Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Arber Eau de Toilette

An outdoorsy scent that's clean and sophisticated.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Arber Eau de Toilette
Review 1 for Arber Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brighton6
Location: Essex
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Alluring Scent
Date:April 23, 2013
■ NO ANIMAL TESTING! THANK YOU!
■ Great masculine, yet softer scent.
■ Brief longevity - 3 to 4 hours.
■ Did I mention cruelty free!
■ Great value!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Arber Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
KateHB91
Location: Hayden
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great for sensitive nose!
Date:January 21, 2013
A friend found this while shopping with my boyfriend and I, and we both like different things but this was one of the first smells we could agree on, and we both love it! I have allergies and a sensitive nose, and this smell doesn't bother me at all. I wish it were just a little bit stronger and that the scent would last longer, but it really is a good balance. Not overpowering at all.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Arber Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
note2
Location: morgantown
love the smell
Date:December 28, 2012
makes me feel so woody and cool lol
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Arber Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anonymous
Location: athens
Gender: Male
Age: 40 - 44
my perfume
Date:October 31, 2012
one of the best woody colognes i've ever tried.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Arber Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Queen7
Location: Las Vegas
:D
Date:July 7, 2012
omg i can't get enough of this amazing scent!!! i originally bought the "of a man" cologne for my bf but he ran out so as i was about to go get him another one of that cologne, some guy next to sprayed this on himself and i just fell in love w/ it. it smells so good! this is by far my fave cologne now just as much as i love the "of a man." i cant seem to describe it but its a clean. woodsy scent and manly in a good way :D love it
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Arber Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MOMNDADof4
Location: Castile, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Smells Sooo Good
Date:March 16, 2012
My husband recently purchased Arber because the scent he usually gets was out of stock well this absolutely smells soo good on him, it mixes so well with his body chemistry I recommend this to anyone who likes a scent that is warm and sensual. This is definetly it. It lasts all day and even in super hot weather or conditions!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Arber Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
jennydanger
Location: Chambersburg
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Sexy and Manly
Date:December 28, 2011
I adore Arber EDT on my husband. This fragrance mixes very well with his body chemistry and becomes a personal scent, something that rarely happens with other mens fragrances. The result is a unique and subtle scent, and is very alluring.
We have abandoned the well known, high priced, and 'obvious' colognes in favor of Arber, permanently.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Arber Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ppoberg3
Location: Charlotte
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Perect for any man
Date:December 19, 2011
I love the scent of Arber EDT for men! It has that quality of sophistication and the price is unbeatable compared to what you can pay at a dept. store for a well known designer named brand!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Arber Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
KingTJ
Location: Chicago
Gender: Male
Age: Below 25
Woody without be too heavy
Date:December 12, 2011
This one is a sophisticated, woody and masculine scent. Despite these characteristics, it is not at all heavy. So it is a perfect everyday scent. Definite buy! My other scent of choice is the Kistna, which is also available in this store. Both those scents have excellent characteristics that complement each other.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Arber Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Edzie
Location: Cranston, Rhode Island
Gender: Male
Age: 35 - 39
Smells Great
Date:November 11, 2011
This is my daily cologne. It can be worn day or night. I have received may compliments while wearing it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Arber Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
TCRN67
Location: Indio
Gender: Male
Age: 40 - 44
Still A Favorite!
Date:October 6, 2011
This is one of my favorite colognes. It smells great, not too heavy, and long lasting. I have had a lot of friends come up to me, and ask what I am wearing. They love it too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Arber Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
KSS65
Location: Bethlehem, PA
Gender: Male
Age: 45 - 49
Great Find!
Date:September 29, 2011
I was walking down Ave. of the Americas with a friend when he said we should stop in to The Body Shop. I was a little apprehensive and thought I was entering another "girlie" store. He knew all about the company and the products but I had no idea.
What a great find! Arber is a very masculine scent, without being heavy. I'm sold ... and have started using a few other Body Shop products as well!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Arber Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
kramos
Location: Washington, DC
Gender: Male
Age: Below 25
Amazing!
Date:September 29, 2011
This is an excellent buy for men if you are looking for a clean, crisp, slightly woody scent.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Arber Eau de Toilette
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
kbear12
Location: New York
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
great scent!
Date:March 22, 2011
bought this and the matching shower gel for my boyfriend. he loves the scent. long lasting! great buy!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.