Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Moringa Shower Gel

Moringa Shower Gel
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
98%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Moringa Shower Gel
Review 1 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
CincinnatiGirl
Location: Cincinnati
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
My favorite scent ever!
Date:August 4, 2011
I LOVE the way this smells. It really makes me happy every time I use it. The lather is great, too. I'm a product kind of girl, and I think this might be my all-time favorite.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
earthgirl2
Location: Houston
Gender: Female
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
beautiful scent
Date:December 19, 2011
It's not the most moisturizing soap in the world, but it's perfect for normal skin. I also use the body butter in this scent I feel like I don't need perfume after I shower. I love it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
chicgeek
Location: Ocean Springs, MS
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Great indulgence
Date:July 27, 2011
I feel like I indulge my self whenever I use this shower gel. The floral smell is delicate and smooth, my tiny apartment smells gorgeous after I use :p Does not dry my skin.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Robin4
 
Please wait while more information about Robin4 is loaded.
Additional information about Robin4 could not be loaded.
Great smell, works well, big packaging problems
Posted November 15, 2011
Pro: Lovely sweet floral scent with a lightness of spirit that is very refreshing. The shower gel cleans well and is not drying.
Con: The large pump bottles are affordable but are only batting 50% in quality, fully half of bottles I have received have had problems with the pump not working or falling apart. Please address the packaging issue, the product is wonderful.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MoMo
Location: Burlington, VT
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
I heart Moringa
Date:March 16, 2011
I was living in a house with several girls, and one of them had a bottle of this in the shower. One sniff, and I was hooked on the body shop forever! Moringa remains my absolute favorite scent, in all forms - wash, butter, etc. This body wash is nice and light and leaves you feeling spring clean!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Abigail
Location: Charlotte
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Love
Date:August 25, 2012
I LOVE this fragrance, it's the best!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gigiloc
Location: Macon, GA
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Great Fresh and Clean
Date:September 18, 2014
I just love this scent. I use this shower gel after cleansing with the soap. It's that squeaky clean refresher I need after working out. If you like feeling refreshed and rejuvenated, Moringa Shower Gel is a must try.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
AdairFauxx
Location: Växjö, Sverige
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
Frequency: Monthly
Sweet & Floral
Date:March 23, 2014
Very VERY sweet. I kind of don't like that about this but nonetheless it smells like a floral scent which I quite fancy. Lathers great. Amazing scent for the spring.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grammy51
Location: Memphis
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Frequency: Daily
Smells Like White Gardenia
Date:September 15, 2013
Love the body shop shower gels. Especially like the all natural ingredients and paraben free. Lathers well, lovely scent.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
29ways
Location: SF Bay Area
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: 2-3 times/week
Love this scent
Date:July 3, 2013
I smelled this scent in the store and really liked it, purchased the shower gel and love how it doesn't dry out my skin. I use this as my base layer, then use the moisturizer and spray on the body spray. A lot of people have said that the scent is too strong for them, but I find by the end of the day I can't really smell the scent anymore.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Berryflavlipz
Location: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Other
Not a fan!
Date:May 24, 2013
I got this shower gel in the mini travel sized bottle.. I'm glad I only paid a few bucks to try it out.. Not a fan of this scent it's too flowery smelling.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
BeckyS
Location: Cookeville, TN
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
THE BEST EVER!
Date:May 1, 2013
I love the smell and lather of this gel! Yes, it's sweet smelling, but it is a soft smell and will not overpower your personal fragrance. I love this gel so much that when I travel, it has become a staple gift for the friends I stay with.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canary27
Location: ATL
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Good product, Overwhelming scent
Date:September 28, 2012
Another good product from the body shop. Left me feeling clean and my skin comfortable. However the smell is very very sweet and flowery. Not for me.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
cynni
Location: Honolulu
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
refreshing!
Date:September 22, 2012
I love this scent! More importantly, I love how clean I feel using this product. I can't believe it doesn't contain soap!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Americangirl
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Unique Scent & it's Devine
Date:August 13, 2012
This smells so wonderful I don't want to get of out of the shower & catch myself whiffing my hands. Love this. It is a floral scent but lke none I have ever come across. My Facvirite.
Wish they made a purfume- the oil is light- this is deeply scented..
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
eliz42
Location: West Virginia
Favorite Scent1
Date:July 10, 2012
This is my favorite scent out of everything they have to offer. A lot of floral fragrances can smell "old." This is absolutely perfect and I will never tire of it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
sand
Location: Charlotte
Date:July 7, 2012
smells great and so much lather
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lbcat17
Location: Fremont
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
My Favorite Scent!
Date:May 13, 2012
I have purchased every Moringa product there is! I can't get enough of the delicious scent! I love the body butter as a great hand and foot cream. Nice & thick, but soaks in quickly leaving skin soft, not greasy. The shower gel is so refreshing in my morning shower--great lather! I am very happy with the quality of these products and the price is reasonable. (better if you catch a sale!)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lilee
Location: San Francisco
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Love its scent
Date:May 12, 2012
I like the scent when the first time I smelt it in the store. It leave my skin soft and clean after taking a shower. I also purchased the MORINGA body butter and it works good.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Audreyapl
Location: Bogota
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Delicious scent
Date:May 8, 2012
This is a nice sower gel that leaves a wonderfull scent that lasts. I only wish it creates more foam, since it's a little low on that aspect.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Moringa Shower Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smoothie
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Fresh !!!
Date:May 8, 2012
The first time I smelled this years ago I did not smell anything. This time it smells fresh and slightly sweet and oh so moisturizing. Lasts all day. Treated myself for my birthday.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>