Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

All-In-One Blusher

All-In-One Blusher
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for All-In-One Blusher
Review 1 for All-In-One Blusher
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Vernal
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Daily
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Love it!!
Date:March 12, 2013
I was very skeptical about buying the blush because I've been using the blush that used to be sold by body shop for several years now. I have very sensitive skin and had problems finding a blush that didn't break me out. When I found the blush I was previously using from body shop I was thrilled that it looked and felt great and didn't break me out so you can see my devastation when I could no longer find it. I ordered this new blush without seeing it in person because I live hundreds of miles from a body shop. I ordered the guava and its amazing!! When it showed up the color was very bright pink so I was worried to see how it would look on but it's a fab color on! I am fair skinned, blonde hair blue eyes and its not too dark at all. I would highly recommend this blush. It's soft, smooth and a lovely color and the best part is it hasn't broke me out and I've been using it for a couple weeks now. Sorry if this review is long but I always look for certain details when I'm looking at reviews for new items to purchase. A must try
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for All-In-One Blusher
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Kansas City
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Love this!
Date:February 28, 2013
This blush was recommended by a beauty expert and it turned out to be a wonderful purchase. I had hoped to get it in another shade, but bubblegum was available, and it turns out I really like it. This doesn't cake and is not drying or overbearing. For generous blush appliers like myself, this blush keeps me in check and doesn't leave me looking over done.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for All-In-One Blusher
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: monterrey
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
nice blush
Date:September 26, 2012
this blush is beautifull the color are great the pigmentation is fantastic the color range is great and the quality amazing it feel soft and it blends so easily, the only but its the shimmer, some colors have VERY noticeble shimmer on it, i prefer matte colors because i belive are more wearable, hope they get rid off the shimmers and came out with matte colors
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
HottPinkShoes
 
Please wait while more information about HottPinkShoes is loaded.
Additional information about HottPinkShoes could not be loaded.
Darker blush saves $$$!
Posted April 8, 2013
I used to buy blush that was just a hair darker than my complexion, but now I go a little darker. With the lighter blush I would have to apply several layers (i'm talking 5 or 6), and that means more $$$. Now I buy a few shades darker so I can just apply 1 or 2 swipes!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for All-In-One Blusher
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Wheaton
Body Shop employee: No
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great Blush
Date:March 18, 2014
This blush looks so natural and lasts all day. Great product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for All-In-One Blusher
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Billings
Body Shop employee: No
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
nice blush
Date:July 31, 2013
I really miss the discontinued matte blush. I am not a fan of the silica sparkle. But it is a nice blush, with good coverage, and I like it better than any other brand of blush. Still hoping for a matte blush!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for All-In-One Blusher
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Phoenix
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
So natural!
Date:November 23, 2014
As a 29 year old, I only recently started wearing blush! The lady at my local body shop convinced me that it'd look good on me, and I was really surprised because I have acne prone skin, and I didn't need more redness on my face. She applied the ginger shade on me, which is slightly peachy in tone. I was immediately pleased with how natural it looked. It also has a touch of shimmer in it, which I love.
I apply this with the blusher brush--a must have!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for All-In-One Blusher
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Dallas
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Flushed
Date:September 29, 2014
I love this blush. It has a little shimmer of gold and it does what it says. I look flushed.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for All-In-One Blusher
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Las Vegas
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Weekly
Love!
Date:September 7, 2014
I just love this blush, the formula is so smooth and almost creamy! I have the shade Marshmallow and use it regularly, its just so girly and pretty!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for All-In-One Blusher
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Boston
Body Shop employee: No
Awesome.
Date:November 6, 2013
I have bubblegum, flushed and ginger and use whichever one best suits my mood or the season. I tend to get pretty pale in the winter so I use bubblegum then for a more natural look. I just love that they are small enough to keep in my purse and the price is great when the make-up is half off!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for All-In-One Blusher
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New York
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
Nice Blush
Date:October 7, 2013
I have a light-medium skin tone and purchased the Flushed color and it looks very natural. The shimmers in it is very subtle, I don't see it once applied to my skin. Just gives a great natural glow. I found the blush to last a long time on my oily skin and will definitely be purchasing more shades.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for All-In-One Blusher
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Jackson, MS
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
Beautiful Blush
Date:May 1, 2013
I bought marshmallow, and it's a beautiful, natural color, and the coverage is great. It doesn't look look or feel like I'm wearing blush.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for All-In-One Blusher
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Orlando, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Shine
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Pretty blush!
Date:April 18, 2013
I bought the marshmallow, and it's perfect for my skin tone. It lasts all day too!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for All-In-One Blusher
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Las Vegas
:D
Date:October 10, 2012
i Love this new blush, my fave is the #3 Flushed, it's comparable to another one i own from another well know makeup line, but the bodyshop is much cheaper. this blush has such amazing pigment quality to it that you need only very little. it looks natural too so don't be scared with the sparkly colors.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for All-In-One Blusher
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
looks great!
Date:September 19, 2012
this blush looks great, not too bright, subtle but noticeable. i love it so much i wear it almost everyday! it lasts at least half a day on me, but i don't wear foundation which would prob make it last longer. would recommend for women with my skin tone (medium).
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for All-In-One Blusher
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Detroit
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
A perfect blush!
Date:September 19, 2012
I use the Body Shop's Skin Primer Matte It underneath my makeup and a loose finishing powder on top. This blush is dummy-proof to apply and it stays put all day. Love it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for All-In-One Blusher
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: maryland
Gender: Female
so natural
Date:August 27, 2012
This blush is very beutiful, u can choose to make it darker or keep it light, its very natural looks great, it has some sparkle in it very simple, and use the kubiki brush with it its works great!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for All-In-One Blusher
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Would recommend? Yes