Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Vineyard Peach Cream Body Scrub

Vineyard Peach Cream Body Scrub
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
88%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Vineyard Peach Cream Body Scrub
Review 1 for Vineyard Peach Cream Body Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
My favourite scrub from now on!
Date:September 19, 2012
this scrub is AMAZING! the scrubbing parts are just hard enough not to damage my skin but to gently exfoliate! Smell is so delicious and tender, that I am feeling myself not less than in a peach garden! I am more than happy with this buy! will buy again and HOPE they will produce this AMAZING scrub in a bigger volume! I would buy couple of JUMBO jars if they were available!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Vineyard Peach Cream Body Scrub
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Location: Vancouver
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great body scrub but scentless
Date:August 17, 2012
This body scrub does the job and exfoliates the skin gently and effectively. However, I was shocked when I used it the first time as there was no peachy scent. I was expecting to smell a vivid peach smell, but to me it seemed unscented. If you're looking for something with a vibrant smell, do not go for the Vineyard Peach Cream Body Scrub. The grapefruit and mango body scrubs have a distinct smell of the fruits they are named after.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Arlie
 
Please wait while more information about Arlie is loaded.
Additional information about Arlie could not be loaded.
Great Scent, Great Product !
Posted August 21, 2012
This has been my favorite scent for many years! The company retired the scent for a few years, and to my surprise it was reintroduced this summer! Great bold scent, reminds me of a peach jolly rancher, the creamy moisturizer infused in the scrub is an added bonus! This is a great product, especially paired with the body butter. My 5 year old nephew, said, "Auntie you smell like a smoothie" ( several hours after application!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Vineyard Peach Cream Body Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: tucson
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
most amazing peach scent
Date:December 14, 2012
this stuff smells heavenly... buy it... or don't and i will :)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Vineyard Peach Cream Body Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Evansville, Indiana
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Heavenly
Date:September 6, 2014
I love the Body Shop peach scent because it reminds me of being little and eating peaches in the summer and I just cannot get enough of this scent. I like using this product in the winter because it's so moisturizing for dry, winter skin but also the scent reminds me of sunnier days. I particularly love TBS cream scrubs (I also love the coconut) because they are rough enough to get the kind of exfoliation I want in a scrub without being painful or too harsh for sensitive skin. Pair this with the peach body butter and be a beautiful, moisturized peach.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Vineyard Peach Cream Body Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Fave Scrub
Date:August 12, 2014
I've tried many body scrubs in my time, yet this one always comes out on top! I love that it's a CREAM body scrub, so despite the fact that you're exfoliating, you don't feel like you're scrubbing your skin away completely. Leaves the skin feeling fresh and moisturized. Smells like a beautiful peach orchard!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Vineyard Peach Cream Body Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: San Diego, CA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Dark
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
Soft Shiny Skin!
Date:April 17, 2014
My skin always gets so dry during the change of seasons. This scrub along with the body butter has worked miracles. My skin was so shiny and soft after just the first use. The scent is also very pleasing!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Vineyard Peach Cream Body Scrub
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Philly
Body Shop employee: No
Great product, bad smell.
Date:February 20, 2014
You have to smell this in store before you buy!! I just went for it knowing that I usually enjoy fruit smells and ordered it online without checking it out in a store first.. Bad idea. Like some others have mentioned it smells sour! If I had a BodyShop store near me I would return it but instead I am just going to use it up. Luckily, for me, the smell doesn't linger too much after using it.
Besides the smell the product is great! Leaves my skin so soft and smooth! Definitely going to repurchase a cream scrub in the future just in a different scent!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Vineyard Peach Cream Body Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New York
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Lack of Radiance
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
calming scent
Date:December 8, 2013
I love the peach line its not to over powering...this is the first thing I bought in the peach line...the scrub is an amazing exfoliator...it leaves your body smelling like peaches n super soft...will recommend to try this...will not be disappointed
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Vineyard Peach Cream Body Scrub
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Pasadena, CA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Frequency: Weekly
I Want To Eat it!
Date:November 30, 2013
This scrub smells like when you bite into a fresh peach or nectarine. Scrub gets rid of dead skin but is not too rough. Very good quality and will have your skin feeling radiant after every use!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Vineyard Peach Cream Body Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Twin Falls
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Eye color: Brown
Frequency: Weekly
Smelltastic!
Date:June 28, 2013
The smell is amazing, and just what a peach is. The beads in it are exfoliating and feel great on your skin.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Vineyard Peach Cream Body Scrub
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: troy, ny
Not Stellar
Date:May 4, 2013
Not a terrible product, but not worth the money. Too creamy for my preferences, and the smell isn't impressive. I love TBS products, but in my experience, this one doesn't stand out.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Vineyard Peach Cream Body Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Tucson, Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Love This Scrub!
Date:February 7, 2013
This is my favorite scrub - it's so creamy and the ground up peach seed softly exfoliates my skin. I love using my Peach Body Butter or Lotion to make my skin super soft and to layer that delicious peach scent.
Sometimes use my Vanilla Body Mist to create a Peaches and Cream scent, yum!
I wish there was a body mist and/or an EDT as well!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Vineyard Peach Cream Body Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Fresh Peaches
Date:January 8, 2013
This is the BEST body scrub out there! I have eczema and so I have to be careful when using certain body products so I don't irritate my skin and this scrub it absolutely perfect for my type of skin. I have tried the coco scrub and found it to be too rough on my skin, but this one is a perfect mix of creamy and a bit of roughness to get your skin looking bright and smooth. Plus, the scent is just as you would expect a delicious ripe peach to smell.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Nayada
 
Please wait while more information about Nayada is loaded.
Additional information about Nayada could not be loaded.
Peachy Delight
Posted November 29, 2013
I absolutely love this scrub. It really feels good on the skin, and doesn't over dry it! Simply LOVE IT
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Vineyard Peach Cream Body Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Harrisburt
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
One of my favorite body products
Date:December 8, 2012
This scrub is creamy, but an effective scrub and it smells delicious. I disagree with previous reviews that state it has no smell. I will definitely be buying this again and hope Body Shop makes it a permanent part of their lineup! It is a little expensive, so get it on sale and stock up!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Vineyard Peach Cream Body Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Big Lake
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
My new favorite scent!
Date:November 10, 2012
I love, love, love this new scent. The scrub is wonderful on my sensitive skin and the smell is magnificent. I am anxiously awaiting the shower gel coming back in stock.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Vineyard Peach Cream Body Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Sylvania
Peaches and Cream!
Date:August 17, 2012
This scrub as described is a cream based scrub that I am in love with! Its a little sweeter than the bb or lotion but is still a very decedent peach body product that I hope never goes away!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Vineyard Peach Cream Body Scrub
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Central California
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Great peach scent in a gentle, effective scrub
Date:August 7, 2012
Vineyard Peach Cream Scrub is delicious in fragrance (very peachy and not too strong) and texture. I have sensitive skin and find this scrub to be an effective, yet gentle, exfoliator for hands and dry skin. I also use the Vineyard Peach body lotion and shower gel for peach nirvana! This is a must have for peach lovers and those who love a good (yet gentler) scrub.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vineyard Peach Cream Body Scrub
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Would recommend? Yes