Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Natrulift Refreshing Eye Roll-On Gel

.33 fl oz
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
rating snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
92%would recommend to a friend
Customer Reviews for Natrulift Refreshing Eye Roll-On Gel
Review 1 for Natrulift Refreshing Eye Roll-On Gel
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
wheatongirl
Location: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Quick fix for crepiness
Date:February 29, 2012
I almost didn't buy this, because I thought the rollerball idea was just too hokey. But it turns out I like the rollerball--it's easier than messing with a jar and it prevents me from using too much, which I have a tendency to do. I cheat and use this on my eyelids; once it dries, my crepiness is gone. Doesn't seem to do much as far as long term (or on my puffiness under my eyes) but so far it is the only product I have found that makes my lids look less crepey.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Natrulift Refreshing Eye Roll-On Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
JayC
Location: New York
Gender: Male
Age: Below 25
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
AMAZING!!!
Date:August 31, 2011
I tried this a few days ago when it first came out. It is mainly marketed for antiaging but it also addresses puffiness and dark circles. The sales woman tried it on another customer and her dark circles vanished. I tried it on mine and guess what...they faded almost instantly. Mind you it dosent get rid of them permanantly and it dosent completly rid the circles, but it is a quick dramatic improvement. Well worth the 26 dollars.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Natrulift Refreshing Eye Roll-On Gel
overall
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Jana27
Location: California
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Expensive, doesn't work
Date:January 16, 2012
I've been using this for over a month. I don't see a difference in my fine lines, my eyes look the same and I am not happy with this purchase at all. I bought it during one of the promotions so I have not returned it. However, if I would have paid full price I definitely would have gotten my money back.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Natrulift Refreshing Eye Roll-On Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SUSSIE
Location: NY
Refreshing!!!
Date:February 13, 2013
SO cool and refreshing!!! Even my husband loves to use it. Very easy to use,LOVE LOVE
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Natrulift Refreshing Eye Roll-On Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mangobubus
Location: Northern Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
So Cool and Soothing
Date:February 5, 2013
I love this roll-on applicator because it's so cool and smooth and oh so soothing. It doesn't sting or irritate at all. My eyes love it!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Natrulift Refreshing Eye Roll-On Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
mlmom
Location: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 55 - 60
Works wonders!
Date:September 23, 2012
I love the Natrulift Refreshing Eye Roll-on. It really relieves the morning puffiness.
Please put it on sale!!!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Natrulift Refreshing Eye Roll-On Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scoopy
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 50 -54
Super convenient
Date:September 23, 2012
I love the application of this eye treatment, and the convenience it provides for travel.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Natrulift Refreshing Eye Roll-On Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
fallenxoangel
Location: Edison, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
love love love
Date:September 20, 2012
I love this product! It is worth every penny
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Natrulift Refreshing Eye Roll-On Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
MissJ
Location: Vermont
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Really works!!!!!
Date:August 10, 2012
Ever since I've been using this around my eyes, crows feet area and even eye lids, I've been getting compliments like "Your eyes look so good like you've been well rested". I figure the sooner you start using this product, the younger your eye area will remain. It really does help with lines/dark corners/and puffiness. I use this before I moisturize.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Natrulift Refreshing Eye Roll-On Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Natural2151
Location: St Louis MO
Gender: Female
Age: Above 60
A Quick Cool
Date:June 16, 2012
This little roll on is a quick little cooling fan for the eyes. It's so convenient and does the trick.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Natrulift Refreshing Eye Roll-On Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buddhagirl311
Location: Los Angeles
Refreshing and Great Feel
Date:March 6, 2012
I've only used it for two weeks so I can't attest to long-term noticeable benefits. But for my first time buying this product, I love how light, cool and refreshing it feels. It really does roll without pulling skin, and I put makeup right on over it. I would buy again if only because I like how it feels to put on throughout the day- I don't feel dried out!
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Natrulift Refreshing Eye Roll-On Gel
overall
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
Anew
Location: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Eyes look brighter
Date:December 21, 2011
I have persistent puffiness under my eyes, and have had a difficult time reducing the puffiness. I bought this product during a recent sale immediately after using the product for the first time, my eyes felt refreshed. I use the Naturalift cleanser, toner, day cleanser, day/night cream, and serum, so I can not solely say that this product is the actual cure for my under eye puffiness subsiding.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Natrulift Refreshing Eye Roll-On Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
G8rGardener
Location: Gainesville
Gender: Female
Age: Below 25
Refreshing and effective!
Date:December 12, 2011
I have persistent puffiness and circles under my eyes. I've had a difficult time reducing the circles and had resorted to using concealers instead of trying to treat the problem. However, I bought this product during a recent sale.
Immediately after using the product for the first time, my eyes felt refreshed and significantly less puffy, but I didn't notice much of a reduction in the circles. However, after using this product consistently for a few days, the visibility of the circles also decreased.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Natrulift Refreshing Eye Roll-On Gel
overall
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality
3 / 5
3 / 5
BeautyConscious
Location: Concord
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
just a quick fix not permanent
Date:December 6, 2011
I bought this product when I started seeing some fine lines and darkness under my eyes. It helps with the fine lines for 2 hours or so after I apply them in the morning, then the darkness and fine lines appear again. I will keep this as a quick fix before a party etc but dont think it will help get rid of the problem.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Natrulift Refreshing Eye Roll-On Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Maggie
Location: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Date:November 27, 2011
I just got this a week or two ago and it has made a drastic difference after use. My undereye circles are less pronounced. I use it nearly every morning, has a very cooling sensation. The price is a little steep but I got it during a sale, and will pick up another during the next sale! Love it.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Natrulift Refreshing Eye Roll-On Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kakes25
Location: Tri-Cities, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35 - 39
Totally worth the price
Date:November 26, 2011
I have tried many other big-name eye creams over the years to varying success and wasn't necessarily looking for a new one when a Body Shop employee suggested I try this and applied it right in the store. WOW. Truly amazing. I love the cooling sensation, and it significantly reduces the puffs under my eyes each morning! Now I can't imagine using anything else.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Natrulift Refreshing Eye Roll-On Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
SuzieS
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25 - 34
Instant gratification!
Date:November 1, 2011
I'm a regular Body Shop skincare customer. I have puffiness and I've had to finally admit to some undereye wrinkling at 32 years old. The manager at my Body Shop told me about this so I decided to give it a shot. I was instantly a fan. This product feels fantastic and the puffiness goes away instantly. My undereyes totally firm up and I don't have to worry about looking tired in the morning. I highly recommend this as a quick fix especially if you don't like having to wait for weeks to see a product begin to give you results.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Vitamin C Cleansing Face Polish-Core 05
 
 
 
 
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Natrulift Refreshing Eye Roll-On Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saysha
Location: Portland, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 45 - 49
Pleasantly Surprised!
Date:October 25, 2011
I decided to take a chance on this product based on other positive reviews and am glad I did! After trying so many different eye products that failed to live up to similar claims, I didn't have high expectations. The product feels great and very cooling on application. Within a short period of time, under-eye puffiness is noticeably reduced.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Natrulift Refreshing Eye Roll-On Gel
overall
5 / 5
5 / 5
sfhaselton
Location: Moncks Corner, SC
Gender: Female
Age: 40 - 44
Already recommending to friends....
Date:September 26, 2011
I am slowly turning them into a Body Shop Crew....I have only used this stuff for like a week and a half. After one weekend, that Monday I came in and my co-worker said what did I do to my eyes, I looked like a model....HELLO????? What more could you ask for. The price is no dfferent than the similar products in the store. I LOVE IT.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Natrulift Refreshing Eye Roll-On Gel
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Customer Rating
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Would recommend? Yes