Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Brazil Nut Body Mist

Brazil Nut Body Mist
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
90%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Brazil Nut Body Mist
Review 1 for Brazil Nut Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Los Angeles
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Lack of Radiance
Frequency: Daily
Mmm!
Date:July 19, 2014
This is a scrumptious, brown sugar-y scent that leaves me smelling delicious! The fragrance is little richer than the Brazil Nut Body Butter and I LOVE the combo! Not too strong and a great base to warm up other fragrances. Love love love!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brazil Nut Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Atlanta
Body Shop employee: No
SO YUMMY!
Date:December 19, 2013
Although shipping was a NIGHTMARE to get this product, I finally did and it was so worth it. This spray smells like caramel, and a hint of sugar. It is slightly nutty. It smells like the dry down of Pink Sugar which I am in LOVE with. I got mine on sale and I think it's a great value! I will be going to the store to pick this up next time when mine runs out. GO GET THIS if you want to smell like candy =)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brazil Nut Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Las Vegas
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
One of my favorite body shop products!
Date:September 23, 2013
Smells a bit chocolatey, definitely a warm scent. I love it. It's my go to spray now!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brazil Nut Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Jacksonville
Body Shop employee: Yes
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
Dessert in a Bottle
Date:September 13, 2013
If you like sweet, clean, warm, nutty scents, then this is for you! The second this came out, I had to have it. I normally use the Shea Body Mist and for me, this is a step up (and I am obsessed with the Shea Mist) This is perfect for everyday use. It's not too strong and not too light. I use this along with my Brazil Nut Body scrub and my Brazil Nut body butter and this light smell lasts ALL DAY.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brazil Nut Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota
I'm in love with this stuff
Date:June 23, 2013
This deliciousness in a bottle smells just like caramel :)
buy it. you're welcome.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brazil Nut Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Groton, CT
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Frequency: Daily
Met my hopes
Date:May 11, 2013
I was so excited to hear the Brazil nut line was back! AND with a body mist and toilette! I've always loved the scent and I love that now you can make the scent last further than just your shower. I love this mist. It's strong when you first put it on but it quickly dissipates and leaves a subtle scent. This is just what I was hoping for.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brazil Nut Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: DC
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Smells like caramel
Date:April 17, 2013
I fell in love with the brazil nut body butter and since the body mist was on sale, I thought I would give it a try to see if I loved it too. I am very happy that I did! It doesn't smell much like the body butter, but it has a similar feeling. It is warm and nutty, but much sweeter than the body butter. It smells to me like a slightly nutty caramel. If you don't like smelling edible, then you definitely won't like this mist. The scent lasts decently long for a body spray, but don't expect the staying power of a good perfume. At first spray, there is a strong smell of alcohol, but it dissipates quickly. Overall, I love the scent, and while the quality isn't perfect, for the price it is well worth it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
LovePink1986
 
Please wait while more information about LovePink1986 is loaded.
Additional information about LovePink1986 could not be loaded.
Posted June 27, 2013
I completely agree with the review. For some reason the body butter just doesn't smell the same...
Customer Avatar
fromDracut
 
Please wait while more information about fromDracut is loaded.
Additional information about fromDracut could not be loaded.
Love Brazil Nut Body Mist
Posted May 25, 2013
If you loved the scent of the Brazil Nut Body lotion, you'll love Brazil Nut Body Mist. They smell the same to me. So happy with this purchase!
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Brazil Nut Body Mist
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Would recommend? Yes