Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Arber Hair & Body Wash

There's no need for shampoo and conditioner with this invigorating, head-to-toe cleanser.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
100%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Arber Hair & Body Wash
Review 1 for Arber Hair & Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
shopaholicTBS
Location: LA
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
must
Date:August 4, 2012
the best. I am very demanding to the quality and smell. This one is 5 star! Just buy it, trust me!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Arber Hair & Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awkrio
Location: Madison
Gender: Male
Age: 25 - 34
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Love it
Date:July 3, 2012
Absolutely love this! I've always been a bar soap kind of guy but my partner has been encouraging me to use body wash for some time. I bought this on a whim and will probably never go back to bar soap now. Both he and I love the way it smells--like a nice & subtle cologne. It lathers great so a little goes a long way!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Arber Hair & Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Murphy
Location: Safety Harbor, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
THe best!
Date:June 30, 2012
Hubby says this is the best wash he has ever used. THe scent is wonderful and puts him in a good mood!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Arber Hair & Body Wash
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
amberme
Location: nj
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
best scent for hubby
Date:May 12, 2012
my hubby smells so good everyday and especially at night. makes him feel refresh and confident that he smells good. Love the scent too
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Arber Hair & Body Wash
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
skater
Location: Austin
Gender: Female
mmmmmm
Date:May 12, 2012
This stuff lathers great, smells wonderful and is non-drying. It doesn't work great as a shampoo for my hair, but I love it as a body wash. Mmmm... slightly spicy and sort of wintry.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Arber Hair & Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
golfgal
Location: Harrisburg
Great product
Date:May 6, 2012
I bought this for my husband several years ago and now he won't use anything else, nor will he entertain switching to any other product. He loves it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Arber Hair & Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maddi
Location: Eau Claire, WI
Love it!
Date:May 3, 2012
I bought this for my boyfriend, and he loves it! It smells so good and doesn't over dry his skin! I also wouldn't mind using it because the smell is so good! Would definitely buy it again!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Arber Hair & Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SSGB
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Awesomeness in a bottle!
Date:December 16, 2011
Two words: sexy and simple! I love this item. It's the best scent for men I have ever smelled in a bath product, and it's the only one I buy for my husband. He likes it too becuase it's easy, no-fuss, and great for traveling. Highly recommended.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Arber Hair & Body Wash
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovintheshop
Location: denver
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Great for my teenage boys!
Date:December 15, 2011
This combination body and hair wash works well for my sons. They love using one product and it is easy to travel with as well.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Arber Hair & Body Wash
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Would recommend? Yes
Performance
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5