Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Moringa Shower Gel

Moringa Shower Gel
Average Customer Rating:
4.73 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
97%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Moringa Shower Gel
Review 1 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
AdairFauxx
Location: Växjö, Sverige
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
Frequency: Monthly
Sweet & Floral
Date:March 23, 2014
Very VERY sweet. I kind of don't like that about this but nonetheless it smells like a floral scent which I quite fancy. Lathers great. Amazing scent for the spring.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grammy51
Location: Memphis
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Frequency: Daily
Smells Like White Gardenia
Date:September 15, 2013
Love the body shop shower gels. Especially like the all natural ingredients and paraben free. Lathers well, lovely scent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
29ways
Location: SF Bay Area
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Love this scent
Date:July 3, 2013
I smelled this scent in the store and really liked it, purchased the shower gel and love how it doesn't dry out my skin. I use this as my base layer, then use the moisturizer and spray on the body spray. A lot of people have said that the scent is too strong for them, but I find by the end of the day I can't really smell the scent anymore.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Berryflavlipz
Location: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Other
Not a fan!
Date:May 24, 2013
I got this shower gel in the mini travel sized bottle.. I'm glad I only paid a few bucks to try it out.. Not a fan of this scent it's too flowery smelling.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeckyS
Location: Cookeville, TN
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
THE BEST EVER!
Date:May 1, 2013
I love the smell and lather of this gel! Yes, it's sweet smelling, but it is a soft smell and will not overpower your personal fragrance. I love this gel so much that when I travel, it has become a staple gift for the friends I stay with.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canary27
Location: ATL
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Good product, Overwhelming scent
Date:September 28, 2012
Another good product from the body shop. Left me feeling clean and my skin comfortable. However the smell is very very sweet and flowery. Not for me.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
cynni
Location: Honolulu
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
refreshing!
Date:September 22, 2012
I love this scent! More importantly, I love how clean I feel using this product. I can't believe it doesn't contain soap!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Abigail
Location: Charlotte
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Love
Date:August 25, 2012
I LOVE this fragrance, it's the best!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Americangirl
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Unique Scent & it's Devine
Date:August 13, 2012
This smells so wonderful I don't want to get of out of the shower & catch myself whiffing my hands. Love this. It is a floral scent but lke none I have ever come across. My Facvirite.
Wish they made a purfume- the oil is light- this is deeply scented..
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
eliz42
Location: West Virginia
Favorite Scent1
Date:July 10, 2012
This is my favorite scent out of everything they have to offer. A lot of floral fragrances can smell "old." This is absolutely perfect and I will never tire of it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
sand
Location: Charlotte
Date:July 7, 2012
smells great and so much lather
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lbcat17
Location: Fremont
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
My Favorite Scent!
Date:May 13, 2012
I have purchased every Moringa product there is! I can't get enough of the delicious scent! I love the body butter as a great hand and foot cream. Nice & thick, but soaks in quickly leaving skin soft, not greasy. The shower gel is so refreshing in my morning shower--great lather! I am very happy with the quality of these products and the price is reasonable. (better if you catch a sale!)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lilee
Location: San Francisco
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Love its scent
Date:May 12, 2012
I like the scent when the first time I smelt it in the store. It leave my skin soft and clean after taking a shower. I also purchased the MORINGA body butter and it works good.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Audreyapl
Location: Bogota
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Delicious scent
Date:May 8, 2012
This is a nice sower gel that leaves a wonderfull scent that lasts. I only wish it creates more foam, since it's a little low on that aspect.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smoothie
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Fresh !!!
Date:May 8, 2012
The first time I smelled this years ago I did not smell anything. This time it smells fresh and slightly sweet and oh so moisturizing. Lasts all day. Treated myself for my birthday.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
mayalovesbodyshop
Location: Houston
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
clean scent
Date:March 3, 2012
This is one of my favorite scents. It is a light floral but clean scent that is not overpowering.The shower gel does not foam up a whole lot. And a little really does go a long way. This is also the perfect size for traveling with!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
YldPsyD
Location: Central California
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Very interesting floral scent
Date:February 18, 2012
Body Shop's shower gels are very cleansing and moisturizing. I have to be in a "floral mood" to use Moringa since it is more than lightly scented - but less than heavily scented. It is feminine and clean, though. I have not tried the lotion yet since this scent tends to last longer on skin than other Body Shop scents.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amberswan
Location: Round Rock
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Smells wonderful
Date:February 7, 2012
I got this shower gel on sale when I bought two for half price. It smells great and the fragrance stays on you all day. I love it and will purchase this product again. I also bought the Moringa body butter to go along with the shower gel. They both make your skin feel soft and refreshed.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Magic
Location: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Extremely Sweet Fragrance.
Date:January 25, 2012
Very sweet fragrance. Not to my liking; but good quality product. Skin feels moist and supple after use.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
yodum
Location: Baltimore
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Moringa shower gel
Date:January 19, 2012
I bought this after reading all of the wonderful review. I must admitt my skin felt wonderful afterward. Almost silky. Too bad I couldn't stand the scent. If you like floral scents...this one is for you! Lots of suds with little product. I personally prefer Sweet Lemon and Satsuma. Gave the Moringa to my mom and she loves it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>