Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lemon Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer

Lemon Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Lemon Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
Review 1 for Lemon Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
hdol
Location: Jacksonville
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
works great
Date:September 20, 2012
This Is Easy And Effective. Doesn't Dry The Skin. Inexpensive, Easy For Kids To Use And They Enjoy Due To The Great Scent. No Brainer. Stock Up On All The Scents
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lemon Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kelsey
Location: Columbus
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
it's ok. just ok
Date:May 19, 2011
I like it but i don't love it. It smells like lemon cleaner to me, unlike all the other lemon scented products from TBS. I still get an overwhelming "sanitizer" smell, unlike the coconut scent which smells great. Still, it leaves my lands soft and is not harsh like most sanitizers. Still, if you like coconut at all, go with that one. it's the best!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lemon Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovealotmom
Location: Waco, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Love the fresh smell of this one
Date:December 29, 2012
This is a really good refresher during day time. I like this hand sanitizer as it makes me feel fresh when applying. The scent is great and the purpose for clean hands is there. 2 in 1 is always great.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lemon Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
kentlady
Location: South Seattle Washington
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Great Item
Date:December 25, 2012
This is a great product to carry in your purse or pocket. I only use a little drop on my hands, and it leaves a pleasant lemon scent. I like it, and will definitely buy this product again.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lemon Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ArsenicSulfide
Location: St. Louis
Age: Below 25
Will re-purchase
Date:October 2, 2012
It is definitely a surprise to me. I added this tiny thing to my bad just for free shipping. But it turned out to be one of the best item in my TBS list.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lemon Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pepin909
Location: Tampa Bay, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Clean, clean, clean!
Date:August 2, 2012
Lemon is one of my favorite scents and TBS got this right! I really like how quickly this dries and doesn't leave anything but a nice subtle smell behind. No stickiness, but it also doesn't seem to dry my hands out. The bottle isn't big, but you don't have to use much so it last. Fits well in a diaper bag or purse.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lemon Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sudee
Location: Lakewood
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Great fragrance
Date:April 12, 2012
Works great and smell good
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lemon Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
bodyshopfan2
Location: Magnolia, TX
Gender: Female
Absolutely Love
Date:March 22, 2011
Leaves hands feeling soft, not dried out like most antibacterial hand sanitizers. The sweet lemon scent is really nice, not overpowering. I have one in every room in my house, in the car, in my purse and at my desk at work. I absolutely love this hand sanitizer. Make sure you buy more than one!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lemon Antibacterial Hand Sanitizer
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Customer Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5