Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mini Mango Body Butter

Mini Mango Body Butter
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
88%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Mini Mango Body Butter
Review 1 for Mini Mango Body Butter
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kandy
Location: Tucson, Arizona
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Weekly
Love The Smell!
Date:November 20, 2013
I like everything about this except it felt a little heavy on my skin. The scent it light and fruity and lasts for a long time! I do wish it smelled more like mango though.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mini Mango Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
cath
Location: Gonzales
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Smells goood!
Date:March 9, 2013
I like the mini mango body butter a lot. The smell is more subtle than the satsuma which pleases me. I use it on my hands and arms since it is a small container. I will probably order the regular size in the future. Then I can use it all over.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mini Mango Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
blondemoment983
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Love!
Date:January 31, 2013
I love this product. The scent is amazing and my skin is soft and supple all day.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mini Mango Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
asdenisefghhijkl
Location: Chicago,IL
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Love♥
Date:December 29, 2012
I am very picky about scents & the Mango Body Butter seemed to be the only one I was very satisfied with. It. It's scent is strong enough for others to pick up on but not too strong to become nauseating. I get many compliments on the scent.
It's very easy to bring with you everywhere. I keep mine in my purse at all times & apply every time my hands feel chapped. It goes on very smoothly. I tried other body butters previously & didn't like it very much so I was surprised when I fell in love this this one.
The amount last for a very long time because a little bit definitely goes a long way.
BEWARE: Apply too much and you'll be left with an oily after feel in your hands. Overall, ENJOY! ♥
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mini Mango Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Achi
Location: New York City
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Second Time's the Charm!
Date:September 26, 2012
I wasn't impressed with my full-sized Mango body butter, which was the first time I ever enountered it. I had received the mini version some time later and now I love it! It's light, fruity, and locks moisture. It's size is just right for those who want to get acquainted with this product without paying more for the full size.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mini Mango Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dstarr
Location: Atlanta
Best Body Butter on the market!
Date:September 22, 2012
Long time fav! Still the best product out there!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mini Mango Body Butter
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pepin909
Location: Tampa Bay, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Yummy, but a little slick
Date:June 27, 2012
Really like this scent. Of all the Body Butters I've used, this one seemed to take the longest to sink into my skin, especially if I used it with other products in the mango line.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mini Mango Body Butter
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sochic87
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Wonderful little Thing
Date:May 15, 2012
I really love this product. I have really sensitive and dry skin, so I usually have to test my products before I can buy. However, I went out on a limb and bought several small products and the mango body butter mini happened to be one of them. The mini is not as small as I expected it to me, and there is plenty in that little tub.
The smell is simply wonderful. It's not straight on mango, which I really like. It's sweet and mellow first and then you can smell the mango. The butter is of a thick yogurt consistency, so you don't have to fight with it to get it out of the tub, and it doesn't leave a greasy residue. There is a residue left behind while it's being absorbed into the skin, but it's hardly noticeable and has a slight waxy feel. Personally, I'd take wax over grease any day. All in all, I love the product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.