Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream

Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
84%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
Review 1 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
AmyB
Location: St. Louis, MO
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Incredible!
Date:February 17, 2014
I absolutely love this product. I have sensitive fair skin and I love the way this lotion makes my face look and feel after using. Just wonderful stuff - hope they never discontinue it! I love it in combo with the Nutriganics foaming face wash.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
CAFan
Location: San Diego, CA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Lack of Firmness
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Please sell this in CA!!!
Date:February 3, 2014
I love this night cream. I'm mid-30 and have combination skin with regular breakouts. This cream has worked the best out of all the night creams I've tried. Skin feels soft and looks rested in the morning. Does not leave your skin greasy. I bought this online long ago and now it won't ship to CA, plus it's out of stock. I'm afraid I'm running out and have not been able to find a suitable replacement.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Devine
Location: Sparks
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
My favorite night time facial lotion
Date:November 22, 2013
I bought this on a whim, even though its expensive and I am glad I did. I don't believe it says it makes your pores smaller but I noticed my pores on my nose looking smaller after two nights of using it. A little bit goes a long way so now I can understand why its such a tiny bottle. I love it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Americangirl
Location: Seattle
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
Like it Rich yet Light
Date:September 13, 2013
This night creme is very rich but absorbs quickly then feels lighter on face. You definitely notice immediately how soft and hydrated skin is and it stays soft. I noticed my face still moisturized the next mornings too. I first tried the travel sizes then added the smoothing serum and oil to my routine to bump it up. I like this line so much I eventually just bought the entire line to use during a sale. I was drawn to the line through the natural ingredients and my skin looks and feel excellent. The toner is awesome by the way. It makes your skin so soft it's amazing. I may put some in a spray bottle to hydrate during day.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
ajsaul1
Location: Columbia
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
SkinTone: Medium
Eye color: Hazel
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Other
Frequency: Daily
Love this!
Date:June 20, 2013
I love this night cream. I just received my 2nd bottle in the mail. The first one lasted me 4 months! So definitely great product for the price. I'm 24 years old and don't really have much signs of aging, however, this keeps my face looking bright, smooth and healthy. You can never be too young to start!
It is a "rich" night cream, but surprisingly, it is very light-weight on! You don't need much, a little goes a long way, hence why the bottle lasted 4 months. I purchased the eye cream and mask and am really starting to love this Nutriganics line!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
sheabutter
Location: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Dry
Frequency: Daily
IT WORKS...EVENTUALLY!!!
Date:June 6, 2013
Let me start by saying that IT DOES REDUCE WRINKLES..but takes time... The instant results are smooth and moisturized skin but it takes a while to smooth out the wrinkles. I started noticing the laugh lines last year and used the ROC night treatment for almost 8 months. Although it did help but the smell was awful and it made my skin very sensitive to sun. So I started looking for a more natural alternative and picked this one.It is thick compared to the day cream but not greasy at all like the Vit E night cream. The smell is very pleasant too. The skin feels smooth and well moisturized with just 1 use. It took 3-4 months to almost get rid of the lines. I recommend this line for any one who are not ready for stronger anti-aging stuff like the wise women line and yet want to take care of those initial signs...
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Phillytee
Location: Philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
SkinTone: Dark
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Lack of Firmness
Frequency: Daily
So satisfied
Date:May 1, 2013
Love this product. It moisturizers my face like nothing else I've ever tried and the smell is wonderful. Glad I can now treat my face to such a treat nightly!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LoveMoringa
 
Please wait while more information about LoveMoringa is loaded.
Additional information about LoveMoringa could not be loaded.
Super soft skin formula!
Posted November 2, 2013
Thıs product made my skin super soft.. After I use this creme, I feel like a baby. Formula is rich and although I have a oily skin, this product neutralizes my skin. I highly recommend this product to everyone.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
happysoul
Location: California
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
very happy with it!
Date:February 1, 2013
I have mixed skin with breakout-prone and easily irritated areas combined with normal areas. I live in a dry climate, so my skin begs for a rich night cream that would also feel calming. This cream gave my skin just what it needed! It has a wonderful rich and smooth texture and gets absorbed right away, leaving a smooth and calming sensation, with no sticky, irritating filmy layer.
I've tried night creams from the Aloe and Vitamin E lines in search of this calming effect, but they both left my face somewhat irritated. This cream feels just right. My face is happy. I will definitely continue using this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
angelmyheart
Location: California
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
It's just a moisturizer
Date:December 14, 2012
Works all right... nothing very spetacular compared to the Wisewoman serum from BodyShop
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
redhed
Location: Colorado Springs
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Love it
Date:September 19, 2012
I am not very good at being consistent with my night skin routine. I am getting better since using this product. My skin doesn't feel greasy or weighted when I go to bed and in the morning and can see the difference from the nights I forget to use it. My skin is softer and looks healthier. I live in a very dry climate and this helps keep my skin looking moisturized not greasy.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MelR
Location: New Hampshire
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
My favorite night cream
Date:September 18, 2012
I love this night cream, and I have tried every cream the Body Shop makes. It is prefect for my age group (30), and my skin type (combo/normal). I do feel that this line prevents the signs of aging, and the best part is how your skin feels in the morning: like silk!
It is especially effective when used after a weekly scrub with the Vitamin C microderm abrasion. The scent is light, natural, and not perfumy, and the organic content and lack of preservatives was important to me on this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
kjhsdfhi
Location: clare
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Not effective
Date:September 6, 2012
I tried this product and found it does not work as well as other brands I've tried. It's a nice cream if you are just looking for a cream that does nothing for wrinkles. It did not minimize wrinkles. I've gone back to my patricia wexler product which works.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
phoenix95
Location: Connecticut
The Best!
Date:August 4, 2012
I absolutely love this product. I have sensitive/combination skin and I use this at night. It absorbs quickly, has a lovely mild scent that I love (as does my husband :-)) and does not make my face greasy. A little goes a long way so the bottle lasts quite a long time. I'm not sure it does anything to combat "the first signs of ageing", as this product line is supposed to, but I will continue to use regardless!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
FLmom4
Location: Orlando
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Love this
Date:July 19, 2012
I got this night cream about a week ago from the TBS employee recommendation. I love it. It is a medium to lightweight cream that goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly. I have oily skin and it does not leave me looking an oily mess in the morning. I use the Nutriganics foaming face wash, toner, Drops of Youth then this night cream on top. My skin looks so smooth and fresh. I definitely recommend.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
jmv737
Location: Clovis
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
the scent is awful
Date:July 3, 2012
I used it for a couple of nights and returned it because I could not stand the smell. I want to to sleep with a pleasant smell that will let me relax and unwind at the end of the day. So as I was going to refund the item, the staff suggest trying out another night cream. So I ended up exchanging it for Vitamin E Nourishing Night Cream. This scent is much better. I'll post on that one with-in a week.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chloe347
Location: Northern NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Great Natural Night Cream
Date:June 9, 2012
I have been using the tea tree line, but added in Nutriganics serum and night cream, and have seen a great difference in my skin. The tea tree keeps it clear, and this line keeps it smooth and moisturized, at a great price. I used to use Lancome night creams, so expensive, and they were just loaded with hard to pronounce ingredients. Nutriganics is mostly natural and organic, and I love that. It's not irritating, and sinks right into your skin. Great price for what you get in a nice smelling, luxurious night cream.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grammy
Location: Vida, OR
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
Wonderful Results
Date:May 12, 2012
This cream is rich, goes on smoothly and allows the moisture to return to dry, dry skin. Recommend for anyone with normal to dry skin problems.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
annmrce2001
Location: astoria,ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
velvety
Date:May 12, 2012
Nutriganic's says what it means -right on the bottle.love this stuff.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shae
Location: The South
Not sure it's done anything for me
Date:May 12, 2012
I really haven't noticed any changes (good or bad) since using this cream. I have pretty oily skin so I appreciate that it really is lightweight and fast absorbing. However, I'm not seeing any results from it so I would probably look for a different moisturizer as for me that's all this product offers.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daphers
Location: Albuquerque
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
My favorite product
Date:May 12, 2012
I am 44 living in the Albuquerque high desert. So many night creams would make me break out. At first I thought it was because my skin was getting too much moisture (which is practically impossible where I live and if you could see how dry my face was without cream). I decided it must have been the ingredients. Anyway, after trying my first bottle of this night cream, I was sold. It smells terrific and fresh, and my skin feels so soft and hydrated in the morning. It's not too heavy, and it does the job perfectly. I have bought more!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>