Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream

Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
Average Customer Rating:
4.537 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
85%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
Review 1 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
FANTASTIC!
Date:February 1, 2012
This product is the best that Body Shop offers. I am 42 and started to see a dulling dryness in my skin, after using this for just 4 weeks, the difference in the suppleness, brightness, overall appearence of my skin is fabulous! I am getting compliments constantly at how great my skin looks. I even have my husband using it now!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Las Vegas
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Great nighttime cream
Date:March 22, 2011
This is rich and creamy yet doesn't feel like it will be a layer of oil ruining my pillowcase! I am completely pleased to be using organic lotions that support poorer regions. It's a win-win.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: San Diego, CA
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Lack of Firmness
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Please sell this in CA!!!
Date:February 3, 2014
I love this night cream. I'm mid-30 and have combination skin with regular breakouts. This cream has worked the best out of all the night creams I've tried. Skin feels soft and looks rested in the morning. Does not leave your skin greasy. I bought this online long ago and now it won't ship to CA, plus it's out of stock. I'm afraid I'm running out and have not been able to find a suitable replacement.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Sparks
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Oily
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
My favorite night time facial lotion
Date:November 22, 2013
I bought this on a whim, even though its expensive and I am glad I did. I don't believe it says it makes your pores smaller but I noticed my pores on my nose looking smaller after two nights of using it. A little bit goes a long way so now I can understand why its such a tiny bottle. I love it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Schinnie
 
Please wait while more information about Schinnie is loaded.
Additional information about Schinnie could not be loaded.
Good Quality Organic Night Lotion
Posted September 6, 2014
I did a big haul last week during the buy 3 get 3 deal, and probably bought every single product from the shelf! Among them this is the one product impressed me the most. It's a very emollient lotion that goes on smoothly, gets easily absorbed, and my face just feels baby smooth and soft afterwards. I love the pleasing smell that comes with it too. All all the eco certified ingredients make it all the more better! I am only using it for a week now so no drastic improvements shown yet, but I will keep using it knowing I'm putting all the good stuff on my face. Love it and the body shop has done a great job developing the Nutriganics line, good quality at affordable price!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: California
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
very happy with it!
Date:February 1, 2013
I have mixed skin with breakout-prone and easily irritated areas combined with normal areas. I live in a dry climate, so my skin begs for a rich night cream that would also feel calming. This cream gave my skin just what it needed! It has a wonderful rich and smooth texture and gets absorbed right away, leaving a smooth and calming sensation, with no sticky, irritating filmy layer.
I've tried night creams from the Aloe and Vitamin E lines in search of this calming effect, but they both left my face somewhat irritated. This cream feels just right. My face is happy. I will definitely continue using this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Colorado Springs
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Love it
Date:September 19, 2012
I am not very good at being consistent with my night skin routine. I am getting better since using this product. My skin doesn't feel greasy or weighted when I go to bed and in the morning and can see the difference from the nights I forget to use it. My skin is softer and looks healthier. I live in a very dry climate and this helps keep my skin looking moisturized not greasy.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New Hampshire
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
My favorite night cream
Date:September 18, 2012
I love this night cream, and I have tried every cream the Body Shop makes. It is prefect for my age group (30), and my skin type (combo/normal). I do feel that this line prevents the signs of aging, and the best part is how your skin feels in the morning: like silk!
It is especially effective when used after a weekly scrub with the Vitamin C microderm abrasion. The scent is light, natural, and not perfumy, and the organic content and lack of preservatives was important to me on this product.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Albuquerque
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
My favorite product
Date:May 12, 2012
I am 44 living in the Albuquerque high desert. So many night creams would make me break out. At first I thought it was because my skin was getting too much moisture (which is practically impossible where I live and if you could see how dry my face was without cream). I decided it must have been the ingredients. Anyway, after trying my first bottle of this night cream, I was sold. It smells terrific and fresh, and my skin feels so soft and hydrated in the morning. It's not too heavy, and it does the job perfectly. I have bought more!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Going the Distance
Date:January 12, 2012
Wonderful product! Love it! A month ago I purchased the starter kit on a short trip to Texas and I must say this night cream became my favorite product. In the past month I have under gone a VI Peel and Pixel Laser Resurfacing for the improvement of acne scars. Instead of purchasing the expensive skin care line products at the Medical Spa I stuck to products that I know actually work and deliver a powerful results. Instantly the night cream relived my dry skin after the VI Peel and at the moment is helping the healing process of a laser pixel resurfacing come along much faster. Totally worth it in every aspect!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location: Concord
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Good not the best
Date:December 6, 2011
I use night creams only in the winter since my skin gets dry. I like the feel in the morning after I started using this product - it definitely has made my skin softer and smoother though I cant make out any difference in the appearance. My face doesnt look smoother than it was before I started using this product more than a week ago. I think the product smells different than when I tried at the store - I will be patient to try this for a couple more weeks.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: San Francisco
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Skin feels soft and smooth
Date:February 19, 2012
This moisturizer helped my skin feel soft and smooth- I have sensitive skin and it was nice to find a gentle and effective moisturizer
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: Tucson, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Great product, in awful packaging
Date:February 19, 2012
This is a wonderful product, but packaged in wasteful packaging. Besides the overpackaging (the pump style creates much more plastic than a simple bottle or tub), it is a number 5 plastic which is not easily recyclable throughout much of the US. When the pump has exhausted all of the product it is sudden and without warning, leaving you high and dry (literally).
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
2 / 5
2 / 5
Location: clare
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Not effective
Date:September 6, 2012
I tried this product and found it does not work as well as other brands I've tried. It's a nice cream if you are just looking for a cream that does nothing for wrinkles. It did not minimize wrinkles. I've gone back to my patricia wexler product which works.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
1 / 5
1 / 5
Location: Clovis
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
the scent is awful
Date:July 3, 2012
I used it for a couple of nights and returned it because I could not stand the smell. I want to to sleep with a pleasant smell that will let me relax and unwind at the end of the day. So as I was going to refund the item, the staff suggest trying out another night cream. So I ended up exchanging it for Vitamin E Nourishing Night Cream. This scent is much better. I'll post on that one with-in a week.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: New Jersey
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Brown
SkinType: Combination
Frequency: Daily
Perfect amount of moisture
Date:December 10, 2014
I use it every night. It delivers the perfect amount of moisture for my dry combo skin in the winter without heavy oils. I love the ingredient list and that it is paraben free. I can always get it for an awesome price and a little goes a long way. The smell is not so great but I can deal with it. I do not have wrinkles yet but I can feel and see a difference in the overall appearance of my skin. Prevention is key! I also use the nutriganics eye cream which is great for prevention.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: Southington, CT USA
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Normal
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
Nutriganics Smoothing Night Cream
Date:November 1, 2014
I have been incorporating more of the Nutriganics line into my skincare regiment over the past few years. The products absorb into my skin nicely and quicker (unlike the richer Pomegranate night cream I use more in the winter). There is a pleasant and light licorice aroma. My routine is I cleanse with the Camomile butter skin cleanser, apply the Nutriganics Drops of youth, Nutriganics Eye serum, followed by the Nutriganics Smoothing night cream. The fine lines around my eyes seem less noticeable. I need to use a scrub weekly, such as the Vitamin C, to remove dirt and debris and polish my skin. The skincare and make-up products go on nicely and my skin looks fresh. I would recommend the night cream.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location: New York
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Blemishes
Frequency: Daily
so creamy and good
Date:October 3, 2014
I really like this night cream. I am not loving the scent and wished it was different. It goes on well. one pump is all you need so I think it will last awhile. I like the creamy texture and it feels really good on my skin. It sinks in well and I love the ingredients. I love the natural ingredients especially the coconut. I will repurchase.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: seattle
Body Shop employee: No
I received a free trial of this product: Yes
Lovely
Date:August 27, 2014
I have a mixed type of skin. Its dry in certain ares and oily in others. This was the best suited cream in Body for my skin. I tried tea tree, vitamin E and Aleo ; however none worked that well, like this one did. I love the light fragrance of this cream.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: south florida
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
SkinTone: Light
Eye color: Green
SkinType: Dry
SkinConcern: Fine Lines
Frequency: Daily
Happy Face
Date:May 30, 2014
I read somewhere that the Nutriganics line of products is for skin beginning to show signs of age. As I'm well beyond that mark, I purchased this night cream and used it as a day cream in the winter. It makes my skin velvety smooth. But I live in South Florida and have switched for the summer, to the Pomegranate Day Cream with SPF 15. It too feels great, with the added SPF protection. I think the packaging design of Nutriganics is more pleasing to the eye, more sophisticated, but both have pleasing results.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nutriganics™ Smoothing Night Cream
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location: St. Louis, MO
Body Shop employee: No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
SkinTone: Fair
Eye color: Blue
SkinType: Combination
SkinConcern: Sensitivity
Incredible!
Date:February 17, 2014
I absolutely love this product. I have sensitive fair skin and I love the way this lotion makes my face look and feel after using. Just wonderful stuff - hope they never discontinue it! I love it in combo with the Nutriganics foaming face wash.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>