Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil

Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil
Review 1 for Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great Massage with a Great Scent
Date:March 9, 2013
The Divine Calm Relaxing Lavender Massage Oil is great. The scent makes for a relaxing massage. I also burn the Divine Calm Essential Oil in a burner so the room is fragranced and relaxing by use of the lavender smell. Then while using the massage oil it just lets you escape. The consistency is nice and it smells great.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Peaceful
Date:December 4, 2011
I suffer chronic back pain. When I'm overwhelm with the pain my hubby massages my back with this SOOTHING and PEACEFUL oil. The scent helps me feel at peace. Can't fail to mention that it soothes my frustrated feelings! I love the fact that it doesn't feel greasy and doesn't leave residue! A must have in my home.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: San Diego, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 35 - 39
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Relaxing and stimulating!
Date:November 10, 2012
This product invigorates my soul amongst other things. My girlfriend and I really enjoy this multipurpose oil!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: New York
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Other
just ok
Date:October 3, 2014
I like this oil, but it goes bad. I had it too long I guess I need to get more massages. I like the lavender scent but i'm sad it went bad.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Atlanta
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Weekly
sexier than "sensual massage oil"
Date:September 12, 2014
I prefer the smell of this massage oil to the "Sensual Massage Oil." The smell is sweeter, more calming, and less intrusive. It makes massage much easier and more pleasant to do, but because it doesn't fully absorb, you can end up with an oily layer that you'll want to wash off.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Seattle
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Love this scent!
Date:September 7, 2014
I really love this scent! It is so relaxing. I wish they would bring the body butter back!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Chicago
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
smells amazing
Date:September 2, 2014
I'm not a huge fan of oils in general, but this one smells so amazing that I had to try it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Claremont, CA
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
One of My Favorites
Date:January 31, 2013
It's a little pricey, so I add it to almond or another base oil to make it last. The smell is amazing- sensual and relaxing. I highly recommend this stuff! My husband likes it, too. ;-)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil
Date:January 1, 2013
Love this item!!!!!! Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil is worth buying and I have been buying this item for 2 years now and will keep buying it. It smells great and gives a smoothing effect during a message. I've tried other scents and they are good but this is my favorite. You have to try it!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
Citrus Blend Massage Oil
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Fresno
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Amazing scent!
Date:August 28, 2012
I loved the smell of this oil! I mix it in with a carrier oil to dilute it a bit beforehand (I'm very sensetive to strong smells, as are some of my clients!) and am ready to go. I've had clients asking what scent I am using, asking where they might be able to get ahold of the same mix and I referred them here. I will definitely buy this particular scent again. I just wish they sold it in a larger bottle!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
My favorite
Date:May 13, 2012
This is an excellent product. It's my favorite oil.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Brooklyn
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Best Massage Oil!
Date:May 10, 2012
My fiance absolutely loves this oil when I am using it during massage. We also like to drop a couple of drops on our pillows as well.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Detroit
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Very smooth
Date:May 8, 2012
I love this relaxing massage oil for my feet! It makes my feet smooth and supple, while the stress-free formula helps me to relax after a long day at work. Great product!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Aiea
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Relaxing
Date:February 19, 2012
I bought this about a week ago and from the first try, I fell in love. The only down side is that I bought this in store and they didn't have the gift set, with the massager, I wish they had those in store because I totally would have gotten that instead. Massager and oil for only 10 buck. Great deal.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
peanut
 
Please wait while more information about peanut is loaded.
Additional information about peanut could not be loaded.
I love this oil...
Posted July 11, 2012
I use it everyday after I shower. I even put a drop in my hair for a refreshing smell all day. Can't live without it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Long Island
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Soothing, relaxing
Date:January 15, 2012
This is a good quality massage oil and a little goes a long way. The gorgeous lavender scent is calming. When I bought it I thought I was spending a little more than I wanted, but it has turned out to be a really good value purchase.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Date:January 13, 2012
i was given this as a christmas present & have enjoyed it. i love the smell & feel. has a very relaxing, calming scent. absorbs easily & doesn't stay oily on my skin for very long. i mostly have been using this as a moisturizer for my dry winter skin.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Santa Barbara
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Absorbs Fast and Smells Great!
Date:December 29, 2011
I find myself going back to quality over and over again. This is a great quality oil, just turn and read the ingredients. I personally feel that a little goes a long way, but it would nice to have the option of buying a larger bottle. I agree with others regarding the scent. Sometimes lavender can be overwhelming, but you can really smell the camomile and it smells great. Great for neck rubs and back rubs and you don't have to worry about the oil ruining any sheets or towels.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: virginia beach
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
So relaxing and calming.
Date:October 13, 2011
I use this on my kids at night when they are having a hard time unwinding and falling asleep. The scent is light and natural. Not too girly for a boy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Anchorage
Gender: Female
Most Relaxing oil ever
Date:June 16, 2011
I used this oil right after I got out of the shower, I was expecting it to soak in after a while, however this oil penetrated quickly with this wonder smell of lavender and chamomile blend, balancing one another. Normally lavender is not my favorite scent, but the chamomile compliments is perfectly. The only draw back is the amount of oil they give you, I personally use oil rather fast, so I prefer a larger quantity...overall amazing product, not to mention my skin is ridiculously soft now.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Divine Calm Relaxing Massage Oil
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5