Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nutriganics™ Drops of Youth

Nutriganics™ Drops of Youth
Average Customer Rating:
4.614 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Nutriganics™ Drops of Youth
Review 1 for Nutriganics™ Drops of Youth
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Witzkj52
Location: Wisconsin
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
Magic
Date:March 30, 2014
This product is absolutely amazing. My skin has gone through so much this winter & I was running out of hope (and money) trying to find a product that worked for me. Not only was my skin super dry and dull, but I was also struggling with acne at the same time. My skin is so sensitive to new products but I decided to give this a try since my skin really couldn't get much worse at the time. It's been only 2 weeks of me using this along with the nutriganics night cream and I can't believe the difference. I haven't had skin this soft, supple, and clear in over 10 years (no joke). It also helps with acne scarring which makes it even more amazing. My search for the perfect skincare is over thanks to the Body Shop!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nutriganics™ Drops of Youth
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
tiffofc
Location: Detroit
Body Shop employee: No
SkinType: Combination
Frequency: Daily
Absolutely Incredible
Date:March 29, 2014
Every morning, mixed with 5 or 6 drops of Argan Oil on my face for about 10 min before my makeup... and I am absolutely glowing these days. The clarity of my skin, the size of my pores, and even the fine lines around my eyes... all problems solved. It quickly absorbs and is just incredible. If they ever stop making this, I'm crying for 3 days straight.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nutriganics™ Drops of Youth
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ohiogal
Location: Reynoldsburg
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Frequency: Daily
Happy with the Results
Date:March 26, 2014
I just recently switched to using this product from a different company and would have to say I'm quite happy with the results. This product costs less and delivers so much more. A little bit sure goes a long way.
It evens out my complexion and my skin looks refreshed.
I love The Body Shop!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nutriganics™ Drops of Youth
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
LorieBeth
Location: Naples
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
Love it
Date:March 10, 2014
Acne scars gone because of this. I must say that stuff has gotten me the "You look like you just got out of high school and too young to be a mother of 3" Makes my day. This stuff is great and lasts a long time just one drop and that is all I need. Just stick to a good routine of washing, toning then putting this on and then moisturizing and your good to go. Oh and exfoliate once a week too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nutriganics™ Drops of Youth
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
OhioGirl
Location: Columbus
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
Drops of Youth....Glow Girl, Glow!
Date:March 2, 2014
Worth its weight in gold! The folks who scored or rated this product low are either simply not using the product properly or the product was not intended for them. But for the rest of us folks in between, it's a wonderful product. Will make your skin glow, and glow, and glow some more...even in those wintry, dry, and cold seasons. I often pass on my Estee Lauder products because this one goes to work all alone. After your skin cleaning regime (p.m. and a.m.), mix a pea or dime-sized amount with your moisturizer, pat, pat, pat,... as it sinks into your skin; and then glow on about yourself! Beautiful product. Enjoy!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nutriganics™ Drops of Youth
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
1 / 5
1 / 5
Siehii
Location: Chicago
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
0 Star Product
Date:December 25, 2013
Does absolutely nothing for my skin. I apply it both generously and thinly to see if it would help with the peeling, THE PRODUCT PEELS OFF NO MATTER WHAT. None of this is absorbed and the product itself peels right off when you rub in some other face products or makeup. It left my makeup looking horrible, with streaks of products rolling off.
Don't purchase this.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nutriganics™ Drops of Youth
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luer
Location: Miami, FL
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
worth it for acne & scars!
Date:November 28, 2013
I usually don't write reviews but felt it was worth it for this product...it's ridiculously expensive so get it when its 50% off or more....
I've been using this for over 8 months now and it works best when combined with the Tea Tree line AND the Moisture White Target Roller...
I've had adult cystic acne for 2 yrs now (but now no more, thank you body shop!).... I only use 3 drops at night before bed after cleansing, then my toner and before the moisturizer.
If you just want it so your skin will peel faster, use it with the Moisture White Target Perfector Roller. It will take a couple days but it will speed up the process of skin renewal.
It does tighten the skin and may dry it but thats why its best to use a good moisturizer after you apply it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nutriganics™ Drops of Youth
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kathrina
Location: México
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Weekly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Very good indeed
Date:September 28, 2013
Well, to be honest I just bought this product for the scent (soft and almost impercentible).
Great it is not greasy at all and absorbs quickly, the most I like... the packaging.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nutriganics™ Drops of Youth
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
killerwhaley
Location: Jacksonville
Body Shop employee: Yes
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
MIRACLE
Date:September 15, 2013
The Nutriganics Drops of Youth is my savior! If you are looking for soft, silky, and supple skin, this is the solution!!! I like to use this daily before my moisturizer. It is very gentle, has a nice smell, and instantly softens and smooths skin. They should make this in a giant jar so I can apply it to my whole body. Simply amazing!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nutriganics™ Drops of Youth
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
kitty425
Location: Porter Ranch, CA
Body Shop employee: Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
LOVE IT!!!
Date:September 5, 2013
I absolutely love the Nutriganics Drops of Youth! First I cleanse my skin with the Nutrganics Foaming Facial Wash, then I apply my Nutriganics Refreshing Toner. I then mix the Nutriganics Drops of Youth with my Nutriganics Smoothing Serum before I put on my Nutriganics Day Cream and Nutriganics Eye Cream. It seems like a lot of steps but this process leaves my skin feeling super soft and supple. I feel how refreshed and moisturized my skin is without it feeling oily. I have definitely noticed a difference in smoothness with regular use. The Nutriganics Drops of youth really added the extra punch in holding in all the moisture and showed results! LOVE IT!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nutriganics™ Drops of Youth
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Americangirl
Location: Seattle
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
Love Natural Ingredients
Date:September 1, 2013
This works great and I love Natural ingredients. It is slightly sticky when you first apply it but soon sinks in then I add my moisturizer on top. I really like this line a lot. The toner is astounding, and the travel set a great introduction. Excellent! Love that there are a lot of natural ingredients and hope TBS moves into more natural products and less parbens etc..
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nutriganics™ Drops of Youth
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Skincaraholic
Location: Orlando
Body Shop employee: Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
Skin Changing Results
Date:August 30, 2013
I am a long time employee of The Body Shop and a skincare connoisseur, so throughout my journey I have tried many a skincare product and I have to say, this is one of the best. I look for immediate results as I am impatient, so I love the fact that I can instantly feel this product acting as a recharger of my skin cells. I can instantly feel the concentrate improving my skin's ability to repair itself. I even use it on the delicate skin around my eyes and have seen an amazing difference in the lines and wrinkles that creep their way into your eye area as you age. This product is well worth the cost and highly recommend to use it all over your neck, face and chest before your moisturizer day and night!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nutriganics™ Drops of Youth
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tdiddy
Location: Spokane, WA
Body Shop employee: Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
The miracle serum
Date:August 29, 2013
I've been using drops of youth for about 8 months now and I call it the miracle serum! I am currently an employee of The Body Shop and it is the best selling item we have in our store. It literally flies off our shelves when its in stock! What makes this serum so amazing is that it's for all skin types and anyone can use it! Since I've been using this miracle serum I've noticed my pores seem to be smaller and my skin is so much more even and smooth looking! My skin seems to have a natural more radiant glow to it now since I've been using it! I've also been putting a drop a day on a recent scar from a surgery I had and it has reduced the appearance of it drastically! I love this product and it is a must have for everyone!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nutriganics™ Drops of Youth
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
sheabutter
Location: Boston
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
Definately works!
Date:August 8, 2013
It's been a month since I started using this serum and my skin has become smoother,slightly clearer and I have less breakouts.It seems to have reduced the pore size on my nose and cheeks and thus leaving my skin firm and making me look younger :-) The bottle with the dropper is really cute and helps avoid wastage.3 drops of this serum is more than enough to cover my face and neck. It feels a little sticky at first, but just after a minute or so it gets completely absorbed leaving the skin silky smooth,moisturized and a little firm. I use it at night and my skin looks and feels refreshed when I wake up, unlike other night creams/serums which leave the skin feeling heavy/oily. I do combine it with the Nutriganics Night cream when I feel my skin needs extra moisture,especially during colder days.
The price is steep but it's a great deal when bought on sale with groupon coupon. This is my new MUST HAVE!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nutriganics™ Drops of Youth
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
leslieak
Location: Raleigh
Body Shop employee: No
Really Great
Date:August 8, 2013
This is the first serum I have used that instantly made a difference in how my skin feels and looks. I have tried other products that are supposed to target fine lines and I just end up using them for a week or two and then don't bother because I don't really see the results. Granted if I used them for a long time they may work but this product is just fantastic! I like the way it feels when I put it on and I feel like my moisturizer is supercharged when I put it on top after the serum has dried. I love Body Shop products in general but definitely try this one.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nutriganics™ Drops of Youth
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
afunkychild
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
Magic in a bottle
Date:July 18, 2013
This serum is amazing! I don't even know where to begin. It has not only soften my skin, but my pores seem less noticeable. The serum seems very slippery but it glides on the skin and quickly tightens as soon as you smooth it on your face. The price may seem steep, but TBS often has 40% online sales. I was looking for a new product to use on my skin and read the reviews for DOY. I decided to purchase a bottle during their fourth of July sale. It was the best decision I could have ever made. I hope TBS never discontinues this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nutriganics™ Drops of Youth
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MizzBee1
Location: Mebane, North Carolina
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
Fabulous
Date:July 17, 2013
I love this product. I am so glad I tried it. I love the scent and the smooth way it feels when I apply it. I have to take a minute or two to let it dry before I follow-up with a moisturizer, which doesn't bother me at all. I feel like it has improved the appearance of my skin and diminished fine lines.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nutriganics™ Drops of Youth
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
jhoi65
Location: El Monte
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Black
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
Improved my skin
Date:July 11, 2013
I'm on my 3rd bottle now and I'm so satisfied with the results. My skin is clearer, no more breakouts and dark spots.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nutriganics™ Drops of Youth
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kyler
Location: Anchorage, AK
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
Amazing Stuff!
Date:April 5, 2013
I'm a 27 year old male and have been using Drops of Youth for a month now and it has seriously changed my skin!! I use it after shaving and there is no sting or irritation because it is chemical free. Some reviewers complain of it being sticky but my advice is after putting it in on let it sit for a minute or so once it dries it feels amazing and ready for a day lotion. It has virtually no scent and is super easy to use... Even the medical grade glass bottle and dropper are kinda cool! I've had multiple friends and family members switch over to this stuff after seeing the results on my face and so much more effective then other products I have paid +50 dollars for. I got it during the Body Shops many sales and groupons and bought two got two free plus the groupon discount I paid a total of $48 for 4 vials and I'm only halfway through my first one and its been just over a month! Just try it if you hate it just take it back before you have used half of the product and the body shop will give you your money back! I use this in the morning and use the Aloe Soothing Face Lotion on top of it and at night I put the serum on and then the Nutriganics Smoothing Night Cream! I couldn't ask for a better regime!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nutriganics™ Drops of Youth
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
BubbleGirl
Location: Oak Harbor, Wa
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
AMAZING!!!!
Date:March 29, 2013
I've purchased facial serums from departments stores all the way to the dollar store, and I've found some good ones here and there, but I really like what The Body Shop stands for; organic, cruelty-free makeup. I was really curious about this product, and when I found out that it was made of stem cells from plants (I can't remember which ones off the top of my head), I was pretty much doing my own science project- I wanted to see just HOW well this stuff worked. I am so happy with the results. I've been using this product for approximately six to eight weeks and I have noticeable improvement on my forehead and eye area. I often get mistaken for being in my early twenties when in fact I'm 31. I will use this product for as long as its available or I can no longer afford it. Its great stuff and I give this five bright stars!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>