsuma, Candid Ginger or Spiced Vanilla.
Its also great to use when you are cooking, it eliminates the scents of strong, spicy foods.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Cranberry Joy Home Fragrance Oil
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mida
Location: Washington DC
Nice!
Date:December 29, 2011
This product is very potent. Only a drop is needed to fragrance a room.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cranberry Joy Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maggie
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Date:December 28, 2011
LOVE this oil! is so fruity, tart, fresh. i burn it alone or mixed with satsuma. isn't overbearing, like some fragrance oils tend to be. buy it before its gone for the season!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cranberry Joy Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maegen
Location: Modesto
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
One of my favorites!
Date:December 27, 2011
I stock up every year when cranberry comes out....I mix it with Satsuma oil it smells soooo good!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cranberry Joy Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shelly
Location: Chesterfield, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Holiday sweet
Date:December 24, 2011
This is a great holiday scent to have burning through the house during the holidays. It is sweet and fruity.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cranberry Joy Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cossbysweater
Location: Long Beach
Amazing
Date:December 13, 2011
This is my new favorite oil. Fills the room with great sweet, but not overbearing smell. Just perfect. Mix with other scents.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cranberry Joy Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shopper417
Location: Newark
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Date:November 30, 2011
Amazing scent! Wish it were available year round.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cranberry Joy Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
depressedhippie
Location: new jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
the best product of the holiday lineup
Date:November 25, 2011
for the past 3 years i have waited anxiously for the cranberry line to be available. i buy as much as i can each holiday season and hoard the oil like it's gold!!! it's the all time best fragrance oil. i burn it year round. it is great mixed with vanilla spice (now called spiced vanilla this year) during the holildays, and also very nice mixed with satsuma during the rest of the year. i cannot get enough of this cranberry oil! i have even gone so far as to call my local store and beg them to hide some for me because it sells out so quickly!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cranberry Joy Home Fragrance Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
FragranceOilLover
Location: Hagerstown, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Cranberry Oil is Delicious
Date:November 23, 2011
Cranberry Oil signals its Holiday Time in our house
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cranberry Joy Home Fragrance Oil
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Customer Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5