Product Reviews

Green Tea & Lemon Reed Diffuser

Green Tea & Lemon Reed Diffuser
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
73%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Green Tea & Lemon Reed Diffuser
Review 1 for Green Tea & Lemon Reed Diffuser
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
VeniceBlvd
Location: Harlow, Essex
Does not work
Date:December 11, 2012
I bought 2 of these, one for a small living room, and another for a VERY small bathroom. Neither one works AT ALL. I flip them over every couple of days, and nothing. You have to literally stick your nose right over the sticks to smell anything. Total disappointment.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Green Tea & Lemon Reed Diffuser
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
MeganCR
Location: Charlotte, NC
Lovely scent, but...
Date:November 13, 2012
...it needs to last longer! Other reed diffusers I've used last until the liquid is mostly gone. This one pooped out after just a month or so. Too bad since it smells so good! I would be happy to buy more Body Shop diffusers if they look into how to make the scent linger!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Green Tea & Lemon Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
KayeT
Location: Decatur
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Great product
Date:October 28, 2012
Love this fragrance. It's not too overwhelming, but just the right blend!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Green Tea & Lemon Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
neets81
Location: San Francisco Bay Area
Really changed the scent of the house
Date:September 27, 2012
I like cooking in my apartment and I didn't like the fact that the smell lingers no matter what I did. This product changed that and now my house is smelling as fresh as it looks!
I also got the Aloe one for the bedroom which is divine!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Green Tea & Lemon Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Choxy
Location: Miami
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Great smell
Date:July 11, 2012
I love this! I have it in my home entrance and everyone thinks our place smells great. It has lasted a couple of months, so I think it's a good investment. I combine it with the same scent candle in the kitchen and the oil burner in the living room. Wonderful!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Green Tea & Lemon Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheplin
Location: Honolulu
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Date:May 12, 2012
This smells sooo good. It's in the living room. When I come home I can smell it and that make me relax and feel fresh. And it lasts long! I wasn't expected it works so well. I'm trying other diffuser but this is the best so far.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Green Tea & Lemon Reed Diffuser
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Staffybull
Location: San Bruno, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 45 - 49
Clean Scent!
Date:March 17, 2012
I'm not one for those heavy floral scents or holiday smells bu this is one great scent. I have 2 dogs and I have one in every room (different scents from body shop) and it keeps my home smelling great! Plug ins' scents and oils are very flammable which I don't use and prefer using Diffusers instead.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Green Tea & Lemon Reed Diffuser
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
lizziebeth
Location: portland
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
smells good
Date:November 4, 2011
These work better when the reeds are flipped over every few days. The smell is great, very fresh.
I only wish there were re-fill options instead of purchasing a new set.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Green Tea & Lemon Reed Diffuser
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Anonymous
Location: Key West, FL
Gender: Male
Age: Below 25
Waist of money. Smells only 3 days.
Date:October 30, 2011
Smells great... but only for first few days, because after that you can't smell it at all. Scent is nice, design as well, but it airs out after few days, and you can't smell it at all (even in a small room or bathroom). Waist of money !!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Annesg
 
Please wait while more information about Annesg is loaded.
Additional information about Annesg could not be loaded.
try this
Posted September 15, 2012
flip the reeds over putting the top of them into the liquid ... I've been flipping them for months now still a wonderful scent
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Green Tea & Lemon Reed Diffuser
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes