Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Natrulift Firming Night Cream

Natrulift Firming Night Cream
Average Customer Rating:
4.487 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
87%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Natrulift Firming Night Cream
Review 1 for Natrulift Firming Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
LaDragona
Location: NEW ORLEANS
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
WONDERFUL SKIN CREAM
Date:December 29, 2012
I just discovered Body Shop products and they are wonderful on my sensitive skin. This cream makes my face glow and skin look renewed. I wound up purchasing several of the Natrulift kits for a fantastic price. Using the entire set from cleansing, toning and day/night creams has made such a difference in my facial skin. My skin feels firmer yet, softer and more radiant. I have already received compliments while not wearing makeup...as all women know this the best !!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Natrulift Firming Night Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
stace
Location: chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Great night cream
Date:December 9, 2012
Now that I'm in my late 30's I can feel my skin changing and becoming thinner. This cream is exactly what I need now and after using it just a few nights I can see a difference in my skin tone already. This is my night cream of choice!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Natrulift Firming Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kygirl
Location: Thornton
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Wonder Cream
Date:December 6, 2012
I have paid huge sums for facial products only to find that this night cream is the most amazing on the market and for much less money. I have extremely sensitive skin and have to be very careful about products I use on my face. This is totally amazing. My skin looks more firm and feels so soft and moist when I awake in the mornings. I can't wait to try the day cream in this line as well.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Natrulift Firming Night Cream
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chloe347
Location: Lyndhurst, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Just OK Night Cream
Date:October 21, 2012
I had high hopes for this night cream, but it was a bit too heavy for my combination skin. I felt like it contributed to blackheads around my nose area, and I also did not like the scent. However, it was moisturizing, so I gave it three stars, and it may work well for people without acne prone skin, or with dry skin. I prefer the Nutriganics line for my 37 year old skin.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Natrulift Firming Night Cream
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
NehaD
Location: New Orleans, LA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Did not do anything
Date:September 26, 2012
I like many products in the this skin care line from tbs but unfortunately this product was a disappointment for me.. it did not do much.. is very thick.. smells very 'chemical'.. I do like the pomegranate oil you can actually see in the product once you let it stand after a few uses.. in short this did not suit me..
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Natrulift Firming Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maricat
Location: Tucson
Favorite face cream ever
Date:May 27, 2012
Love this night cream! Not greasy at all, gentle scent, and just the right thickness. Does not feel like it is clogging the pores of my skin, as so many night creams feel like, and very moisturizing.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Natrulift Firming Night Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
pebbles08
Location: New York
Moisture!
Date:March 13, 2012
I've been using this night cream for a couple weeks now and I really love it. I have very dry skin and it's super moisturizing and my skin looks great in the morning. It looks brighter and smoother than before.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LisaQ
 
Please wait while more information about LisaQ is loaded.
Additional information about LisaQ could not be loaded.
GREAT!!
Posted November 18, 2012
Been using for about 3 years, love it. Feels really creamy but not greasy.
I have sensitive/combination skin so it can be tricky to find products that work this good.
Defiantly a noticeable difference in the firmness & brightness of my skin, using a combination of this & the morning cream & washes. (i switch to a lighter moisturizer in the summer)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Natrulift Firming Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
dianahxw
Location: chapel hill
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
good
Date:March 7, 2012
it's really a good one. i like the smell and it feel smooth.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Natrulift Firming Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MichelleAnn
Location: Moscow, Idaho
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Very moisturizing and doesn't break me out!
Date:March 2, 2012
Even though I am only 19, I love this moisturizer because it really makes my skin glow and provides enough moisture for the dry climate that I am in. I used to always have trouble with my skin breaking out because I have very dry skin but also have other skin issues. This really helps my skin feel super soft and makes it look glowing! I put it on right after washing my face when it is a little damp so that I don't have to use as much. I use it both day and night even though it is a night cream (I have spf in my makeup). A little definitely goes a VERY long way. I always am trying to find a less expensive alternative to this but I haven't yet, but it is so good that the price is worth it. Overall I love this and highly recommend to anyone
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Natrulift Firming Night Cream
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
wheatongirl
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Terrible scent
Date:February 29, 2012
Moisturizes nicely, but smells terrible--just like Aqua Net hairspray to me. Even my five year old daughter said "Yuck!" after smelling it on my face.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Natrulift Firming Night Cream
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ChicagoQuirk
Location: Chicago
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Good moisturizer but didn't help fine lines
Date:February 6, 2012
I really liked using this product because it smells amazing and got rid of that winter dryness. However, it didn't do anything for those fine lines, and that IS the reason I bought it. I went through the whole jar, and my skin was softer but not really any firmer.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Natrulift Firming Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
SensitiveNose
Location: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Great Moisturizer, Light Sent
Date:January 20, 2012
This cream is great for dry, sensitive skin and who swims. It provides enough moisture for someone who's doctor recommends ceramide based lotion/creams which didn't work. It leaves my face feeling smooth and protected from dryness, and has a very light, pleasant, neutral smell, so I use it during the daytime. Note: I tried the Natrulift Day Cream and it was so nutty/perfumey that I had to wash my face (too bad it's smell wasn't neutral). The Night Cream doesn't have the same nutty odor.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Natrulift Firming Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jana27
Location: California
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Husband noticed a difference
Date:January 16, 2012
The title should say it all. I didn't put it on one night and my husband noticed. He asked why my skin looked different; he stated it didn't look as firm and looked dull. So, needless to say I put it on every night.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Natrulift Firming Night Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
lynnl1006
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Moisturizing
Date:December 24, 2011
Very good moisturizer, I have dry skin esp in the cheeks. I find this moisturizer to be very hydrating, and I only need a thin layer. Immediately I feel my skin is supple and super soft. I have not yet seen any difference with the "firmness" of my skin but I have only been using this product for a week. Will continue to use every night and update any changes ;) i also love the smell as I find it very calming and relaxing, perfect for bedtime
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Iluvmrsm
 
Please wait while more information about Iluvmrsm is loaded.
Additional information about Iluvmrsm could not be loaded.
My favorite overall face cream!!
Posted February 12, 2012
I'm 55 years old and as Dolly Parton says "Time is marching on my face"!! With that being said.....I've used Este Lauder for years and one day I stumbled into TBS and the Sales Girl recommended I try this night cream. So, I figured I'd give it a try..... and the truth is I use this cream for day and night because I love it!! It feels soooo smooth on my face and my liquid face make-up goes on just as smooth. My skin feels nourished and just a tad tighter!!! I wish it was a little cheaper, but I wait for the specials and stock up. If you want moisture for your face....try it!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Natrulift Firming Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
JennJ
Location: Augusta, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Smells great
Date:December 22, 2011
I love this night cream. I even use it during the day before I apply my make up.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Natrulift Firming Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Georgis
Location: Wallingford, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
so hydrating
Date:December 21, 2011
Already using the serum during the day and love it, so thought I'd try the night cream. Was not disappointed! Goes on so smoothly and absorbed into skin leaving it incredibly smooth and not at all sticky. Still on in the morning. Not quite sure if lines are softening but my skin definitely looks healthier and younger.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Natrulift Firming Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anew
Location: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Highly recommendably product
Date:December 21, 2011
See my review for the daytime product, and attribute the overnight effect statement to this comment!!! :-)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Natrulift Firming Night Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
ladybuglover
Location: State College
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Love this product
Date:December 21, 2011
I had read some reviews prior to purchasing this item and I agree that this is an awesome product. I just wish that the price was more reasonable...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Natrulift Firming Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
duchess1291
Location: Dover
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Great cream!
Date:December 20, 2011
Love this to put on after cleaning my face with Tea Tree Clearing Facial wash. Makes my skin feel younger and I have noticed difference in the appearance of wrinkles and blemishes.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Natrulift Firming Night Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
nicolea
Location: Orange County
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Good night cream
Date:December 14, 2011
I've only been using this a week but this cream is very moisturizing without being heavy and making my skin break out. Looking forward to seeing more results over time.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>