Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Natural Lip Roll On Orange

Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
80%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Natural Lip Roll On Orange
Review 1 for Natural Lip Roll On Orange
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Began1988
Location: Peoria, Az
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
I Feel Nothing
Date:December 15, 2013
I really don't understand all the hype about this product, I don't know where the 5 star rating came from! My lips feel soft for about a second after I put this on, after that it's like I never used the lip roll.
I won't be using another one of these items. I would recommend trying out something else.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Natural Lip Roll On Orange
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
NaturalBeautyIII
Location: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
Refreshing and Safe!!!
Date:February 10, 2013
I am admittedly a beauty product ingredient snob, especially when it comes to lip products. Women (and men who wear chapstick) ingest much more of their lip products than one would think. With these lip roll-ons, no worries at all! Totally safe, natural ingredients. This a refreshing alternative to my peppermint Burts Bees. It will be awesome in the summer!! The application is totally convenient; just be aware that this is a light, thin oil-like consistency, not a thick balm or gloss! Orange is invigorating: smells and even tastes (a little bit!) like true and natural orange. I dab TBS Total Energy oil on my wrists and temples and then apply this product to my lips to condition with a soft, not overly-glossy shine before I cantor mass and give seminar presentations. Gives me a little boost of energy, pep in my step, and confidence!!! AWESOME product TBS!! <3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Natural Lip Roll On Orange
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ranger
Location: Washington State
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Loved it
Date:May 12, 2012
I bought this for myself and my daughter tried it, so I ended up buying one for her also. LOVE the feeling when it is applied. I can't imagine how great it feels in the summer with the coolness. Great scent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Natural Lip Roll On Orange
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
omchild
Location: rougemont
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Yummy!
Date:February 27, 2012
Amazing smell and taste! It moisturizes my lips amazingly! It also works brilliantly as a gloss. And thankfully, it last long so I don't have to keep applying it like I always have to with other moisturizers. Great buy with his one!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Natural Lip Roll On Orange
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissQT
Location: Southaven, MS
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Wonderful Gloss!
Date:December 18, 2011
I love the way it feels and smells on my lips!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Natural Lip Roll On Orange
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Carr
Location: Marlton N,J
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
100%Natural Lip Roll-On Orange
Date:November 23, 2011
When u don't feel like putting lipstick on this great to put on gives u'r lips shine and taste great at the same time.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Natural Lip Roll On Orange
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
DeltaBrat
Location: Mississippi
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Moisturizing with more than 1 use
Date:September 30, 2011
I was excited to try out the lip roll-on's and this is my favorite scent. I find it to be more moisturizing than their lip butter or born lippy. I also get a nice shine over my lips and so I can use this as a shiny lip gloss as well. I find it just as lasting as any other lip product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Natural Lip Roll On Orange
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
GreenTi
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Some days I say, "Wish I was a kid again".
Date:August 24, 2011
I love it only because it makes me feel like i'm in middle school again. Since theres no beeswax to stick. I'm constantly reapplying. After awhile my lips get worn out. Haha. But, it's fun.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Natural Lip Roll On Orange
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lilmamma
Location: Kansas City
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Very nice!
Date:August 23, 2011
This product feels very good on. Im not convinced that thre is $5 worth of lip balm here, but I would absolutely reccomend it to a friend. Has a nice shiny look and a sweet smell and taste. Not goopy or sticky.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Natural Lip Roll On Orange
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Firefly1
Location: Chicago
Fabulous lip product!
Date:August 13, 2011
Every time I wear this, I feel like I've just bitten into a fresh orange. So good! It leaves my lips feeling soft and a little dewy (it's super shiny at first, but that goes away when the oils sink in a bit). I also think the rollerball tip is fun to use--and it distributes the oils very nicely. I'm planning to get these lip roll-ons in every flavor--they're a great value!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.