Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Moringa Body Mist

Moringa Body Mist
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Moringa Body Mist
Review 1 for Moringa Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Didlick
Location: Wilton, CT, USA
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Just Love it!!!
Date:August 14, 2014
This is my new "go-to" fragrance for any occasion but especially in the Spring & Summer as it's so light to wear. I've been using it almost to the exclusion of any of my other perfumes. Love it!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Moringa Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mimi44
Location: Elmont, NY
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Fantastic Scent
Date:August 8, 2014
This smells like heaven! Extremely Fresh and Flowery! Great mist for any age!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Moringa Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
PrettySweetz
Location: NYC
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Weekly
My new favorite
Date:May 17, 2014
I was a perfume snob..I thought that I had to pay a lot of money to have a great scent, that is until I tested TBS scents!!! This one is my new favorite!!! I can't believe, I ignored this one for so long. I read reviews of people raving about this scent, saying is flowery and fresh, which I thought I wouldn't like, boy was I wrong. I have tested most of the scents and my faves are shea, chocomania, and all the vanillas, I also wish that they would make a mist for Absinthe and Hemp. Absinthe is a bit fresh and green, a bit of fresh citrus, and I swear it smells woody which I love woody scents, but it is perfumey which I love perfumey; the Hemp is earthy and smells like patchouli which I do love and it is also perfumey. So this one is different from what I like; IT IS flowery and fresh, but oh wow it is beautiful!!!! Its perfect for daytime in the spring and summer!!! I would use this at night but I like less fresher and stronger scents for the night; I guess if I'm just hanging out in a casual setting it will be perfect. If you do not like flowery scents or fresh scents, I suggest trying this because you may pass on a beautiful scent. Oh and is long lasting, specially if you layer with the milk.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Moringa Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
elocin
Location: Charleston
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
Light & Airy
Date:February 25, 2014
I am a raving fan of the Moringa line of Body Shop products. I first purchased the Body Mist on sale, and it was a decision I do not regret one bit! I loved the scent so much, I ordered another bottle, as well as a bottle of the Moringa Body Milk.
The scent is floral and refreshing without being too overwhelming or sweet. It is a youthful and playful scent, but it is timeless and versatile too! I usually spritz on the mist before heading to class or work, but if I'm going out I like to use the body milk as it provides light hydration. I definitely recommend this body spray, as it is subtle enough for daily use, but lovely enough for a night out.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Moringa Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
LoveCKCS
Location: Bismarck
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Fresh
Date:January 25, 2014
I love this body mist. It is a great combination of sweet, floral, and fresh. I like the mist form because it isn't as strong. I can still smell it on myself throughout the day, but I don't have to worry about offending anyone else. It is great for spring and summer, but I have been using it during cold months to help get rid of the winter blues! I purchased this while it was 40% off, so it was a great value!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Moringa Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOLfromDBQ
Location: Franklin
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Lack of Firmness
Frequency: Daily
light and fresh
Date:February 27, 2013
I bought this spray with reservation -- so many people are sensitive to scent these days, and, being an elementary school teacher, I don't want to make my students cough and sneeze. Not to worry -- this body spray practically disappears soon after you use it. That may seem counterintuitive, but scent is a part of getting dressed to me. Any scent that I can wear sithout being offensive to others is good! I see myself using this throughout the day come warmer weather. It feels so refreshing, and the light scent is just perfect. Love it! I'm going to try Satsuma, too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Moringa Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
mrs419
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Pleasantly Surprised
Date:August 18, 2012
*It's so difficult to find the perfect happy-medium scent.. in most cases you're either stuck with too young (that nausea inducing artificial sweetness) or too old (nostril burning floral perfume) and I am SO pumped to discover that the Moringa line is the perfect mixture of young and old. It's a fresh floral scent that has just the right amount of sweetness to keep you from feeling like your grandma.*
As far as the body spray itself goes, I was very impressed by the packaging- I was expecting a large plastic bottle but it's actually a small glass one. Barely 6" tall by 2" wide.. I personally don't mind that it's smaller than expected because of how pleasantly surprised I was by the glass. The scent isss a little harsher than the rest of the Moringa line, so it not only looks like perfume, but it also smells more perfume-y than a basic body spray.. but once it sinks into your skin/clothing, the alcohol aroma does go away and you're left with a very pretty scent. All in all, I'd definitely say it's worth the 12 bucks.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Moringa Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Americangirl
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
I LOVE MORINGA SPRAY
Date:August 9, 2012
Finally, a spray for this wonderful scent. It is not long lasting but find I am spraying on everything. Clothes. Pillows etc.. Now please make an oil and purfume. Thanks!!
PS SUPER SIZE ALL MORINGA
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Moringa Body Mist
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
yogi
Location: Sleepy Hollow
Great buy!
Date:August 8, 2012
This product is very light and airy. Smells great, not overpowering. It does not last all day though and I have had to reapply it throughout the day.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LaBeauty22
 
Please wait while more information about LaBeauty22 is loaded.
Additional information about LaBeauty22 could not be loaded.
Love, Love, Love!
Posted June 12, 2013
I went to The Body Shop to restock on my tea tree face products and couldn't help but to stop and take in some of the scents. When I first smelled this i fell in love! I know the workers thought i was crazy because I stood there sniffing this one scent for about 10 minutes straight lol. Long story short I brought it and have received many compliments on it. When people ask where I got it from I say it was a gift because i want to keep this scent to myself lol. Its light and AMAZING! Well maybe I shouldn't say that because then you all might buy it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Moringa Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SarahV
Location: San Francisco
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Excellent!
Date:August 1, 2012
This body mist smells wonderful! Its light but strong. Definitely a white floral scent for the summer time. Surprisingly it lasts for a very long time too! The price is awesome for the quality. I love this & will repurchase many more times!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Moringa Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chloe347
Location: Northern NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Great Summer Scent
Date:June 30, 2012
This mist is refreshing to use after a shower or bath, and smells lovely! I only wish it would last a bit longer. But it's perfect for the summer and I love to use it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Moringa Body Mist
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
jojo1
Location: Milwaukee
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Layering
Date:June 29, 2012
Wonderful product to layer with same scent or I mix it with Satsuma. Like Joe Malone. Light and fresh. Great for summertime.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Moringa Body Mist
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
rosiejo
Location: Oregon
finally!
Date:June 14, 2012
So happy there is finally a Moringa spray! This scent is such a lovely floral and the spray layers beautifully over the lotion and butter. It isn't all that long lasting but I didn't expect it to be. I love that there isn't that sharp blast of alcohol that a lot of body sprays have. This is subtle and pretty. Another plus is how pretty the bottle is. Definite winner and a must for any Moringa lover!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Moringa Body Mist
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5