Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray

Peppermint foot spray.
Average Customer Rating:
4.829 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray
Review 1 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MandaJean526
Location: Allentown, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great for dancer's feet
Date:May 26, 2011
I am a dancer and this spray feels so wonderful on my feet it's not even funny! I use it before and after my classes to reduce that icky-feet smell and it works like a charm. Everybody always walks into the dressing rooms and says "Ooo, what's that smell?" It is cooling and refreshing and leaves my tired feet feeling rejuvenated. I also spray it inside my UGG's because I don't wear socks with them and they get kind of smelly :) Totally recommend it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
NCR221
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Love This Foot Spray
Date:March 22, 2011
I have tried every brand of foot spray that I've ever seen, and this is by far my favorite, and the one I keep coming back to. It's cool and refreshing. And it doesn't dry out my skin like some foot sprays do. Great product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ArsenicSulfide
Location: St. Louis
Age: Below 25
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
ok
Date:September 22, 2012
I purchased this one becoz I saw many positive reviews and I need something to relax and refresh my sore feet.
Generally the spay is good. No surprise and nothing much really wowed me. the effect does last very long. I have to use it every 30min to keep the coolling...
But I would still recommend this product. The bottle is cute and easy to use.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
KellyJ
Location: NJ
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
Changed my life. No, seriously
Date:August 9, 2014
Time for a confession: my feet sweat. A lot. It's an embarrassing problem that leaves me more often than not with stinky shoes and feet. In my never-ending quest for some kind of product that would help, I read some reviews of Peppermint Foot Spray that mentioned it was great for shoes as well as feet. Best. Advice. Ever. I started spraying this into my shoes and onto my feet every morning and I haven't had any issues with smelly feet or shoes since. I couldn't be happier with this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tito
Location: Urbana, IL
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Male
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Shine
Frequency: Daily
Really refreshing and helps prevent smelly feet
Date:July 16, 2014
I usually use this at night to cool my tired feet after a long day of standing. I also use it before and after hiking. It works wonders, especially if after spraying it, you put your feet close to an air current (fan, ac vent, window). The air circulation maximizes the cooling sensation. It has a fresh and clean smell ( It might be a little too strong if you are sensitive ). As an additional tip, I took it to camping, and it worked wonders in teenagers' feet, if you know what I mean.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ih2bjustwu1
Location: Atlantic City, NJ
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Shine
Frequency: Weekly
Amazing
Date:July 13, 2014
I can walk up to 60+ miles at work a week and at the end of the day my feet are not always the problem, my shins and knees are. Just a little spray to the area and I feel so much relief.
There was also another time I didn't have any aloe to sooth my sunburn but just a little spray I felt so much better.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
killerwhaley
Location: Jacksonville
Body Shop employee: Yes
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
So refreshing!
Date:October 7, 2013
I love this foot spray! i am on my feet ALL DAY and they are constantly feeling sore and tired. This spray is very refreshing. Such a quick pick-me-up! I like to spray in on my feet throughout the day and I spray it in my shoes weekly. Such a great deodorizer! Keep this guy in the fridge for an extra cooling sensation. During the summer, this is also a great product to spritz on your neck!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
leesooim
Location: Rochester
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Frequency: Daily
Best Deodorizer Ever!
Date:September 4, 2013
I absolutely ADORE this product. It's the best deodorizing foot spray I've ever used. Just 2 or 3 pumps per foot and I have odor protection all day long, which is perfect for me since I tend to wear flats to work on a daily basis. The cooling effect only lasts a few minutes, but since I don't use it for that purpose, it's not even a consideration for me, but something to keep in mind if you're new to the product. I hope they never change the formula, because I think it's perfect as is!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
CurlyQ
Location: Commack, NY
Body Shop employee: Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Shine
Frequency: Daily
Air-conditioning for my feet!!
Date:August 31, 2013
I use this spray constantly through out the work day since I am an employee of The Body Shop and am on my feet all day. Being 7 months pregnant, its the only thing that cools and relieves my swollen feet and ankles! Not only does it work well as a foot spray, but also great for deodorizing stinky shoes. My husband, who participates in triathlons and other endurance sports, sprays it on his neck to keep his body temperature cool. It's a "must-have" item in my house!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
steven
Location: Bakersfield, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 35 - 39
Awesome product
Date:August 27, 2012
This is the best foot spray I have ever used. I had super rough feet prior to using this stuff. After about a week of using this product, my feet are as smooth as a baby's skin... Well, maybe not that smooth, but certainly way better than they were. I use this product every day now...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
JoEl
Location: Melbourne
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Love this spray!
Date:August 24, 2012
I play tennis in the Florida heat at least 2-3 times per week. I keep this spray in my racqet bag and use it when I switch to flip-flops when I'm done playing. I love the cooling tingle and refreshing feeling I get from it, and my feet don't feel as tired as before I spray.
I first tried this product at a Body Shop house party and have not been without it since. I buy 2 as the shipping remains the same as for 1 and it lasts a long, long time.
Many of my tennis friends use it now. Try it and you'll love it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dyl2
Location: Medinfa
Gender: Male
Age: Below 25
Ahhhhhhhh refeshing
Date:August 19, 2012
While working at the Body Shop and standing for long periods my co workers and I love this cooling and reliving spray as it's easy and quick to use and has an instant cooling effect. It can be used on bare feet or though socks.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
LVMom
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
thankful feet
Date:July 19, 2012
Love this spray. wish it came in a bigger bottle. Nobody else is making a foot spray like this!!! Please continue making it. Even my husband likes it. He admitted using on the sneak. (thats why my bottle ran out so fast)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilypad
Location: Portland, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Why Didn't I Purchase This Earlier?
Date:July 10, 2012
I love the peppermint cooling foot spray! I play lots of sports and after I workout I spritz some on my feet and they instantly feel refreshed. I also keep it in my purse when I wear sandals so that I can give my feet a pick-me-up anytime throughout the day.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
momo2
Location: New York
Date:July 10, 2012
i have been using it for a while. i love how it refreshes my feet especially after a long walk!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kennedy
Location: Visalia
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Amazing
Date:July 4, 2012
I recently graduated from high school and I used this after P.E. It made my feet feel better and it kept them smelling good. It feels amazing after running around the track or walking around campus. I wear my Toms a lot and this has also helped keep them smelling fresh.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pepin909
Location: Tampa Bay, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Miraculous!
Date:June 27, 2012
This is the stuff of miracles to me. I use it to refresh my feet, deodorize my footwear, relax my legs and we recently started using it as a mosquito repellant. I know that's not it's intended use, but peppermint is known to repel certain bugs! I've also applied it to a bite and it reduced the swelling. Our little bottle lasts a long time- totally worth the price!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ShanLianne
Location: Honolulu & St Louis
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Mmm Peppermint!
Date:June 19, 2012
I love peppermint and I love this foot spray! I put it in the fridge so it's especially nice and cool!
Definitely a nice purchase but try to get it on sale --- a bit pricey but does last a long time!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
CaliforniaGirl2078
Location: California
Very refreshing
Date:June 18, 2012
I've used this for many years & love it. It's cooling & refreshing on hot, tired feet & legs.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Peppermint Cooling Foot Spray
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
RyRy
Location: USA
Gender: Female
Can't Live Without This!
Date:May 12, 2012
I am a ballerina so my feet do a lot of working. I use this product before and after class and it's a miracle worker! My feet don't smell or sweat. This has a cooling sensation when you spray it on, and it has a really strong, nice peppermint smell. It's a bit pricey but it's definitely worth it! I love this peppermint foot spray!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>