Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Early-Harvest Raspberry Body Scrub

Early-Harvest Raspberry Body Scrub
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
88%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Early-Harvest Raspberry Body Scrub
Review 1 for Early-Harvest Raspberry Body Scrub
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Location: place, location
Body Shop employee: No
Regret this purchase...
Date:June 9, 2014
I was really excited to get this. I knew from other reviewers that this body scrub will be like raspberry jam, which it is, and I am totally fine with that. But the smell... it smells like raspberry mixed with some sort of chemical. I don't know if I got a bad one or what. I would definitely return this.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Early-Harvest Raspberry Body Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: NC
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
Exfoliate
Date:May 29, 2014
Good scrub. The seeds exfoliate well, I can feel it making a difference. Enjoy the jammy texture - not runny. Smells great, as does the raspberry line. I only use scrub on my heels and the bottoms of my feet, to keep them smooth. I do so twice a day. This product helps me heels a lot.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Early-Harvest Raspberry Body Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Raleigh
Body Shop employee: No
Smells so amazing
Date:May 22, 2014
I love this body scrub. It feels so great and leaves my skin feeling sooooo soft! It smells amazing and looks just like raspberry jam. It takes all my self control not to spread it on my pb&j!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Early-Harvest Raspberry Body Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Boulder
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Weekly
Best Natural Body Scrub
Date:May 16, 2014
Love this new raspberry scent. Yummy! Finally a scrub that is not oily or harsh or both. Smells amazing and gives the skin a hydrated glow. Will buy everything in this fragrance.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Early-Harvest Raspberry Body Scrub
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Little Rock, AR
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Enjoy this scrub for spring time!
Date:May 9, 2014
I was running out of my current body scrub and decided to try this body scrub from TBS. I love the smell of raspberries, so when I saw this fragrance, I knew I had to buy it.
It smells like raspberry jam! I like the smell, it is nice and different. The scrub is gentle and has real raspberry seeds in it. When you rinse your skin, the smell of raspberries lingers.
I'm happy I bought this scent, it is nice for the spring weather.
The only reason I took a star off my rating is because the real raspberry seeds get stuck in my bathtub drain cover, so I have to clean in every time I use this scrub. But, that is okay. (:
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Early-Harvest Raspberry Body Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Strongsville, Ohio
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Weekly
Perfect for summer
Date:April 21, 2014
I have sensitive skin and found the gel consistency really nice and not too harsh. It softened my skin without being oily which is a plus for when I use a self-tanner. It has a light fresh scent like real raspberries.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Madeline
 
Please wait while more information about Madeline is loaded.
Additional information about Madeline could not be loaded.
Love this stuff...
Posted April 27, 2014
I had a feeling I would enjoy this scrub so my first order of it I bought two. So glad that I did because it is such a wonderful product. It smells and looks like raspberry jam. The consistency of the scrub isn't too harsh or too gentle. The beads are fairly small so you can feel the product working on the skin. I would recommend this to anyone interested in purchasing it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Early-Harvest Raspberry Body Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: OH
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Lack of Firmness
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Good stuff.
Date:April 18, 2014
This has a heavenly smell and it is just as described. It has the consistency of jam. The smell is not overpowering and smells just like ripe raspberries. This is one of my very favorite scrubs from the body shop.
 
My Product Recommendations
Raspberry Ripple Bath & Shower Gel
4.9 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Early-Harvest Raspberry Body Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Chicago
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
Early-Harvest Raspberry Bliss!
Date:April 14, 2014
I love this scrub! It was inspired by raspberry jam, and it doesn't disappoint! The granules in the scrub have the consistency of sugar, you can see raspberry seed-like things in it, and it has a sweet and decadent raspberry syrup scent. I think I have a new favorite scrub! :-)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.